We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
19 Reviews
5
95% (18)
4
5% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (19 of 19 responses)
By Michael
NORRIDGEWOCK, ME
BEST window Ckeaner...
August 2, 2020
I have ever used! I did leave an oily sheen on my windshield...but I just assumed it was part of the cleaner. It is not a bad sheen but it is there and I cannot get it to fo away without washing. My glass is as clear as I have ever seen through!
By robert
bel air, MD
Best glass cleaner
May 14, 2020
After trying many different brands of glass cleaners Wolgang is by far the best. There is never any streaking or haze.
By JTH
HUNTSVILLE, Alabama
Incredible
April 20, 2020
This stuff is just amazing. Cleans windows with minimal product and minimal effort. Leaves a mirror-like finish. Without a doubt, the best window cleaner I have ever used.
ProsEase of use Effective without any residue
ConsNone
By Truman
NW Arkansas
The best window cleaner I have used.
April 2, 2020
I have been using this window cleaner for more than a year. Leaves no streaking. Have used it on auto windows, home mirrors and window.
By Brad
Clinton, TN
Excellent cleaner
March 20, 2020
Used this after my usual weekend wash, and it worked great. No film of any kind was left. I also used it on my navigation screen and it does resist fingerprints
ProsSheds water off the windshield at lower speeds than most
ConsNone
By David
Prattville, AL
Works great
November 20, 2019
I use the Gyeon Glass cleaner before using this. I like to use to different glass cleaners. After first clean I use this to clean for a 2nd wipe. Yes it does apply a beading coat on the windows. Works great and last a good time.
Proseasy to apply
By George
Woodbury, MN
As Promised
May 23, 2019
By far the best glass cleaner I've used
ProsEasy to apply, easy to wipe off
By Chris
Virginia
Best item on autogeek
April 5, 2019
I love clean glass and this delivers! The water repelling capability is an added bonus. After trying many brands and being somewhat disappointed with streaks or lingering vinyl fogging, using perfekt glass delivered a surprisingly perfect result!
By Robert
Los Angeles California
great spray on window cleaner
June 17, 2018
This product is great on windows... But I found that it is also great at doing a quick cleaning of the paint on my new cars.. I use quick detailers and spray waxes. But I found that when I just want to clean the paint up quickly I can use this product. It does a great job. Also use it for a quick cleaning if my wheels . Its a very versatile product..
Proshas many uses, not just windows.
ConsNone
By John S.
New york
Absolutely Amazing
June 15, 2018
This is the best glass cleaner I have ever used...period!!! Cleans everything...could not even tell if the window was open or closed that's how clear it makes your glass!
ConsNot a single one!
By Gordon
Seattle WA
Amazing cleaner - somehow actually ads depth to glass
April 4, 2018
I didn't really expect much when I borrowed my neighbors bottle. Thought maybe he was exaggerating. Was I wrong! This takes a little extra elbow grease and if not done after a wash I might clean with Sprayway first but the final appearance is worth it. It also seems to leave a bit of a hydrophobic coating; so much so that I bought a bottle to try out on our 47 foot pilothouse we keep on Puget Sound. Highly recommended and good value for money if you car about the total appearance of your car.
ProsClarity, adds depth to glass, mildly hydrophobic
ConsTakes a bit of elbow grease and a couple micro fiber towels - one to dry and one to polish
By Patrick
Chicago, IL
exquisite glass detailer
December 6, 2016
It's hard to overstate how good this product is. One reviewer notes that it bonds to dirt-- it does. This is why nothing resembling a streak ever appears while you use it. It has high lubricity, so you can use just a light mist to get the job done (I am not trying to justify the price tag; this product is just for folks who love to baby their cars.). The lubricity also means that your rag glides nicely around while the Wolfgangs magically slurps up the dirt. Then you flip the rag over. I'm not sure how to describe what happens then. It's like the glass becomes cleaner than glass, and your rag is still slipping around even though it's dry. And then you start to make a sort of cooing noise. And then you can't wait to go write a gushing review that disbelieving humans will scoff at who never intend to pay 25 dollars for a bottle of glass cleaner (so get the sample size with your next order, man). Then your friends stop calling, because all you want to do anymore is clean your windshield. Then you're looking for glass-wipe support groups, but there are none. Okay, I lost it a bit there. But this cleaner really is amazing. It's the best car care product I've yet come across, bar none. Do you remember your 1st time using detailer spray? That slickery-clean, protected-surface bliss? Same thing.
ProsYour list of potential improvements on this product will be the empty set.
ConsYou will hate all other glass cleaners, because they leave that dry, sticky feeling on your glass. And you tell yourself there are no streaks, but you know damn well there's that little one in the corner you convinced yourself wasn't worth another swipe. And you will sleep less soundly, never sure whether I've been paid by Sir Wolfgang for this ridiculous endorsement.
By LABluebike
Los Angeles
No More Avoiding Interior Window Cleaning
November 30, 2016
I always try to go as long as possible between cleaning my interior windows as worry I about overspray with ammonia products. And even when I decide to clean those heavily angled front and rear surfaces, the results usually disappoint. But wow -- this stuff changes everything. Using a couple of clean microfiber towels, I got fantastic results on my first try-out last weekend. I'm looking forward to making interior windows part of the usual routine now!
By Rick
Georgia
I Can See Clearly
November 12, 2016
This is not your ordinary glass cleaner. It has a different texture and sticks to dirt. Takes the dirt and debris off much easier.
By Ecobeast
93446
Great stuff
August 17, 2016
This is the best glass cleaner I have ever used and I've been doing this since 1966. It may seem a bit expensive but spend the money you won't regret it.
ProsPerfect
ConsNone
By Bill
Boston, MA
Truly works as advertised
July 2, 2016
Finally a glass cleaner that is streak and residue free on my Audi 'hydrophobic' glass windshields. My new go-to for daily glass cleaning!
ProsOutstanding!
Consnone
By Brian
Annapolis, MD
Wolfgang Glass Cleaner is great!
June 23, 2016
Works exactly like described. It does appear to be better than others brands.
By brett
freeman, sd
Best glass cleaner ive used to date
April 23, 2016
This stuff is great! I love how easy it is to get a streak free window with this and i swore by the stoner invisible glass for years.
By Frank
Florida
Wolfgang glass cleaner
March 27, 2016
This stuff really works, tried all the store stuff to clean inside of windshield and nothing worked. It might seem expensive until you try it.
Proslarge bottle, works great on all your computer screens, tv's etc.
Conscould be a little less expensive

Page 1 of 1