4.9
12 Reviews
5
92% (11)
4
8% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (12 of 12 responses)
By Michele
Hershey, PA
May 23, 2019
Super
Wonderful product Our microfiber towels are soft and clean!
By Rock
Atlanta
October 17, 2018
Great
Cleans very good thanks.
By Steve
Northern Illinois
July 2, 2018
Great product
I've been using Wolfgang microfiber cleaner for many years. I have over 100 microfiber towels that I use for cleaning/polishing my Corvette, some of which are over 15 years old and have been washed many, many times. Wolfgang cleaner and rejuvenator keeps them looking like new.
By Sham
New York
November 24, 2017
works great!
Works as advertised and been happy with the results!
By Dan
Wisconsin
November 28, 2016
cleans well
High in price, does the job. Is not thick like normal liquid laundry detergent.
ProsCleans well
ConsPrice.
By Steve Thomas
High Ridge Missouri
November 16, 2016
Great product
Works just as described.
ProsNone
By Justin
Sandy springs, GA
January 18, 2015
Great product!!!
Before being introduced to the wolfgang microfiber wash / rejuvenator I was washing my microdibers 2x before putting in dryer. This is no longer necessary. I'll continue to use and support this amazing product.
By Mike
G
October 24, 2014
Good stuff!
Got the gallon after trying a small bottle... works super well as a refill! Great microfiber restorer. I use 1/2 to 1 oz in an HE washer with fantastic results. That means, 128 to 256 loads. Very economical choice, bringing it much closer, but not quite to the low price of using regular "free" detergents. Probably the strongest chemical you can safely use on microfiber (that doesn't cause damage... don't ask me how I know)
Pros+Decent bulk price +Great for refilling measuring bottle +Awesome detergent, I use at 1/2 recommended dosage with great results +Rinses clean in half the number of rinse cycles in my HE washer vs. standard detergents
Cons-Doesn't remove everything (IE mineral spirits, paraffin wax, embedded stains)... but I don't know of any MF safe chemical that will.
By mike
planet earth
September 20, 2014
the best yet
This is an excellent cleaner and works better than any other MF Specific detergent in HE washer machines. With an HE machine the rinse cycles are pathetic when compared to the original top load machines of the past. The manufacturers are so worried about water consumption and being green that some of the machines really struggle to rinse out sudsy soaps. In the past it would take 3 or more rinse cycles before sudsing was gone with the other MF detergents. I have since stepped up to Samsung HE washer and driers and it seems they do a better job at washing and rinsing than the Maytag I had. But anyway this soap is very low sudsing, which makes rinsing out completely very easy. Its the first MF soap I have used that rinses away completely on the first cycle. For this alone , its a huge time saver. Cleaning power is about the same as other competing products as well. I still have quite a serious problem with the price though. There is absolutely NO WAY that it cost this type of money to produce these detergents. In reality I wouldn't be surprised if it cost the manufacturer of this product more money for the empty gallon jug and waterproof label than the product itself. I would love to be proven wrong on this fact that not many people discuss. The most expensive chemical in the formula is most likely the addition of the low foaming chemical (similar to Meg's APC+ low foaming chemical).
ProsGreat cleaner, Low foaming, rinse's the first time and completely, nice bottle and waterproof label.
ConsPRICE !! PRICE !! PRICE !!! and also the price
By KIM
KANSAS CITY
August 24, 2014
LOVE IT GREAT JOB
DID A GREAT JOB GETTING THE WAX OFF ALL THE 100 MICROFIBER TOWEL WE HAVE A LITTLE IN PRICE WILL WAIT FOR SALE ON THAT NEXT TIME 50.00 TO HIGH FOR ME
ProsGOOD JOB
Cons49.99 TO HIGH PRICE
By Frank
Venice, FL
June 25, 2014
Excellent Microfiber Cleaner
Tried this cleaning product based upon reading many reviews on several different detailing forum boards. This product matches up with all of the positive reviews that I read and has done an excellent job of cleaning the microfiber towels that I have. Works as advertised, cleans the toweling extremely well bringing back an almost like new never used feel to the fiber and leave no residue after the final rinse. The directions indicate that only 2 ounces are needed for a large or full load in a washing machine, I have found that 3 to 4 ounces are needed to the machines that I have been using for a large load that contains approximately 35 towels. Product works well, and I will buy more in the future.
By kevin
paradise ca
May 26, 2014
i have used several brands mf cleaner and wofgang by far exceeds all of them leaving them clean and most important fluffs up the towels and makes them super soft were other brands made them stiff and hard. like every thing else wolfgang makes 5 star wont
excellent
Prosmakes mf towels extra soft and fluffy no residue left over saves time and money when you only have to wash towels once
Consnone

Page 1 of 1