We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
54 Reviews
5
74% (40)
4
13% (7)
3
11% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
69% Recommend this product (37 of 54 responses)
By anastasio
west haven, CT
BEST TOWEL ON MARKET FOR WINDOWS
June 26, 2020
Cleans super well and doss not leave any water spots or lines across your windshield. its def a must have in your detailing kit.
ProsJUST BUY IT AND YOU WILL SEE
ConsNONE
By Steven
Texas
Great towel to clean windshield and windows
June 4, 2020
This is an amazing towel. First time use, I only used water, and my windshield/windows stay clean for four days. So it cleans very well. Very happy with my purchase.
ProsBest towel on the market Cleans windows extremely well Will buy again
ConsNone
By My D.
Lebanon, Oregon
Nice
May 14, 2020
I use these to get the heavy film off and am very pleased with them.
By JC m.
LOS ANGELES, CA
I keep this in the glove box
February 12, 2020
great towel for those days when you need to wipe something off the windows or glass from the inside. I always keep one int he glove box. This towel works great dry with out any cleaning product, it picks up the light film that clings onto glass. It's a must have in every car.
By Don L.
Texas
Glass Towel
February 2, 2020
I was excited to get this towel and try it only to be let down by all the microfiber lint it left behind. Washed the towel several time but it still leaves a lot of lint on the windows. I have found a good use for this towel, I use it to clean my rifle.
By Nate
DeForest, WI
Solid towel
January 27, 2020
Awesome towel for the price. Hard to justify spending so much money on towels/rags. For the price, it's hard to beat.
ProsDedicated towel. Does what it's supposed to.
ConsNone.
By Phillip
Saint Charles, MO
Waffle weave glass towel
November 19, 2019
Little large to handle for glass cleaning. Ok towel.
By WaxMan
Illinois
Its ok
October 2, 2019
Takes at least two washing to get the fibers to react to window wiping the best.
ConsFor what you get needs a lower price
By Brian
Illinois
Great glass towel!
August 16, 2019
Leaves no streaks!
ProsNo streaks!
ConsNone
By Jordon
North Las Vegas, NV
Perfect for glass
August 8, 2019
I always struggle with streaks. This has made life much easier thus far.
By Howard
ALAMEDA, CA
Gets The Job Done
July 25, 2019
No hassle glass cleaner
By Frank
Temple, Pa
Waffle weave
July 21, 2019
Super on glass love the product, wife likes them for around the house.
ProsGreat value especially when on sale
ConsNone
By Dennis
Hiram, Georgia
Works
May 12, 2019
The waffle shape of the towel is great for that final wipe on your glass to pull the streaks out. I am a inside glass clean nut on my vehicles and this towel is doing the job. I will purchase more.
ProsWorks Perfect size
ConsNone
By keith
PA
awesome
March 11, 2019
love it
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Perfect glass towel
November 17, 2018
I use these for my cars, and all around the house for cleaning glass. Pair these up with McKee's Krystal Vision glass cleaner, and life is good. Wipe down the surface, flip over or use a second dry waffle towel, and done.
By JAD
San Francisco
Good glass towel but pricey at $7.99
November 14, 2018
Nice towel and I like it is white so I know when to bring on a new one! Good size and allows for many fold overs.
ProsWhite and easy to keep track of each folds use.
ConsPricy at $7.99 each. I just used 6 on one in & out glass cleaning. Clean towels are a must so try for a bulk discount. I have not tried that yet but will do!
By Cope
Las Colinas, Tx
Waffle weave towel works
September 30, 2018
Exactly as expected, great quality, good size.
By john
Ormond Beach , Florida
Amazing Towel
July 21, 2018
These are by far the best towels for cleaning windows. Pair these with Invisible Glass and you have a perfect combination.
By Russ
MN
Glass towel
July 2, 2018
The towel did a great job cleaning the glass with no streaking. A very high quality towel. Will order a few more.
ProsNo streaking!
ConsNone.
By Steve
Ohio
Best towel I've used for glass
May 31, 2018
Pair this with Invisible Glass cleaner and you will have a streak free shine.
ProsWorks great
ConsPricy but worth it
By Tim
Ny
Clean windows
January 31, 2018
Make cleaning windows a breeze
ProsGreat price
ConsNone
By Thomas
Land O Lakes, FL
Works Great with Invisible Glass
December 2, 2017
Used with Invisible Glass on my windshield (inside and out) and was amazed at how clean it got. So clean I noticed all the little pock marks from driving 60,000 miles :0 Also did a great job on my house windows. I can see these will save a lot of $$ compared to the paper roll towels I had been using.
ProsPrice, how clean they get glass
ConsNon
By Persefnee
Jackson, Ms
The only glass towel you will ever need
July 9, 2017
This is the best towel I ever used to clean my windows on my SUV
ProsGREAT
Consnon
By paul W.
Los Angeles
Glass miracle
March 28, 2017
Really a game changer for me, it's best on a freshly washed window, but will work well on medium soiled or water spotted windows as well. One wipe and your basically done, no going over areas again and again like with blue towels or micro fibers. You don't need to overdo your glass cleaner, medium coverage with invisible glass is what I use. Occasionally there is minor dried residue, but that is mostly from dragging in dirt from edges, if you keep to the center of glass you avoid that.
Prosgood size, excellent grabbing ability, smooth wiping, leaves no real trails or residues.
Conspricey, but worth it.
By Madi
Cali
Another great product
December 2, 2016
My husband is an auto detailer and needed a better way cleaning the windows on the car that would not leave streaks and this towel does the trick and does not leave streaks.
ProsGreat product
By Brendon b.
Concord nh
My review
November 3, 2016
Wow these towels are the best I have used in a long time
ProsGreat rags do a good job
ConsDon't have any
By Ohiofire
Firegav@sbcglobal.net
Great towel
October 5, 2016
Works perfect on glass must have for glass
By David
Mattawan, Michigan
Cobra waffle weave towel for glass
September 9, 2016
Large soft towel with nicely finished edges. The towels does a good job of polishing glass. Wash before use without ever using fabric softener or sheets!
By Cruzer
TN
cant ask for anything else
June 10, 2016
cleans windows perfectly. no problems or complaints and nothing i wish it could do that it doesnt
Prosi enjoy it being white so i can see the dirt
By Jerry
Rootstown, Ohio
Great for cleaning glass!
April 1, 2015
I have tried several different items for cleaning glass, but this towel does exactly as stated. This is the first towel that I have used for cleaning windows that didn't leave streaks. I just ordered more of these towels.
ProsWorks Great!
By Dave
Orlando Fl
great for glass
March 1, 2015
best towel yet for glass although a little pricey
Prossuper cleaning glass.
Conspricey
By Tom
Texas
Doesn't leave behind the microfiber filaments that regular MF towels can
December 18, 2014
Bought these because my regular microfibet towels left visible filaments behind on the glass. These towels do not. They are a nice weight and work as advertised.
ProsWork as advertised. No microfibet filaments left behind on glass.
ConsNone
By grimmy
Houston Pa.
Wonder Towel
December 5, 2014
Best thing since slice bread..........GREAT TOOL FOR WINDOWS EVER
Proseasy i use water and does great might try cleaner with some day
By Bringem Y.
Salt Lake City
best found
November 20, 2014
this cloth is the best I have used so far for glass. I have tried quite a few even resorting to paying a fortune for Norwex cloths.
ProsWhite so you can see the dirt lifted off the glass.
Consnone so far.
By Mike
Ohio
Works as advertised
October 27, 2014
It's pretty simple really - a smallish waffle weave towel that you use to wash a window. I've used mine for a couple weeks now and it's been through the washer/dryer a couple times with no adverse affects. It works well - wash with one side then flip and buff dry for a streak-free finish. Four stars because it's a bit pricey for what you get. Maybe they should include two for the money - one for washing and one for buffing. Plus it doesn't seem to do the job any better than the cheap microfiber towels I got from BJ's wholesale club.
ProsWorks as advertised.
ConsPricey for what you get.
By Robert F.
Southern California
Towel
October 25, 2014
Great no striking
By Dean
Wyoming
Waffle Weave Microfiber Glass Towel
October 22, 2014
Sorry but I havn't used either of these towels yet. (The 5 STAR RATING that I gave them is based on you're recommendation. You've never steered me wrong yet.
By Hassan
Houston, TX
left waffle marks
October 17, 2014
It was BOGO & I was placing a large order so i thought I'd try them. Initially, I thought they worked really well; but a few days later I saw "waffle marks" on the window with some streaks. It could have been the cleaner I was using though. Nice prodct overall.
Merchant Response:Check out all the tips and tricks for cleaning glass in our "Glass Cleaning Facts & Tips" how-to guide.
By James V.
United States
Glass Cleaner Removal
October 15, 2014
I have always had a problem with cleaning window. No matter how well you think you did, I still had streaks. These towels are incredible. No streaks and real easy to use.
By mp
NE FL
Gets the job done
August 24, 2014
Got great results when used with Griot's foaming glass cleaner
By Tpr1634
New Jersey
No tag needed
February 27, 2014
If not for the tag it would rate five stars, but once you remove the tag it starts to fray. I see no purpose for this tag other than to scratch, it needs a sticker tag like the cobra Guzzler has. If Haines can do it for underware then it can be done on a towel.
ProsDecent weight towel for cleaning glass.
ConsTags
By Ed
Fraying at corners after 1 wash
June 10, 2013
Great at cleaning glass, but poorly made. I cannot recommend; they have more work to do at making them more durable.
By Rick
Perfect Glass Towell
April 18, 2012
My windshield had a thin film on it that I could not remove. Tried several products, nothing worked. Found AutoGeek, Detailers Pro Glass Cleaner and Cobra Waffle Weave towel. Unbeatable combination. My windhield has never been cleaner and clearer.
By Adam S.
love it
December 22, 2011
Bought this to just try out and im glad I did!! Works great! Will buy more.
By KC L.
Works Good
August 2, 2010
I am the owner of www.kcdetailing.com so I am always trying out new products. I would have to say that Cobra has been the best microfibers I have ever used. These glass towels are no exception. The only problem I have had is that when I purchased these BOGO last time some of the glass towels were a whole lot thinner than the other ones I received. Expensive but windows are extremely important to get right. Very worth the money.
By Tugeaux
Great Product
January 18, 2010
Great glass towel, worth every penny.
By J
Needs Improvement
August 2, 2009
Out of the package, the grid feels like its stiff and can scratch. I highly recommend you wash it once first to get it soft a notch. Leaves streaks. This gets great results as a follow up buffing towel however.
By Dave M.
Great Towel
September 5, 2008
This is the only towel that touches the glass on any of the cars I detail. I have never had a problem with streaking no matter what glass cleaner I use. It is huge so you can really use just one towel on a car. Also a dry towel works great to buff the glass to perfection!
By AL417
No Streaks
May 30, 2007
Team this towel up with the glass cleaner of your choice and you will have streak free windows. I won't even think to use anything else when doing windows. It's that good!
By Wolfpacker92
The Best
May 27, 2007
This is the one and only towel that you should ever put on your vehicles glass. Pair it with Stoner's Invisible glass and you have an unbeatable combo.

Page 1 of 2
1