We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
20 Reviews
5
100% (20)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (20 of 20 responses)
By michael M.
NJ
wolfgang uber rinseless wash
October 28, 2021
all I can say is this stuff works great as a quick detailer and I have used a lot of quick detailers this is by far the best thank Wolfgang
Consnone
By Javier
Miami
Slick stuff
October 7, 2021
Tried this after going thru gallons of ONR and ONRWW. Uber is much slicker, the protection is relatively long lasting, great when short on time or feeling lazy; and like another reviewer stated, leaves a really pleasant shine.
ProsSlick Ceramic protection Efficient Nice shine
Cons$$$
By Nick
West Michigan
Many Uses - Works great
August 12, 2021
I've only used this so far as a detail spray but as that it works great. Love the fact that this product has many different uses and looking forward to using it as a waterless wash this winter.
By Daniel
California
Great Rinseless Wash!
June 29, 2021
I've used Wolfgang's standard rinseless wash too, and I like this one better. I purchased this as an alternative way to maintaining my coated vehicle if washing it the traditional way wasn't an option. About a week after I coated my vehicle, it sprinkled in the morning and was in the mid 90's in the afternoon. I pulled the vehicle into the garage and gave the car a quick wash. This product cleaned the vehicle, there were no water spots, and the slickness was restored. Very happy with this product.
ProsEasy to use. Leaves behind some sio2 protection
Consnothing I can think of
By Jim
Florida
Awesome Product!!
May 8, 2021
I have been using rinseless washes for awhile now and this by far has been one of the best!! It leaves the paint so smooth and glossy!! Great product!!
By George
MN
Great Winter Use
May 7, 2021
I used this product on my ceramic coated Audi all winter her in MN. Works great and I was able to avoid the local car scratcher (aka car wash)
ProsAble to use in my unheated garage. Quick way to clean your car.
By Craig T.
MI
Fan of Wolfgang Rinseless Products
April 23, 2021
I use this mainly on kids car after i coated it and i love the results. The paint pops and the water continues to sheet off. Will continue to use Wolfgang Uber rinseless products
ProsDoesnt streak when drying
By Thomas
Kingston, OK
Best in tha biz
April 11, 2021
Highly recommend. Slick glossy protection. Nuff said.
By Frank
Brooklyn, NY
Great product
March 16, 2021
First time trying a rinseless wash... works great.. Definitely surprised for basic maintenance wash. When very dirty , I throw some of this in with regular wash gun and soap. It help the drying process not streak or water marks... love this
By Sarah
Cabery , IL
Wow
March 14, 2021
Normally don't use a rinseless wash but this changed my mind. I couldn't believe how slick it made the paint feel. Works great and leaves a nice shine. Absolutely love the measuring so you don't have to do it yourself all you have to do is just squeeze and pour. The smell is also good. We'll worth the buy. If I had to find something wrong it would be size of container could come in bigger size.
ProsEasy to use Smooth finish Glossy look Easy to measure Smells good
ConsNone maybe make container bigger size
By Meyer
Leonardtown, MD
Best Detail Spray Ever
March 8, 2021
I use this product as a detail spray and as a drying aid. As a detail spray, this is as good as it gets. It is a very good upgrade over the original Wolfgang Uber which was excellent. It is extremely easy to use, works on every surface known to man, and the shine is as good as Beadmaker. I'm a big fan of Beadmaker, I've bought two gallons worth, but I will be only using Wolfgang Uber SiO2 moving forward as it is much cheaper, much easier to use, works on more surfaces and the end result in terms of shine and protection is basically equal. As a drying aid I have no complaints. I use the same dilution as the detail spray, adds a nice shine and adds some protection. This product isn't great for wax/polish removal and given it lays down protection, isn't best used to prep a car. For those reasons, it is still worth having the original Wolfgang Uber for those duties.
By Kirby
Houston, TX
My 'insurance' rinseless wash product
February 16, 2021
I have been a big user of the rinseless wash method to maintain my personal autos for a couple of years. I was introduced to the ONR-world and methods with the Big Red Sponge and was completely satisfied with the results. However, AG came out with this Uber SiO2 product last fall and I waited to see others try it first. I should have been an early adopter as all my cars have either a spray or true coating applications. I now have used this on my cars but also for my special customer's cars that I wanted to quickly clean and protect. This new product is a bit more in price but results work over a variety of products and does keep the cars shedding water after rain storms. I am particularly impressed how slick it feels over traditional waxed cars (over the FUZION product especially).
ProsDilution ratio, 1-oz to 2-gallons Dries cleanly Light protection to existing products Multi-use depending upon dilution ratios
By Jose
Charlotte, NC
Best Rinseless on the Market
January 11, 2021
I love this product, super slick, highly concentrated and leaves very nice gloss behind. Did I mentioned that it also makes a very good detail spray in interior wipedown product leaving protection? just buy it!
By Kelly
Texas
Great product
January 8, 2021
I’m a big fan of the Griots product line. I have been using them for over 15 years and have had great success with all their line up. I’ve just started using the Wolfgang products recently and I’m very happy with the results. I just started using the SiO2 rinse less wash and I think it out preforms the Griots green product I’ve been using. I highly recommend this product!!
By Joseph
SC
works very well
January 7, 2021
very easy to apply great shine
By Jordan M.
Ohio
Believe in MAGIC!
December 29, 2020
I never thought waterless wash worked until I tried this. I cant believe how soft my paint is. The water beads up and the dirt rolls off. I have used this in the winter at 34' in Ohio. Use this one time and you will not regret it at all.
By David
Midwest
One step does it all.
December 19, 2020
Great product. Wash and place a layer of protection on your paint in one easy step.
By Craig E.
Encinitas, Ca
Uber slick wash solution!
December 15, 2020
Wolfgang did it again. This siO2 version of their rinseless wash cleans the vehicle surface easily and leaves behind that signature shine and slickness. I’ve used it on coated vehicles and am quite impressed with the results
ProsEase of use Slickness Gloss Gentle on paint
ConsThe small bottle won't be enough in the long run. I'd prefer to use this over traditional vehicle washing.
By Brian
Chicago
Impressive
December 8, 2020
I live in Chicago and as the weather gets colder I cringe at the fact that the only way to keep my truck clean is to head to the automatic car wash. I found Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash so I thought I would give it a try. The product worked extremely well and left my truck looking great.
By Russ
Twin cities
Wolfgang Sio2 rinse less wash
December 2, 2020
This product is so versatile as it can be diluted in several strengths to make waterless wash and clay lube as well as a quick detailer I believe. I had purchased a gallon of the Wolfgang Uber sio2 waterless wash a couple weeks before this became available so I’m stocked up for a awhile.
ProsEasy to use for many applications
ConsNone that I know of.

Page 1 of 1