We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
9 Reviews
5
100% (9)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (9 of 9 responses)
By DUSTIN
MN
The best kit to get started
October 31, 2019
I wanted to start out with this kit to learn on amazing products. I couldn't be happier and if you're new, don't let the 3401 scare you. It's easy to learn and control. Don't hesitate to buy this kit!
By Steve T.
High Ridge Missouri
Top Of the Line Machine !
October 19, 2016
I have been in paint and bodywork for over 25 years. I ordered this machine based on the reviews from Mike Phillips. Let me tell you it is eveqrything that Mike says about this machine and I think it is the very Best machine out there period for correcting paint problems without hardly any chance of burning through a paint job.I have used a rotary buffer for over 25 years and have never used a D.A. Polisher. Till Now The forced Rotation in my opinion makes this the most powerful D.A. paint correcting polisher on the market today. It can do it all, It can remove scratches, Dull spots and shine . This was a very good investment. I believe after using this tool it will last a lifetime. A great machine !
ProsThis machine can simply do it all !
ConsNone
By John
Birchwood, tn
Excellent
October 1, 2016
Great buffer
By Andrew
Los Angeles
Great Package!
June 1, 2016
Great Machine, Great products, Great Deal!
By Ed
Perrysburg OH
Flex XC3401 Ultimate Polishing Kit With Flex Bag
February 7, 2016
I have not had the opportunity to use the polisher yet. Weather needs to warm us so I can thoroughly wash my cars before the polishing operation. Everything looks to be very high quality & the Flex carrying bag is great. It easily holds everything included in the kit in a very organized fashion. Much better than having the stuff sitting on the shelving in your garage! I will report back after I have used the polisher.
By Steve
North Port, FL
Great!!
October 4, 2015
I was worried the Flex would be too powerful and burn my paint. I watched their videos and looked easy to use. Sure enough it was as easy to use as in the videos. My car has never looked better!! I as so happy with all the products. I am even happier of the results I got. I called Autogeek with a few question and the staff was great. They answered all my questions and ever gave so advice about my concerns.
ProsEasy to use. Great products. Great customer service.
Consshould have gotten the Flex HD. The longer cord would have been a lot easier than the extension cord I was using.
By Roger
Seattle, Washington
Flex 3401 ultimate polishing kit
May 3, 2015
Received the kit quickly and it's everything I need. This machine combined with the helful videos has given me the tools to have perfect looking paint!!
ProsGreat machine and has everything you need to get started especially for a beginner like I am.
By Rick
Pennsylvania
Great product!
August 30, 2014
I was worried that it would not be worth the investment. Man was I wrong. This machine is so user friendly. It is so smooth, but has so much power. If you are looking for a great polisher, then look no further.
By Gary
Dickson, Tennessee
Flex and Wolfgang, Top of the line!
July 28, 2014
Everything in this package is as good as it gets. I am so pleased that I have already ordered more buffing pads and Wolfgang to go with my new Flex Polisher.

Page 1 of 1