We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.7
20 Reviews
5
70% (14)
4
25% (5)
3
5% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
85% Recommend this product (17 of 20 responses)
By Jordan
Radnor, OH
October 2, 2019
Cleans microfiber
Gets wax or sealers out and keeps towel soft.
By Michael
Claremore, OK
September 11, 2019
Great results
Gets my micros' very clean. Works best using 2 instead of 1 oz. Towels stay soft
By Y
,
June 21, 2019
Pricey, but does a good job
I was hesistant to buy this since it was pretty pricey for such a small ampunt of product, but it does do its job. I put it and my dirty MF towels in the shared HE washing machine in my condo, and the edgeless MF towels tjat had dried waterless wash solution on them came out soft and clean. I let them air-dry, too. This isn't a miracle wash, though, as the dual-sided waterless wash MF towels I bought from Autogeek did not come out completely clean, and those were the ones where the waterless wash product had NOT dried on. It might be the towel being too "grabby" with the waxes in the product, but I guess this wash just isn't strong enough to get everything out.
ProsWorks well on edgeless towels
ConsDoes not work well on waterless wash MF towels
By Philip B
TN
November 4, 2018
Specific product for its use
I buy this product based on on-line info regarding best means to clean my microfiber towels. Don't know that it works, but don't know that it doesn't. Keeps me from using everyday detergent which I know wouldn't be proper.
By Larry Cohen
Thousand Oaks, Ca
October 21, 2018
Wolfgang Microfiber cleaner
This is a refill, this product works great!
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Rick Nelson
Denver , Colo
October 5, 2018
GREAT CLEAN
This item works great for micro fiber towels !
By Jay
Dallas, TX
June 17, 2018
Works Great
Cleans and renews my micro fiber towels. A must by.
By Maddog
Loudon
June 15, 2018
Great cleaner
This product is great for cleaning microfiber and I highly recommend it to everyone.
By Quan Tran
Sugar land, Texas
June 11, 2018
Microfiber cleaner
I made an effort to wash all of microfiber towel it came out very soft as advertised it.
ProsIt was convenient to use in the washer made a big load all at once.
ConsNone.
By Eric
VT
June 11, 2018
Cleans great, maintains soft MF’s
Been using All Free & Clear to clean my Micro Fiber towels for many years, but it seemed like some of the dirt & residue just wasn’t getting cleaned off anymore. I ordered and started using the Wolfgang MF cleaner and my MF’s seem cleaner & softer than before. Plus more of the dirt & residue was lifted from the MF’s. Good MF’s aren’t cheap and this cleaner helps to keep the MF’s in good condition. Worth the $.
By Greg J
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
April 7, 2017
Does as it's supposed to
This product does a very good job of cleaning microfiber towels. Works very well with hot water.
ProsA thorough and effective microfiber cleaner.
ConsNone.
By Rob Stringer
Jackson,Ms
July 29, 2016
Seem to work good
Im new to this, and have only used laundry detergent before,Im assuming this will make the towels last longer and be less contaminants,Thanks to this site and have learned alot of what to do, Just wish I had more time reading up on all the info on this site
Proscleans towels
Consnone
By Jason
Indianapolis, Indiana
July 16, 2016
it works
never knew microfiber had to be cleaned in a special way it did make a big change in finish product
Proseasy to use
By scott
Canada
April 30, 2015
microfiber cleaner
first time using this product, for heavy soiled rags,you really need to soak overnight in a bucket before putting in the washer
By Johnny
United States
November 20, 2014
easy to use and proper amount
i cant complain, all my towels come out fresh and clean for the next job. Buying a whole lot more.
By Steve
SUNRISE, FL
October 26, 2014
Microfiber towel cleaner
Works well, then again so does Tide Laundry Detergent. $18 bucks for a bottle of laundry soap, quite expensive.
ProsCleans well
ConsExpensive
By Donald Rice
California
October 22, 2014
Cleaned them nicely but not much better than regular laundry soap
My wife gave me crap for buying the "special" soap. I used it anyway and maybe it is a little better than regular laundry detergent.
ProsGot it clean
ConsCost a lot
By John
Greenwood, Indiana
June 2, 2014
the only one to use
I have tried similar products and they don't work. This products works.
ProsIT WORKS
By miguel
usa
April 19, 2014
Rinse's easily, the first time, even in HE washer !
good cleaner that rinses very easily on the first wash, even in an HE washer. Its pretty typical to need to run 3 rinse cycles when using HE washer machines to rid the towels of all suds. This product rinses clean on the very first wash.
Proscleaning power, residue free, easy rinsing (be sure to check on your rinse cycle if you are still seeing suds before moving onto the spin cycle)
ConsPrice dilution (you need 2oz everytime IMO)
By Chris
December 11, 2013
Best new towel cleaner
See my review here, 'nuff said! http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/73568-review-wolfgang-microfiber-cleaner-rejuvenator.html

Page 1 of 1