We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.5
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
13% (1)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Kelly Hatcher
Utah
April 10, 2019
Fantastic product
if your vehicle is brand new, don't hesitate to use this asap. It's truly incredible, smooth, deep shine clarity. I will say this! used it on a Ford F150 and I used all of it on one vehicle. I did hard plastics and wheels. I think you could legit do 2 sportscars. Must have for a paint prepped vehicle or new. will be buying another syringe to redo 2x
ProsBrilliant shine, clarity. Makes vehicle look wet... You can put multiple coats for increased depth.
Consreally barely enough for a large truck. should just sell syringe for experienced detailers.
By Inno
Astoria New York
April 3, 2019
Happy With it
Just picked up a New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee TrailHawk, I wanted to try the product out after a friend used it on his ZO6 and AMG Gullwing. Total time Preparing Wash /Clay/ Wash/ Paint Prep/ Took about 8 hours. I picked up the 30cc kit which I didn't want to run out but I used less than 10cc for everything that was painted. I have yet to do the plastic moldings, interior door sills and vehicle glass. Which the remains should cover.
ProsDoes have a nice coat when finished, I only viewed the vehicle at dusk, Looks great in pure sunlight.
ConsSpeaking for myself, the only issue which is a small issue, is the one minute cure time before wiping in between applications. It takes some time to apply but worth it afterwards
By John
Phoenix, AZ
January 18, 2019
Just used and very user friendly
I received this from Autogeek last year as a replacement for a coating product that i purchased and had a very difficult time installing. Come to find out others have had the same trouble. Autogeek customer service was very understanding, recommended this, and shipped a replacement. Well it was summer time in AZ and I did not want to try this again in the high heat and humidity. So I waited until now. All I can say is that if you follow the directions this product is so simple and user friendly. It has now been 24 hours since the application and the slickness and gloss are just great. Hopefully it will continue for the 2 years as advertised if I do my part correctly. If you have fear about coatings my experience says do not be fearful of this product. Give it a try.
ProsClear directions Simple and easy to use Mike's review and how to for reference in the forum
By Gregory
cubsgt90@gmail.com
May 19, 2018
Easy Coating
A lot of prep work but it turned out awesome. I will definitely be coating more cars in the future!
ConsApplication syringe was annoying to handle but it I managed without dropping the applicator.
By Ali
South Amboy, NJ
April 15, 2018
Easy to apply but not glosy
I have been detailing my cars for over 30 years. When I saw this product I was excited and decided to give it a shot since it said it lasts up to 3 years on painted surface. Well, I tried it. It is very easy to apply but I was disappointed with its look. Definitely it is NOT glossy. I used its sister product Wolfgang 3.0 paint sealant on half of the hood and I used Wolfgang Uber Ceramic Coating on the other half. There is a clear different between the two. 3.0 looks much better and has "wet" look where ceramic look dull. I can't speak for its durability as it is too soon. Also there is no way you can do 3 cars with this
ProsEasy to apply
ConsNot glossy (doesn't have "wet" look). Looks very dull There is no way you can do 3 cars with it
By Russ
West Palm Beach, FL
October 15, 2017
Amazing shine and durability
I've done 4 cars and 2 SUV's with this product and everyone looks spectacular. Ironically three were white and three were black. I agree with another reviewer, that the prep is the hardest part. Make certain the buffing and polishing are perfect before you apply the ceramic coating. I did the first car over a year ago and it still looks great. The water just beads off. It may appear expensive but when compared to how often you would polish and wax in the same period of time, it's really a bargain. I'll never use wax again.
ProsEasier than wax to apply. There is no residue that gets under the trim or in the spaces between body parts.
ConsThe preparation has to be perfect, however any car fanatic would make sure the surface is perfect before applying wax.
By Ryan
ca
August 22, 2017
First time user
First time ever using a ceramic coating. I have an f150 four door and used all of the 15cc syringe and that was just for the paint. Tips to apply: Do very small sections at a time. I noticed when I did bigger sections it would streak and it wouldn't come off. If I did smaller sections it worked perfect. SO, about 2ft x 2ft is a good size. Idk how people are doing a whole panel and not getting any streaking. Might just be me.
By Nick
Michigan
September 30, 2016
Very hardy.
Very easy to apply. Prep work is the hatdest part. This stuff is bulletproof so make sure you spend your time making your paint look the way you want it to look because once you put this on its a done deal unless you want to spend a day removing it and redoing the look of your paint.

Page 1 of 1