We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.9
46 Reviews
5
91% (42)
4
9% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
67% Recommend this product (31 of 46 responses)
By Jax TR6
Castlegar, British Columbia
January 11, 2019
A FABULOUS glossy finish!!!
I have a white '75 TR 6 and a most of you subscribers know that white is a very difficult colour to see any evidence of a wow factor when it comes to a jewel effect on the paint.... Well I can truly admit that the WG Fuzion I recently purchased has totally fulfilled my expectations. I live in British Columbia and currently my Pearl is in hibernation, hence I have lots of spare time (I'm retired) to enjoy her even though I am not driving. Easy application, I used a Porter Cable DA 7424 XP to apply 2 coats and the results are remarkable. Outstanding product
ProsEasy to apply Wax goes a long way Very easy to wipe off
ConsNone
By Daniel DeHart
California
November 29, 2018
Different waxes
I've tried a lot of different waxes in my time I build custom cars as a hobby and bikes this is the best wax I've ever used seems like it'll last forever easy to put on and easy to take off
By Bob
Trenton, N.J.
October 13, 2018
Outstanding wax
Never had this before, and just received my first tin of it this weekend. So easy to put on and take off, just like everyone else says. Brian at Autogeek was fantastic in his help with ordering. You get what you pay for on this, and it goes a very, very long way. The glow is nice, and it really does a great job of brining out all of the orange peel on the factory corvette paint.
Prosgreat shine, ease of use, smells good
By Stephen Savage
MA
September 13, 2018
Awesome!
Worth every penny!
By James Bedell
New York
August 30, 2018
Wolfgang Fusion Wax
Fantastic product!!!
ProsEasy to use, smells amazing!!!
ConsNone
By Ken
Fair Oaks, California
June 26, 2018
One of the easiest waxes to apply and take off....
I use Wolfgang Fuzion as a topper wax, on top of Soft99 Fusso. While Soft99 Fusso gives me the durability, Wolfgang Fuzion gave my black Mercedes some serious eye candy pop. If you prep your paint correctly, it will give your car the wet look that you seek. It is also by far the easiest apply/take off wax I have ever used and a small amount goes an incredibly long way (I use a foam applicator). Even if you let it dry, it comes right off with no powdery residue. It also will not stain rubber or black plastic. One of the best waxes I have ever used, and I have used just about every product known to mankind for the last 42 years. Highly recommended.
By Ryan
Edmond, Oklahoma
April 5, 2018
WOW
Best wax ever and I’ve tried dozens. Now hopefully it last awhile.
ProsEasy to apply and wipe off.
ConsPrice.
By Bill Mudgett
Sarasota, FL
February 28, 2018
Best Wax
EZ to apply and my Vette as a glass finish Hand buffed
By Eric
Pittsburgh Pa
September 29, 2017
Very Pleased
Just received this and was very pleased.
ProsExtremely easy to use
Consnone
By Don
Alibama
June 15, 2017
Not bad
nice smell to it definitely brings out the shine on my wifes 05 Victory Red Corvette made my older cars paint shine nice too, white colored car (GM #11) i used this with the uber 3.0 and both were easy to apply i used this with the Groits polishers and red pad
Prosnice shine, little bit goes a very long way a nice shine impressed people at the cruise in with the shines, especially in the sun light, the colors "pop" more i can only imagine what a true 3-4 step process would yield (I'll admit i am to lazy to do all of that)
Consoutside of price, but you get what you pay for, these are the cons so to speak, not that it would stop me from using, more of an annoyance so to speak... YMMV... seems to be a dust magnet so to speak (reason i don't give it 5 stars) instead of dust wiping off with the fiber towels, seems to statically stay on the cars, especially the dusty residue from the exhaust, just didn't come off as easy as with other waxes i used while a nice shine, i didn't get that "slick/slippery" feeling as i have with something like Mothers FX, like when i place a towel on a fender doesn't seem to flop off as quickly would prefer to see this in liquid for buffer use, but this was my first time using a non liquid product with the buffer, not a big deal
By Steve Thomas
High Ridge Missouri
October 19, 2016
Good Wax
This is another very good product from Wolfgang, As is all of there products I have Used.
By suvfanatic
DFW, TX
September 29, 2016
Fuzion Rocks!
Love the deep wet look and ease of use. Not sure its worth the price tho. Unsure of longevity and durability as it is used on a garage queen.
ProsEasy on and off
Consprice
By DON GREER
Vancouver B.C.
August 18, 2016
Very good
This is good wax that I would purchase again.
ProsIt is marginally better than other high end wax...relatively speaking it is hard to justify the cost.
ConsThe cost for such a small amount and the high delivery charge seems like just another rip off. As such recommending this product is not happening given the slight difference weighed into the cost. It amounts to paying 4 times the amount for a 10% net effect in the overall resultant appearance. As a pro in the car business I am disappointed in this product.
By William
Indiana
June 30, 2016
Wolfgang Fuzion
I have used MANY waxes over the years but I don't think any shine and I mean a deep wet shine like Wolfgang Fuzion.A little pricey but this not your Walmart kind of wax.Will buy again!!!
ProsEasy on ,easy off! !!!!
ConsNone
By Craig
Miami,Fl
June 28, 2016
Best wax ever used
I must say that this is the easiest wax I have ever used, not the powder and white residue I have been used to . No worry about getting the wax on any other surface besides the paint, as it leaves no marking. After using Wolfgang's Deep Gloss Spritz Sealant and applying this wax, the deepness in my shine and glow is truly remarkable. Excellent product and well worth the expense.
Pros Easy to use inb applying and removing.
ConsNone
By Joe
Montoursville,Pa
June 12, 2016
What a great product!
After the harsh Pennsylvania winter my wife's 2015 BMW needed some TLC. I first used McGuire da micro fiber polishing system to clean up any scratches and swirls after I had used McGuire clay bar. The paint looked real good after that but once I treated the surface with Wolfgang paint sealer spritz I thought wow that finish looks incredible. I let it cure over night and thought let's see what a coat of Wolfgang Fuzion would do on top and it was so easy to use but when I pulled the car out of the garage and into the sun it was amazing! My wife said it actually hurts her eyes to look at and that it looks better than when the car was new.
ProsEasy to use wipe on wipe off. Fantastic liquid look shine.
ConsNon worth the money
By W
Homestead Pa
March 25, 2016
Wolfgang Fuzion
Great product.Easy to use.
By victor jones
l.a. calif
February 10, 2016
eoeo,
could not wait to try this out,put it on a black car and i can tell you the paint pop,pop,pop with shine
Prosi use only my hands with this,does not trun white r cake up like some of the others
Conspricey
By Mike
Nesconset, Ny
December 19, 2015
Best Wax
I been using this wax on a full size black truck for years always look great. Also for the car guys it works great on the black tape stripes down hood and trunk i use the porter cable 7424 xp for both vehicles
By Edward Thompson
North Carolina
October 29, 2015
Best wax I have ever used
I was a little afraid to commit to a wax that I knew nothing about due to the price. After using this wax I can only say WOW! This is by far the best wax I have ever used. The water just rolls off in very small beads and the drying process is much easier and faster. Don't hesitate to give it a try.
ProsOUTSTANDING product.
ConsNone
By iamfreddyp
West Chester, Pennsylvania
July 3, 2015
Best Wax
This must be one of the best waxes on the market. Easy to use, easy to buff off, leave he paint so sleek and shiny. Waxed the paint before a rainstorm... drove to a garage and all the water beaded right off like butter. So good, finished this 3 oz one and went ahead to buy the larger 8 oz. Great buy!
Proseasy to use easy to buff no matter how much you use leave paint clean and shiny for months! beads like crazy
By Rick Gordon
ohii
May 20, 2015
Wolfgang wax
Very nice to put on and very easy to whip off and an excellent shine.
By Rick Gordon
ohii
May 20, 2015
Wolfgang wax
Very nice to put on and very easy to whip off and an excellent shine.
By jim
ohio
May 9, 2015
great carnuba wax
very easy to work with. no problems buffing to a great shine. Too early to know how long it lasts
By andy
New Mexico
April 7, 2015
Looks good but not dust repellent
This stuff goes on easy. I like the look, especially for my black car. However, it does gather dust quickly. A dust film covered my car in two days. Granted, I live in a windy desert, but I suspect that excess dust would accumulate anyway.
ProsEasy application. Brings out black paint very well
ConsAttracts dust quickly
By Kirk
Houston
February 16, 2015
Amazing
This wax is everything they say it is!! Amazing wax and highly recommend!!!
By Frank
Western Washington
December 15, 2014
Worth the price
I have used this on my Jeep Wrangler and F350 so far, both are black. Gives a deep shine that beads water like no other product that I have ever used. Easy to apply and easy to remove. Product goes a long way, after doing the two vehicles there is barley a dent in the jar of wax, so do not let the price scare you away. Used as the final step after using the other Wolfgang paint products to polish the paint the Fuzion wax adds even more depth to black paint. Can make a factory paint job look like a show car.
By Bruce
Phoenix, AZ
December 11, 2014
Transformed my truck's finish
I have never thought I would buy a wax at this price point, but I had to try it and glad I did. In the past, I have either used a quality carnuba based wax or sealant, but many have spoken of how applying Wolfgang Fuzion over their sealant 3.0 further enhances the paint. Well I am here to say I am a believer, my red truck looks better than new, this stuff brought out a deep warm red, wet glow. It is everything it is advertised.
ProsStupidly easy to apply. Great finish.
ConsNone.
By aharv19
cary, nc
October 17, 2014
SHINE!
The shine this creates is spectacular! Super easy to apply and remove!
ProsAmazing shine, easy on easy off
ConsWater beading sub par
By Dick C.
New Mexico
August 31, 2014
Fantastic easy-to-do shine.
Everything said about this wax is true. Spectacular deep gloss and incredibly easy to apply. I applied this on top of the same brand deep gloss sealer.
By Jeff
Bourbonnais, Illinois
July 6, 2014
Fuzion estate wax
Easiest wax I have ever used, waxed my wife's black BMW in about 3 minutes, went on so easy and came off even easier. Like it much better than the blackfire ice hybrid wax that I had previously used 4 times, it was so hard to put it on thin enough and much harder to take off than the Fuzion . Should have gotten the larger jar as I can see this will be the only wax I will be using on the BMW and also on my 2014 Yukon Denali in the future. Great product
ProsEasy on easy off
ConsNone at this time
By Anthony
Park Ridge, Il.
March 24, 2014
Survived the worst Chicago winter
This winter 2013/2014 was the 3rd. worst winter in Chicago history with over 80 inches of snow and 23 below zero days. My 4 Runner was parked outside all winter and my friends remarked how the truck looked like it was just waxed. In October 2013 I applied Wolfgang Sealant 3.0 followed by Wolfgang Fuzion, the truck stood the test of a brutal winter. This stuff is the best.
ProsStill shines and beads water after a brutal wintet
ConsNONE.
By Ron
May 24, 2013
Wolfgang Estate wax
This is the first time I bought an expesive wax. Always used Colinite 885 which is a great wax. For detaling I will still use Colinite, but for my 2 personal cars it will be Wolfgang. Both cars are black, one is 11 years old the other is 3 years old. Friends ask me if I just had my car repainted, with the Wolfgang it is better than factory. Amazing product. I should get about 6 or 7 waxes out of the 3oz. can. utterly amazing.
By Tony A.
April 4, 2013
THE BEST!!!
Just finished waxing my car. Do yourself a favor and throw away all the old wax in your garage. I've been waxing cars for over 50 yrs. and the only wax that comes close to Fuzion is Blue Coral, which is not on the market anymore. It goes on like butter and is just as slick. Well worth the fifty bucks.
By NoBrakes
July 6, 2012
Glad I finally tried it
After a year of going back and forth I finally bought Fusion.........Its expensive, but its worth it. Goes on easy, smells great, buffs off easily and most of all it looks and feels fantastic. I just put it on , so I cant comment on how long it holds up yet.......
By Andrew
July 5, 2012
Finally a decent wax
I've tried lots of waxes. Not every wax, but a lot of them. And I've paid a lot of money trying to find a really good wax. I read the reviews saying that everybody loves some wax, only to be underwhelmed by the results. I've only been detailing for a few years, so I am by no means a connoisseur. I'm just a guy looking for a nice wax to layer on top of the sealant. I recently purchased a red 2012 Fiat Abarth and was looking, yet again, for a decent wax, so I took a chance and ordered this. Words cannot begin to describe how good this wax looks on red. Stunning, Unbelievable. Magnificent. I have found my wax! A word on the number of applications per container. This page claims 8-10 applications. I used this stuff on two Fiat 500s and have enough left for one more small car. Perhaps I was being overly zealous in my application because the results just looked so darn good. Your mileage may vary.
By Bob
April 14, 2012
Good stuff
Just finished using up my small jar, super easy on and off, super shine, i got about 8 applications from the small jar, I'm guessing the big size is a lifetime supply!!! The best stuff I've ever used (I still like the paint protector 3.0 as well) try this and you will never go back... My car has sold so much of this stuff the should give it to me for free!!!!
By Jerry Drayton
February 25, 2012
Brilliant Shine
I am probably the last person to get on the Fuzion bandwagon, but I just finished waxing car. You have got quite a product, and the results I achieved are nothing short of brilliant. Certainly, ease of use is one of the many virtues of Fuzion, but the shine is the thing. I topped Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant with Fuzion and the result was impressive because of its rarity. I have never used a product that I enjoyed the result more. With your loyal cutomers and the exceptional quality of your product, you must be doing something right. Keep it up. You have a customer for life!!
By Jessie Cardona
December 13, 2011
Wax on!
Yes, I'm a girl, but I love my car. I detail my black Highlander with much care and after trying several other products like Turtle Wax or Meguiars, I decided to splurge on this and now I'm a loyal fan. This wax has a soft pleasant smell, goes on easily, and comes of easily too without leaving a lot of residue... and a little goes a long way. The shine it gives my car is unreal, its not like those weird cars at the dealership, but like a proper estate car. Mmm Hmm, my car looks amazing, and even after a few rains it only needs a quick detailing. Highly recommend it.
By Driwash
November 13, 2011
Diamonds in a paste
The easest paste wax I have ever used. Just a little goes a long way. Apply it very thin and just wipe it off with a micr-fiber cloth. Removes so easy that you will love polishig your car. The shine is out of this world. It gives the finsh a wet look. My friends have noticed the differance when I have used this on my Torch Red Vette.
By Corey
November 11, 2011
Excellent!!!
I think this is my favorite wax. It is the very best combination of ease of use, looks, durability, slickness, and doesn't collect as much dust as waxes like Souveran.
By KC Detailing
July 9, 2011
Amazing
It is amazing how easy this is to apply. Do not let it dry though. Apply it to a panel and immediately wipe of. It really does have a carnauba/paint sealant mix kind of look but has the durability of a sealant. In fact, it has a very high durability. Better than some of the sealants we use. Would suggest to anyone. It is a very good bang-for-the-buck product. You can do ten cars with one of these three ounce containers if you play your cards right. That makes it only $5 a car. Think about all of the time you spend, or what the customer is paying you, and realize that $5 to take your shine and durability over the top is well worth it.
By Shoe_08057
June 4, 2011
Won me over
The Füzion applied like softened butter with a very pleasant cherry scent, if came off just as easy, buffing easily to a deep gorgeous shine.
By Dave
May 18, 2011
What can I say...Awesome!
This is one wax that MUST be experienced by anyone who loves to wax their car. It goes on so easy and comes off even easier but the shine, depth and wet look it leaves will have you staring for hours. I have the 3oz size and have done my car 3 times and hardly made a dent in it so don't let the price turn your head, let the shine turn everyone else's. You will find yourself holding the tub to your nose while you spread it across your paint, the smell is incredible. Use it once and you won't want to use anything else.
By Matt
May 12, 2011
BEST THERE IS
YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER WAX. No matter how bad your car is to start, when your done it will look amazing. Totally worth the money. When this runs out, im buying the bigger container for 175$
By John L. - Jacksonville, FL
April 8, 2011
Thank you Honey
My girlfriend got me this 3 oz. Fuzion wax for a gift. My girlfriend bought me this wax for a gift. The $175 for the full size in the fancy box was out of reach but she knew I had wanted to try a really good wax for a long time. I wasn't sure I would see that much of a difference compared with the inexpensive stuff I am used to using. Wow, I see what liquid finish and paint depth mean! You feel like you are looking into a pool of black paint. And so far I have done my car 3 times and I haven't even used half of it.

Page 1 of 1