We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
20 Reviews
5
95% (19)
4
0% (0)
3
5% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
60% Recommend this product (12 of 20 responses)
By john mclaughlin
florida
January 23, 2019
good stuff
I liked this product
Proseasy to use , goes a long way
Consdid not last as long as I though
By Mark
Clearwater, FL
October 11, 2018
McKee's 37 is a winner.
I've bought and used many different wax products from Autogeek and this is a standout product in my opinion. Just mist a little on, wipe it off with a microfiber towel, and instant deep shine. The carbon metallic paint on my GTI really popped. Even my neighbor remarked how shiny it was.
ProsVery easy to apply and wipe to a deep shine. No streaking or residue.
ConsNone.
By Judy
West Virginia
November 17, 2016
McKee's 37 Fast Wax
Does what it says it will. Easy, peasy! Buy extra to give for Christmas presents. Everyone loves a showroom shine no matter how vintage your automobile or truck.
By Gary S
Antelope Valley, CA.
November 16, 2016
Fast Wax
Love to try new products when I can afford. Initially I used this as a drying aid (only slightly trigger happy) when doing a quickie rinseless wash on our not so dirty black car. Very Pleased. Mist, wipe, flip towel, buff, Nice! So far so good. This car sits out and whatever lands on it wipes right off easily with a smile that follows.
Cons
By Dave
NJ
October 12, 2016
Great Stuff !!!
Amazing results on my White Corvette... I have used several other products and this has them beat hands down.
By Eddie
Alabama
May 16, 2016
Mckees Fast Was
I love the shine on my cars after using the fast wax on them, it made the color stand out more.
ProsThe shine is excellent
By Dan
Boyertown Pa.
May 6, 2016
Easy to use
Have purchased products from Auto Geek since 2005 very satisfied.Used the following on 2011 Ford Focus---(1) Klasse all in one polish---(2) Klasse high gloss sealant glaze---(3) Mc Kee`s fast wax. The metallic gray paint really looked better than new. The car sits outside in all kinds of weather,will see how it holds up.
By Marks :)
Cuyahoga Falls, OH.
March 28, 2016
Buy it! You won't be disappointed!
UNBELIEVABLE gloss...and that's without any extraordinary surface prep! The container is labeled "Fast Wax" so that's what I did. Incredible gloss and depth even without claying the surface on a 2007 Chrysler 300 Black Pearl. Will even hide most of those little spider webs that are so prevalent and pesky on black. Makes the paint look wet. Can't imagine how incredible the final result will be AFTER proper prep. Admittedly, the surface was not awful to begin with. But its not a new car or garage queen, unlike most of the videos shown on similar products. It's a daily driver in NE Ohio. THE BEST spray wax on the market I've used in terms of application and shine! Would I buy more? Yes, with no hesitation whatsoever!! GREAT product!
ProsGoes on easy; panel by panel. No waiting for haze to form. No smearing. Just wipe off with a clean microfiber. NO white residues or powder anywhere. EASY ON // EASY OFF and FAST...it's all good!
ConsNONE!
By Scott Hibbard
New Jersey
February 9, 2016
One of the best values in the XMT line
The XMT 360 spray wax is among the best values in the XMT line. I will generally use an AIO on my car twice a year, with paste wax applications ~ 6 times a year. In between the hand laid carnauba applications, I use this spray wax after most washings. This keeps the paint incredibly shiny, the water seems to bead endlessly all with a spray wax that smells great and applies effortlessly.
Pros- Excellent at preserving previously applied paste wax - Amazing shine - NO STREAKING! - Smells great - Applies equally well in sun or shade, hot or cold surface - An incredible value especially when on sale
ConsNone
By Darin A
Pendleton, Oregon
May 31, 2015
VERY IMPRESSED
This is my first experience with using a spray wax. I received this product as part as a detail bag kit. All I have to say is the product is very easy to use and yields great results (gives your car a nice warm glow or shine). I use it after a wash and before a typical car waxing or sealant to extend the life of that product. Goes on easy and you can do your whole car in less than five minutes. I have used it three times already and still have 2/3 of a bottle. So you can probably get 12 to 15 car applications depending on the size of the car. Would highly recommend.
Prosease of use quality of product shine or glow of car after use quantity of applications from a single bottle
Consnone if you realize the purpose of product and find a use that works best for you.
By MichaelR
Jupiter, Florida
May 9, 2015
Recommended for Clear Bra application
Newly installed 3M Xpel Ultimate clear bra and applied the XMT Spray Wax based on AutoGeek recommendation. Excellent results and between the quality of the Xpel film/installation and the XMT spray, looks like the OEM finish of the GLA45.
By Miguel
Sanford fl
September 18, 2014
Spray wax
I really like how fast and easy it is. Great gloss
By Will
April 5, 2013
Avg Product
I have gone through an entire 12oz bottle of the pinnnacle 360 spray wax. It does an okay job but is still a bit over priced for the results that you get. if you aren't planning on using this on a regular basis then get it otherwise the deep shine goes away fast within a few days.
By SV
August 29, 2012
Awesome wax booster
I used this as a wax booster after I waxed with Meguairs Ultimate the next day. It added that deep gloss that I was looking for. A few quick sprays and your done. Love it.
By CJ
May 11, 2012
Excellent
I have always used your typical waxes when detailing my car, but I have heard great things about this new formula and with it being on BOGO, I couldnt help but jump at the chance. And let me say WOW, applied this to my car yesterday and it's unbelievable! The shine and deep gloss and "wet" look is amazing on my mint green car. You really can't ask for more from a spray wax. Must try/buy
By lokichaos
December 31, 2011
Amazing, proved me wrong
I was very skeptical when first using this product. Before I only used paste and liquid waxes, never spray on ones. When I did my first panel with the 360 spray wax it was amazing. It gave me a very rich and deep looking shine, note my car is a grayish metallic blue. Was extremely easy to apply, and gave fantastic results with out having to pull out the DA polisher.
By NoBrakes
December 24, 2011
Slick and Shiney
I got the XMT 360 during a free shipping special and Im very happy with the product. Easy to use, smells great, shines and reflects very well. I wont be using the wax as you dry stuff anymore.
By Brandon
December 14, 2011
xmt spray wax
very impressed!! Gave my silver tundra a very wet carnuba gloss. very slick and nice smell. couldnt be more pleased and again an autogeek product surpasses my expectations
By Alex aka Alko
December 5, 2011
UH-MAY-ZING!!!
I was one of the lucky "Write A Review" giveaway winners and received this in the "goodie bag." It was love at first sight. I will begin this by saying I never believed in spray waxes. That said, All I kept saying the entire time I was applying this was "WOW!" over and over again...and I'm not even exaggerating. I am absolutely amazed at how well this stuff works. Goes on VERY easy...just a few spritz and wipe down with a MF. Turn the MF over for the final buff. There is no need to layer this stuff. Be stingy with the spray, as you don't need much. The key is work in small sections. But man oh man....this stuff is awesome!! I gives my Black 2010 Acura TSX a DEEP dark glossy look, and it leaves the surface super slick. I got this for free, but I WILL buy this product when I run out. I am HIGHLY impressed.
By Russell
December 1, 2011
Nice
I used this to freshen up my wife's already clean and waxed car. It was super easy to use, just spray on and wipe off. It freshened up the the existing was job and made the paint feel so slick, my wife was surprised when I had her rub her fingers across the paint.

Page 1 of 1