We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
14 Reviews
5
100% (14)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
43% Recommend this product (6 of 14 responses)
By Pam
WaSt
December 28, 2017
Perfect for for my needs
Great scraper
By JD
Chicago, Illinois
February 7, 2016
Built Solid, Works Great
Got this in time for first big ice freeze on the windshield and it worked great. It feels solid and heavy but is well balanced. I wasn't convinced the double-sided scrapers would work, thinking the back edge would lift up but it stayed firmly on the glass in both directions and worked as promised. Great product.
ProsWorks in both directions, heavy and solidly built, brass does the best job of breaking up ice without scratching the glass.
ConsBecause brass is a soft metal, it does bend easily so you have to be careful not to throw it around in the back of the car. Mine did bend a little but it was easy to bend back flat
By L. John Allan
Woodbridge, NJ
March 12, 2015
The best scraper I've owned.
It's everything they said it was. Made to last for years.
By Don
Minnesota
January 23, 2015
UP-STROKE AND BACK-STROKE (you just started)
If you have heavy ice, you drop down to the heavy duty ice buster (which I have not used yet, Jan. thaw) and then we get to the brass blade. After using the plastic you'll think you died and went to heaven. The brass takes you right down to the glass. Don't worry about scratching it won't happen unless your really trying. This is my second brass blade and it's never happened. I wouldn't let the kids scrape the hood and doors. When your scraping your ass off at 10 below with a 20 mph. wind you will be more than happy with the brass.
Prossee above
ConsIt may take a while to get all the blades in the position you want. so what else is new.
By Larry
Richfield Springs, NY
November 28, 2014
It does not get any better than this.
I used a single blade metal blade scraper than years this product works. It's a must have scraper. Every vehicle in snow country needs to have one in it.
ProsMakes it easy to clean mirrors from ice and snow.
By Chad
Denver, Colorado
September 21, 2014
Heavy duty product, will hold up for years!
I love this product, it reminds me of the things I use to buy which would last forever. Does exactly what it was made for, and that is to remove any type of ice off the windshield. I have had this for more then five years with no wear whatsoever. I give it a five out of five stars because its built like a tank, and works like one too!
By Anthony
November 11, 2011
The BEST ice scraper there is!
I live in Utah and the ice in the winter can be a huge problem. I've been using this ice scraper for a couple years now and I absolutely love it! I've given them to my family in CT as gifts and they also love it. There is nothing like the power of the dual bladed Ice Master scraper. There are two things I really like about this. One is that it has two blades. This makes clearing the ice much easier than when you are using a mono bladed ice scraper. It also allows you to scrape back and forth instead of just in one direction. The other thing I really like is that you can fold the dual blades down and there is a smaller blade which is perfect for clearing the side mirrors. I've seen a lot of mirrors with paint chips around them because of aggressive ice scraping in the winter, so I'm glad to know I won't ever have to deal with that. This is an amazing tool that I know I will continue to use forever. I love the Ice Master!
By Anthony
November 11, 2011
IceMaster at work!
Here is the IceMaster at work so you can see what I'm talking about! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1Q04qvPDZs It is an amazing little tool for all you Autogeeks living in the freezing north with me!
By Phil L
December 3, 2009
Ice Scraper
I bought these for gifts last Christman. Best Scraper we ever used.
By Tom
March 2, 2009
This one really works!
We were hit with 1/2 in of freezing rain and topped with 4 in of snow last night. This scraper paid for itself in just this one use. Took the ice, slush and snow off with one pass. A big two thumbs up.
By Tim U
January 15, 2009
time saver
i got up to 1/4 in ice on my windshield. After i broke my old scraper i took the wife's ice Master. Without this I would have been late for work... Already paid for itself :)
By Sam
November 26, 2008
Great Ice Scraper
I really happy with this products. Easy to use and its not the handle fits great on my hands its just the right size.
By John S.
November 20, 2008
Wow what an ice scraper
I got one from a dollar store last year and it only lasted one season, this one is well made and will definately be around forever. Thank you
By Marvin D.
November 20, 2008
Now THIS is an ice scraper!!!
This ice scraper is every bit as good as the Geek says it is. I gave it 5 stars and love all the features. Christmas shopping just got easier too, I just bought 10 to give as stocking stuffers. Thanks for another great product!

Page 1 of 1