We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
28 Reviews
5
75% (21)
4
21% (6)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (25 of 28 responses)
By Chris
Staten Island, NY
It Cleans like it should
July 15, 2020
I tried this for the first time, I never used a microfiber cleaner before. It cleaned the towels, no residue, no stains and the washer was clean after use. I will continue to use this product.
Proseasy to use
By Brent
Glenpool, OK
Does the job
June 28, 2020
Does a good job of cleaning microfiber towels. Works best when using from new.
ProsWorks well
ConsNone
By lou
WEST CHESTER, PA
remicro fiber cleaner dont mix with cotton
June 5, 2020
really good make in gallon for the best price like chemical guys
By Charles
Palmyra, VA
Works Great?
May 22, 2020
Does a great job of cleaning and rejuvenating. Put new life into some of my older towels. Nicest part, is no leftover residue on the towels!
ProsRinses completely No leftover residue
By Matthew
Mount Airy, GA
HE Washer Safe
May 10, 2020
I bought the Wolfgang due to HE compatibility. Works well as do all Wolfgang Product. Lasts longer than you think due to using such a small amount per load.
ProsHE compatible Smells good Only have to use a small amount
ConsExpensive
By Todd J.
Sunrise, FL
Great detergent
March 20, 2020
Just used the product and was happy with the results.
By Bill
Mechanicsville, MD
Really does rejuvenate!
March 14, 2020
I had been using the Blackfire microfiber wash. It generally got things clean, but it wasn't good at removing stains or the smell of the Collinite 845 from my buffing cloths. So I tried the Wolfgang cleaner and rejuvenator and was really surprised. The two products look and smell very similiar (if not identical), but the Wolfgang product is far superior. It does a much better job of removing stains, and it can also remove the smell of the 845. Even better, it restored the loft of some of the older microfiber cloths I had relegated to cleaning off my lawnmower. It also helped those same old cloths completely shed the dried plant bits and lint that had gotten embedded in the fibers. The old cloths are now clean enough to put back in my car-cleaning rotation (at least the ones I use for the wheels). Washing the cloths in warm water and drying on low seems to bring out the best cleaning performance. Highly recommended.
ProsRestores loft, helps shed plant bits, bug legs, and lint, removes stains and odors.
ConsNone.
By Scott L.
Lakeland, FL
Great Microfiber Cleaner
February 21, 2020
I was using unscented and softener free laundry detergent along with Shout pre-wash spray. It did an okay job. I decided to try the Wolfgang Microfiber Cleaner and Rejuvenator. It made a big difference. Granted there will be some stains that will never come out, but this product has come the closest yet to getting my towels super clean.
By Jordan
Radnor, OH
Cleans microfiber
October 2, 2019
Gets wax or sealers out and keeps towel soft.
By Michael
Claremore, OK
Great results
September 11, 2019
Gets my micros' very clean. Works best using 2 instead of 1 oz. Towels stay soft
By Y
,
Pricey, but does a good job
June 21, 2019
I was hesistant to buy this since it was pretty pricey for such a small ampunt of product, but it does do its job. I put it and my dirty MF towels in the shared HE washing machine in my condo, and the edgeless MF towels tjat had dried waterless wash solution on them came out soft and clean. I let them air-dry, too. This isn't a miracle wash, though, as the dual-sided waterless wash MF towels I bought from Autogeek did not come out completely clean, and those were the ones where the waterless wash product had NOT dried on. It might be the towel being too "grabby" with the waxes in the product, but I guess this wash just isn't strong enough to get everything out.
ProsWorks well on edgeless towels
ConsDoes not work well on waterless wash MF towels
By Philip B.
TN
Specific product for its use
November 4, 2018
I buy this product based on on-line info regarding best means to clean my microfiber towels. Don't know that it works, but don't know that it doesn't. Keeps me from using everyday detergent which I know wouldn't be proper.
By Larry C.
Thousand Oaks, Ca
Wolfgang Microfiber cleaner
October 21, 2018
This is a refill, this product works great!
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Rick N.
Denver , Colo
GREAT CLEAN
October 5, 2018
This item works great for micro fiber towels !
By Jay
Dallas, TX
Works Great
June 17, 2018
Cleans and renews my micro fiber towels. A must by.
By Maddog
Loudon
Great cleaner
June 15, 2018
This product is great for cleaning microfiber and I highly recommend it to everyone.
By Quan T.
Sugar land, Texas
Microfiber cleaner
June 11, 2018
I made an effort to wash all of microfiber towel it came out very soft as advertised it.
ProsIt was convenient to use in the washer made a big load all at once.
ConsNone.
By Eric
VT
Cleans great, maintains soft MF’s
June 11, 2018
Been using All Free & Clear to clean my Micro Fiber towels for many years, but it seemed like some of the dirt & residue just wasn’t getting cleaned off anymore. I ordered and started using the Wolfgang MF cleaner and my MF’s seem cleaner & softer than before. Plus more of the dirt & residue was lifted from the MF’s. Good MF’s aren’t cheap and this cleaner helps to keep the MF’s in good condition. Worth the $.
By Greg J.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Does as it's supposed to
April 7, 2017
This product does a very good job of cleaning microfiber towels. Works very well with hot water.
ProsA thorough and effective microfiber cleaner.
ConsNone.
By Rob S.
Jackson,Ms
Seem to work good
July 29, 2016
Im new to this, and have only used laundry detergent before,Im assuming this will make the towels last longer and be less contaminants,Thanks to this site and have learned alot of what to do, Just wish I had more time reading up on all the info on this site
Proscleans towels
Consnone
By Jason
Indianapolis, Indiana
it works
July 16, 2016
never knew microfiber had to be cleaned in a special way it did make a big change in finish product
Proseasy to use
By scott
Canada
microfiber cleaner
April 30, 2015
first time using this product, for heavy soiled rags,you really need to soak overnight in a bucket before putting in the washer
By Johnny
United States
easy to use and proper amount
November 20, 2014
i cant complain, all my towels come out fresh and clean for the next job. Buying a whole lot more.
By Steve
SUNRISE, FL
Microfiber towel cleaner
October 26, 2014
Works well, then again so does Tide Laundry Detergent. $18 bucks for a bottle of laundry soap, quite expensive.
ProsCleans well
ConsExpensive
By Donald R.
California
Cleaned them nicely but not much better than regular laundry soap
October 22, 2014
My wife gave me crap for buying the "special" soap. I used it anyway and maybe it is a little better than regular laundry detergent.
ProsGot it clean
ConsCost a lot
By John
Greenwood, Indiana
the only one to use
June 2, 2014
I have tried similar products and they don't work. This products works.
ProsIT WORKS
By miguel
usa
Rinse's easily, the first time, even in HE washer !
April 19, 2014
good cleaner that rinses very easily on the first wash, even in an HE washer. Its pretty typical to need to run 3 rinse cycles when using HE washer machines to rid the towels of all suds. This product rinses clean on the very first wash.
Proscleaning power, residue free, easy rinsing (be sure to check on your rinse cycle if you are still seeing suds before moving onto the spin cycle)
ConsPrice dilution (you need 2oz everytime IMO)
By Chris
Best new towel cleaner
December 11, 2013
See my review here, 'nuff said! http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/73568-review-wolfgang-microfiber-cleaner-rejuvenator.html

Page 1 of 1