We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
11 Reviews
5
82% (9)
4
9% (1)
3
9% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
91% Recommend this product (10 of 11 responses)
By Davy
Taunton, MA
Streak Free Glass
November 1, 2020
This product will clean glass streak free and chemical free with just water. I would not recommend it for heavy grime but it is perfect for interior auto glass. Just wet it warm water, wring it out and wipe away. I usually finish the glass with a Griots glass towel to remove any moisture left behind. It also works on stainless steel appliances.
ProsCleans Streak free Chemical free Washable
ConsNot good for heavy grime
By Gregory
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Works okay
October 15, 2020
I’m not going to rate it bad because I may have not given it the chance it deserves. I used well water when I should have used distilled. It did leave very minimal streaks but I just didn’t feel comfortable using it. It’s kinda stiff even when wet.
ProsDon't need to buy window chemicals but should get distilled water.
ConsWasn't comfortable enough compared to a microfiber or weave towel.
By John
Fayetteville, NC
Amazing Product!!!
January 7, 2020
Cleans glass very well and leaves no streaks whatsoever. Highly recommend this product. Will buy again.
ProsWorks very well for cleaning glass and mirrors.
ConsNone
By Matt
Concord, CA
Don't be fooled, works good, not streakfree though
July 23, 2018
Works fine for cleaning windows, it definitely does not leave it streak free. I've used it multiple times and washed it but it still leaves behind a water trail. It's not bad, but it's no magic cloth.
By Larry R.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Nothing Better!
January 5, 2018
I cleaned the bathroom mirrors last week with the Zap Cloth and what an excellent job it did. Before this product, I had to take several passes with cleaners and a bunch of paper towels to clear the haze. Once over and done. Should have way more than 5 stars available!
By Scot R.
Idaho
Amazing!
August 17, 2016
This is the best window cleaning cloth I have ever used! Works as advertised and absolutely does not leave streaks. Clean windows in the hot sun or in the shade. There will be no streaks. Even when it looks filthy it still cleans great. No glass cleaner needed.
By Erick F.
Florida
10 Stars
July 26, 2016
I'm a mobile detailer in FL and glass is a pain even for us pro's.....Not anymore this product is a GAME CHANGER for glass cleaning
ProsEverything
Consnone
By Ted
Tinley Park, Illinois
Best glass cleaning cloth I have ever used.
July 6, 2015
Take it from a guy who hates to clean glass because he just is not good at it. This product works. On excessivly dirty glass you may want to clean with a cleaner first to remove heavy items. This producy requires water only and if used as directed does the job perfectly.
ProsSimple to use.
ConsNone
By John
Missouri
Finally a real glass cleaner
May 17, 2015
This has to be the best glass cleaning cloth I have ever used.
ProsEasy to use No more messy spray
ConsNone
By dually2000
Lake Wales FL.
WOW IT'S AMAZING WASHABLE AND REUSABLE
November 15, 2014
It's cleaned the inside of my windshield, tablet, and cell phone screen. It is totally reusable just by rinsing it in soapy water and rinsing it well afterwards probably over 100 times and has many uses. It really is a unique product and should be better advertised. I'm impressed with how easy it was to clean inside glass completely streak free the first time.
ProsWashable Reusable many times Streak free no chemical cleaners Multiple uses: i.e. mirrors, chrome, etc.
ConsNone
By Gary
Spanaway, WA.
Great Product
September 14, 2014
So easy to Clean my Windows.

Page 1 of 1