We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
22 Reviews
5
86% (19)
4
14% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
64% Recommend this product (14 of 22 responses)
By Michael
NORRIDGEWOCK, ME
Perfect
July 29, 2020
This is perfect for getting your paint ready! Most skip this and use the Perfekt Spray... This is a must do step! You will definitely see/feel the difference after using it!
By Daniel
Yucaipa, California
Great product for minor imperfections
July 20, 2020
if you're looking to fill in minor imperfections this product is great. You get pretty good working time out of it. The gloss it leaves behind is great. A killer combo would be to follow up with Wolfgang Sealant - one of my favorite products. If you have a little deeper scratches to correct consider using a different polish
Pros- Easy to use, hard to screw up - Very easy on the paint - Leaves a nice gloss - Decent working time with a buffer - Very low/ no dusting
Cons- Won't correct deeper scratches/imperfections
By William
CAROLINA BEACH, NC
Good Prep before Sealer
May 11, 2020
I prepped my wife's Prius and then put the Wolfgang Poly Sealant on it. It removed the small imperfections in the paint. I'll buy more when this bottle is empty.
By Jim
Oakdale, Ca.
Wolfgang Paintwork Polish Enhancer
April 29, 2020
Great product! Easy to use, gets rid of any old wax or polish & oils to start new.
By Francisco
Fallon, NV
Great cleanser and pre-sealsnt step
April 17, 2020
Product works very well. Gentle on the paint. Left a nice foundation ahead of using Wolfgang Deep Gloss Sealant 3.0 highly recommended
By Bob
Strongsville, Ohio
Fantastic been using now over 9 years
May 2, 2019
Why because it shines, put this on before protector 3.0 and wow the depth of the shine. I'll even top that with fusion for the super wow wet look. Goes on easy comes off easy looks so good
ProsEasy on easy iff
ConsI can't think of any
By Hugh
Kansas City
Great product
January 14, 2018
Very easy to use and great results
By Bob B.
S. Florida
Easy to use, does a great job
December 21, 2017
This is a great product. I used this product on my black 2015 f-150 several months after I purchased it. As you would expect the paint was in excellent condition. I then waxed with Pinnacle wax, looked great. I then got busy moving to Florida and getting settled and hadn't done anything but wash truck for next 2 years. I used this product again and it cleaned and prepped the paint much better than I would have ever expected, (nearly perfect really). I then waxed again with high quality Pinnacle wax and truck looks like new, paint couldn't feel any smoother. I thought I might have to clay first but there was no need, great product.
By John
Lincolnton, GA
Quality product
May 16, 2017
Read the application review by AG that indicated you could do several small sections collectively before buffing. Don't do it. Do a small section and wipe it. I let it sit on my mustang hood until finished with the total surface. Kept waiting for a finger swipe type haze to form. Went on and did the roof. Came back to the hood and still a smeary finger swipe on the hood. Figured ready or not here goes but by this time it was a son of a gun to get off. Wound up having to redo the hood in small sections and taking it right off to get the residue off. Worked much better and did the rest of the car like this. My paint did not have swirl marks, only minor visible hair lines here and there. This did not really do anything to remove them. The shine was good though. Could have been operator error on my part but others seem to agree it can be stubborn to remove.
ProsUsed it because paint did not need swirl remover.
ConsHard to remove unless done after application to each small section. Not a wow moment judging the before and after as far as light imperfection removal.
By Robert C.
Augusta, Georgia
My wife's could not believe! It Works Amazing on her car paint.
September 15, 2016
I used the WolfGang Paintwork Polish Enhancer. It worked Beautiful on my Wife‚€™s car (2010 Chevy Impala). My wife is so happy and does not seen to mine how much we spend on the products. She was very impressed in results how beautiful her car looked. They say: "The prove is in the Putting" We use the best product from Autogeek. Now I can get on my stuff.
ProsWolfGang Paintwork Polish Enhancer. is few dollars cheaper then the Pinnacle Cleaning Lotion. It brought to live my wife paint on her 2010 Chevy Impala with an absolutely stunning shine. I will use on my giant Truck and my son-in-law wants his done.
Consstill see swirl and scratches, but very few.
By Phil
Indiana
Great prep step
May 15, 2016
I used this before the Wolfgang sealant and it did wonders cleaning up the paint.
By Brian H.
Albuquerque, NM
Works as Advertised
May 11, 2016
Works as advertised. Not the easiest product to remove but I think I have gotten spoiled. I applied this after washing, claying, washing again then polishing with a scratch\ swirl remover. Pictures posted are of a 2008 BMW 135i, black saphire metallic, after the Wolfgang Paintwork Polish Enhancer but before I waxed it
ProsDoes what it is supposed to do
ConsNot the easiest product to remove (and honestly I'm being pretty nitpicky. because I am spoiled on how easy the Fuzion is to remove).
By tb
chicago
have been using for years
May 22, 2015
A must prior to waxing. Removes any surface dirt after washing. Gives a 3d like appearance to metal flake paint jobs.
ProsEasy to apply, we'll worth the effort
ConsNone, you get what you pay for
By Tony
Boston, MA
Wolfgang Polish Enhancer
January 1, 2015
Great product.
ProsEasy to use with good results...
By Rick
Worth the expense
September 18, 2012
Goes on super smooth. Buff off immediately when it starts to haze. Leaves a nice clean finish and ready for wax.
By spardavr4
Really preps your car for wax
May 14, 2012
Used this product on my mothers 8 year old car. Had no wax on it at all. I used this to prep the paint for wax. So easy to put on the car. It hazed in about 3-5 minutes and I buffed off. Took a little bit of elbow grease to get off, but it was totally worth it. The paint was super reflective and smooth. Totally ready for a coat of wax.
By JOSH
SPEECHLESS
January 6, 2012
WAS AMAZED WITH THIS PRODUCT. USED SWIRL REMOVER, THEN THIS, AND TOPPED OFF WITH WOLFGANGS DEEP GLOSS SEALANT. EVERYONE DRIVING BY MY HOUSE THAT DAY WAS STARING AT MY TRUCK.
By Corey
No Complaints
November 11, 2011
I have no complaints with this product. Its easy to use and does the job well but I prefer Pinnacle. Having said that I believe this is a few dollars cheaper and won't let you down.
By Julian
Great product
August 7, 2011
I washed, clayed, removed bugs, then applied this polish enhancer before the sealant. It did an amazing job of removing any leftover gunk. I didn't even have to wash or rinse after claying. The paint looked amazing after polishing with this stuff. It leaves a completely bare finish ready for whatever you want to put on it. It is a must have product for me now. If I used actual polishes and an orbital, I would probably still want to use this product because it removes anything left on the paint. It's the last step I do for prepping the paint. It goes on easy, quickly can be worked into the paint, and comes off even easier.
By Mark
Unbelievable product!
July 2, 2011
I just used this product on a black Honda and a silver Acura. The shine I achieved on both vehicles really put a smile on my face. What was also impressive was the ease of application and removal. I really like this stuff!
By ron
great product
April 25, 2008
I used this on my 2002 F-150, which is never parked inside, always in the driveway. What an incredible shine, even before using the Wolfgang paint sealant.
By James W.
A paint exfolient
March 22, 2006
Wolfgangs Pre Wax Polish Enhancer is like a gentile scrub for your paint! It offers a great finish without using harsh abrasives. It removes etching and water spot with ease while filling swirls and small scratches. One of my favorite products on my shelf!

Page 1 of 1