We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
41 Reviews
5
83% (34)
4
17% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
71% Recommend this product (29 of 41 responses)
By WaxMan
Carpentersville, Illinois
No streak with excellent gloss
June 26, 2021
Always pair with my fusion wax. ... Between washes - apply!
By Daniel
Yucaipa, California
Great product - But expensive
July 20, 2020
When I tired this product I was amazed by the performance. After going through a bottle fairly quickly, I realized that using this product on a regular basis would end up being pretty expensive. I use Bead Maker now after every car wash to extend the life of my sealant. This would make a nice gift for someone, or if you're looking to try out products you haven't use yet give this one a go!
Pros- Easy application - Great scent - Doesn't leave an oily residue on the paint - Leaves a great shine
Cons- Price
By Francisco
Fallon, NV
Best detailer ever
April 17, 2020
This stuff really is amazing. Regular use will extend the life of Wolfgangs Deep Gloss Sealant. And since it's made to work specifically with that sealant, when used it really looks like a fresh coat of sealant was done. Very glossy finish.
By Christopher
Greensboro, NC
Wolfgang Instant Detail Spritz
April 16, 2020
Keeps my car slick and glossy. A little goes a long way. I use it for quick wipe downs.
By Todd J.
Sunrise, FL
Great detail product!!!!!
March 19, 2020
Great show room shine...This was a great product totally satisfied and will keep using it!
ProsNo streaks!
By Fernando
Sparks, NV
Leaves the finish looking awesome
August 24, 2019
The spritz is awesome. Leaves the car smooth and shiny. This stuff really helps with repelling dust by not letting it stick to the surface. I have tried others and ended up giving them away. Wolfgang doesn't disappoint.
ProsEasy to apply. Leaves car very smooth. Helps repel dust while still looking good.
ConsNone
By Tom
Tucson, AZ
Instant Detail Spritz
May 26, 2019
I used the Wolfgang Instant Detail Spritz 12 months after using the Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant on my 38 ft motorhome which I had repainted 24 months prior. With 5 coats of cut and buff clear coat over the paint I wanted to protect and project as much of the shine as possible. I used up the 16 oz bottle and had to reorder another bottle for the extra few ounces that were required. The Sprits sprays on easily. You do not need much. You wipe it in and after a few minutes you easily wipe it off. With the five coats of clear and with the coat of Deep Gloss Paint Sealant the finish was already very smooth. With the Spritz the finish is even smoother/slicker. Now to see how the finish holds up. Living in AZ I am looking for all the paint protection I can get for this expensive paint job. If just Spritzing an auto, the job would very quick and the labor intensity minimal. So far I highly recommend.
ProsEasy to apply and wipe off. If the Spritz does what it proclaims it will be worth the expense.
By Roger E.
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Wolfgang Spritz
March 13, 2019
I have used gallons of Mothers Show & Shine. Leaves film of oil. This does not. A little expensive, but works well.
ProsGreat
By Maurice
Hollister,NC
No streak shine
February 15, 2019
I have tried many different products over the years and in my opinion this is one of the best. I have a black metallic car and it never smears or streaks.
ProsIncredible shine. No streaks
ConsNone
By Fahri B.
Yalova,Turkey
One of the best
August 19, 2018
Top quality detailer like Pinnacle Crystal Mist.Highly recommended.
By TOM
Minnesota
GREAT STUFF
July 25, 2018
FAST - EASY - REMOVES THE WATER SPOTS FROM WASHING AND RAIN. IT'S THE BEST THAT I HAVE USED.
ProsIT WORKS!!
By joe s.
Pontotoc Mississippi
works on my 06 vette, 04 toyota pickup and 90 honda
May 2, 2018
Have been using the Spritzer for about 4 years now......works wonderfully. Now I just purchased the Fusion and wow paint really pops I highly recommend these products.
Prosease of application, last longer than other products that I have used
Consdon't know of any but should come in a bigger bottle cuz I love this stuff.
By Wil T.
Treasure Island Fl
Great stuff
January 19, 2018
I was hesitant to try this product and glad I did use it on my sapphire black BMW finish.The car is a 2017 and I have tried a lot of quick detail spray products.Tip,spray fine mist and wipe with microfiber cloth right away.Try it you will like it.
ProsEasy to spray and remove.A little goes a long way.
ConsA little pricey.
By Florida J.
Tampa, Florida
Truly Amazing Product
May 28, 2017
I requested and paid for a detailing of my new vehicle. When I took delivery I was disappointed with the results. I applied your product in no time(it's still a fast and easy job with thousands of miles on the vehicle) and drove back to the dealer the next day. The salesman was so impressed with the result, he brought out the detailer who begged me to tell him what product I used. Other salesman and the manager came out to look at the results. This is an excellent product. I'm very difficult to please because I do expect a result from any product I buy. This product delivers. Also, the "Geek" staff is sensational. Very patient with my questions. Very good service. These guys got it going on. (btw: I did give the detailer the name of the product - after he refunded the cost for detailing my vehicle)
ProsAll good.
ConsNone
By Bryan E.
D.C.
One of the Instant detailers
November 14, 2016
Been using it for years. Allow my Wolfgang Sealant to last more than a year.
By Larry
Rakeigh
Detailer
September 19, 2016
Outstanding quick detailer
ProsQuick wipe dien
By Greg J.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Great for in between waxings
August 31, 2016
This is some good stuff to use if you need a quick detailing without a re-waxing session. It removes little bug droppings that I see on my car almost daily, takes off fingerprints and other light marks. It will take off light dust and dirt like dried splash marks from the puddles I try to avoid or can't. I leaves behind a light wax which helps to extend the effect and protection of an already waxed surface.
ProsLight waxing ability. Extends waxing periods. Removes light dust and dirt. A real time-saver for when you don't need to do a thorough re-waxing.
By Bill T.
Pennsylvania
Wolfgang Instant Detail Spritz
August 12, 2016
Great product!
By James H.
Erie, PA
Butter
June 11, 2016
If you want a quick and easy shine let this one do the work. Really it doesn't take any work!!!! Just spray and wipe, Even a cave man could do it..
ProsEasy on and off with a blinding shine. Wear your sun glasses with this one so the shine doesn't blind you.
Consnone
By iamfreddyp
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Best detailer spray alive!
July 3, 2015
This stuff is the best! No other like it.. leaves the paint as if it was waxed! Leaves the paint with static!! Will never use anything else. And with a white vehicle, it's a must to have super clean paint. #wolfgangforlife
Prossuper smooth finish buffs off super easy cleans effectively
By Kathleen
Rice Lake, WI
Will Buy Again
June 12, 2015
I used this on my John Deere garden tractor and sprayed Instant Detail Spritz on while my tractor was wet after washing. The Spritz made it easier to dry (a lot less effort than just using a microfiber towel alone) and left a beautiful shine. I will buy again.
ProsWonderful product.
By David M.
Palm Springs, CA 92264
The Absolute Best Without Question!
May 22, 2015
I don't believe many of these reviews I read because I am questioning who wrote them and many of the negative comments say the same from product to product. Bottom line, if you put three brand new Black Lexus ES's side-by-side and used this product on only one of them, any person who uses these types of detail products would instantly be able to pick out the car this product had been applied to. It is that pronounced! I have used dozens of different products and this is a keeper! One picture says it all. The car is a 2008 with 80,000 miles and was bought new in Palm Springs, CA. Palm Springs is horrible on cars bringing tremendous heat and winds each year, and yet this car still looks great.
ProsAbsolutely a dream to apply and remove. NO CLOUDING or streaking. Also, if you have any wax build up I have noticed on most other products will produce clouding and streaking. When the add suggests it looks like you just waxed your car they aren't kidding!
ConsExpensive, but if you order it by larger sizes ( 60 ounces) it cuts the costs considerably and makes it comparable to auto store prices on many inferior products.
By Bruce
Phoenix, AZ
Good Product
December 16, 2014
I purchased Wolfgang Instant Detail Spritz because I have just finished applying Wolfgang Sealant 3.0 & Fuzion Carnuba wax and since the IDS has the same chemistry, I thought it prudent. So far it works well.
ProsEasy to use, same chemistry as Wolfgang sealant & Fuzion wax.
ConsPricier than other detail sprays I have used.
By Bill
NC
Great product
November 30, 2014
Used in conjunction with Klasse All in one for waxing my fiberglass RV. Excellent results with amazingly little elbow grease. Its the easiest wax job I have ever done and it looks great.
ProsEasy, great shine
ConsNone
By Jos
Louisville
Great stuff
August 22, 2014
Goes on real easy looks great I highly recommend. Getting ready to buy more
By J B.
Las Vegas, NV
Truly simple and amazing product for the price
June 3, 2014
goes on smooth and leaves no smears or residues. I've used this on silver, pearl white, and blue vehicles. I'll get about 6 months out of one simple light coat out west. definitely recommend to anyone that enjoys a pain free wax
Prosquality for the price
ConsI wish I could afford to buy the gallon refill lol
By Doc
Orlando
Great spray
May 8, 2014
We use Wolfgang with 845, Klasse AIO, Sealant, and Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Car Wax. Wolfgang makes a great combo even better. Shine, shine, shine.
ProsShine Protects
By Jeffrey
Malvern, PA
Very useful
May 5, 2014
I use the detailing spritz in several different ways. I use it to clear light dust off a car that sits in my garage. I use it in conjunction with no-rinse wash for a car that I have just taken out instead of doing a full wash. Then finally I use it after I have washed and dried a car to give that just waxed look.
By Michael
Littleton, CO
Amazing
March 31, 2014
Was totaling expecting this product to be a very good product with good results from the reviews I had read, as well as using other great Wolfgang products. This detailing spritz was amazing! Easy to use; I used it post wash spraying it onto the vehicle as I dried it. And the shine left when done was amazing.
ProsEasy to use Great shine
ConsMaybe the price; but it's not that big of a deal.
By Tpr1634
New Jersey
Another great wolfgang product
March 15, 2014
Expensive but yields great results, easy use no smearing which is nice since I use it on my black f-150. It cost more than v7 but I feel it's a better product for a final wipe down to add some booster pop to the paint as well as some protection. Get a free sample and give it a try.
ProsEase of use, no smearing Smells pleasant Results
ConsPrice
By Stephen
Amazing Gloss
September 12, 2013
I started with the Wolfgang Instant Detail Spritz because of a Kit I got it with. this little spray makes your car look like you just detailed it. I assume your car must be pretty well maintained though. Use this in between your washes. Keep in mind this is my first instant detailer, so I have nothing else to compare it with. I am very happy with the results.
By Mark D.
Exceptional
May 16, 2013
This spray leaves my car with a freshly washed look and a shiny, wet look. I use all of the Wolfgang products on my Audi TT and the silver metallic paint just shines like the day I bought the car. No swirls or scratches.
By Jay
Best. Period.
October 6, 2012
I have a 2012 Race Red Mustang GT. Its the best detailer I have ever used. I use Pinnacle Souveran paste wax and this detailer for everyday wipe downs. This detailer doesn't streak or smear. Its takes the oily film from the wax off and my paint looks perfect. It works great on glass too. I'm going to buy this a gallon at a time. Get both of these products and you won't be disappointed.
By mike g.
Wolfgang Instant Detailer
July 4, 2012
This product is fantastic. It makes the paint so silky and is extremely lubricated going on and wiping off. NEVER will your towel be grabby with this product. No matter how long or short the nap is. Its expensive, but the gloss and slickness it leaves is something special. I buy by the half gallon at a time, and a little goes a long way. I like using this before and after applying polymer sealants to prep and then finish off the paint. After applying a sealant I come back the next day and give the car a final wipe down with this product.
By Mike
WOW
June 4, 2012
Expensive, but worth it. This is the easiest quick detailer to use. It never streaks, and leaves the paint feeling silky smooth. Water based and can be used on a wet to help drying if thats what you like. full sun, shade, cold, hot, it doesnt matter. It also leaves a sealant type gloss on the car. I think this is the best QD offered from the PBMG. Its rather expensive but I have to give it 5 stars anyway. I buy it by the 64oz container which lasts me about 6 or 8 months. I only use QD the day after applying wax or sealant to wipe off any residual oils.
By stev
My Favorite Product
January 10, 2012
Love, Love, Love this product. Its not cheap but its worth the price. It leaves a wonderful shine,and is easy to apply. Highly recommend!!
By d l.
detailer
May 19, 2011
good stuff
By Torino
GO with Deep Gloss Spritz
May 8, 2010
I have tried both. This product and WG Deep Gloss Spritz. This is not using the same formula as WG3.0 where WGDGS is. It is a good product and it is where I started when I received it as part of my kit. Although I recent purchased WGDGS and it is much better and I believe it will extend WG3.0 alot further than this product. WGIDS is a good instant detailer although I am not going to purchase two products which are very similar. Try it yourself and come up with you own theories.
By Roy
good stuff!
May 24, 2009
Easy to apply and I spray a light mist while towel drying the car. works good!
By AL417
Awsome QD and then some
May 31, 2007
THis product leaves a beautiful glosson your paint and is streakless. I've also used it in the drying process to eliminate waterspots. Works great and lives up to the Wolfgang name.
By Bambo2888
Surprised!
May 2, 2007
I was surprised when I tried this product. i was expecting a basic QD'r. What I got was a high end spray wax that added a beautiful gloss to the paint. Even better than the shine, the WG Spritz made my paint slick and smooth to the touch, which is a huge plus!

Page 1 of 1