We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
14 Reviews
5
93% (13)
4
7% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (14 of 14 responses)
By Dan
Minden, NV
Best for towels
July 30, 2020
Best product to keep your microfiber excellent. I use with a free and clear laundry detergent and they come out excellent.
By Codie
Clearwater , FL
Awesome Product
February 14, 2020
Excellent microfiber rejuvenation product. I have had some of my microfiber towels over 2 years and they still work like new when washed with this product. Microfiber towels are one of the most costly products to a professional detailer and this will help to keep your investment new.
By Michele
Hershey, PA
Super
May 23, 2019
Wonderful product Our microfiber towels are soft and clean!
By Rock
Atlanta
Great
October 17, 2018
Cleans very good thanks.
By Steve
Northern Illinois
Great product
July 2, 2018
I've been using Wolfgang microfiber cleaner for many years. I have over 100 microfiber towels that I use for cleaning/polishing my Corvette, some of which are over 15 years old and have been washed many, many times. Wolfgang cleaner and rejuvenator keeps them looking like new.
By Sham
New York
works great!
November 24, 2017
Works as advertised and been happy with the results!
By Dan
Wisconsin
cleans well
November 28, 2016
High in price, does the job. Is not thick like normal liquid laundry detergent.
ProsCleans well
ConsPrice.
By Steve T.
High Ridge Missouri
Great product
November 16, 2016
Works just as described.
ProsNone
By Justin
Sandy springs, GA
Great product!!!
January 18, 2015
Before being introduced to the wolfgang microfiber wash / rejuvenator I was washing my microdibers 2x before putting in dryer. This is no longer necessary. I'll continue to use and support this amazing product.
By Mike
G
Good stuff!
October 24, 2014
Got the gallon after trying a small bottle... works super well as a refill! Great microfiber restorer. I use 1/2 to 1 oz in an HE washer with fantastic results. That means, 128 to 256 loads. Very economical choice, bringing it much closer, but not quite to the low price of using regular "free" detergents. Probably the strongest chemical you can safely use on microfiber (that doesn't cause damage... don't ask me how I know)
Pros+Decent bulk price +Great for refilling measuring bottle +Awesome detergent, I use at 1/2 recommended dosage with great results +Rinses clean in half the number of rinse cycles in my HE washer vs. standard detergents
Cons-Doesn't remove everything (IE mineral spirits, paraffin wax, embedded stains)... but I don't know of any MF safe chemical that will.
By mike
planet earth
the best yet
September 20, 2014
This is an excellent cleaner and works better than any other MF Specific detergent in HE washer machines. With an HE machine the rinse cycles are pathetic when compared to the original top load machines of the past. The manufacturers are so worried about water consumption and being green that some of the machines really struggle to rinse out sudsy soaps. In the past it would take 3 or more rinse cycles before sudsing was gone with the other MF detergents. I have since stepped up to Samsung HE washer and driers and it seems they do a better job at washing and rinsing than the Maytag I had. But anyway this soap is very low sudsing, which makes rinsing out completely very easy. Its the first MF soap I have used that rinses away completely on the first cycle. For this alone , its a huge time saver. Cleaning power is about the same as other competing products as well. I still have quite a serious problem with the price though. There is absolutely NO WAY that it cost this type of money to produce these detergents. In reality I wouldn't be surprised if it cost the manufacturer of this product more money for the empty gallon jug and waterproof label than the product itself. I would love to be proven wrong on this fact that not many people discuss. The most expensive chemical in the formula is most likely the addition of the low foaming chemical (similar to Meg's APC+ low foaming chemical).
ProsGreat cleaner, Low foaming, rinse's the first time and completely, nice bottle and waterproof label.
ConsPRICE !! PRICE !! PRICE !!! and also the price
By KIM
KANSAS CITY
LOVE IT GREAT JOB
August 24, 2014
DID A GREAT JOB GETTING THE WAX OFF ALL THE 100 MICROFIBER TOWEL WE HAVE A LITTLE IN PRICE WILL WAIT FOR SALE ON THAT NEXT TIME 50.00 TO HIGH FOR ME
ProsGOOD JOB
Cons49.99 TO HIGH PRICE
By Frank
Venice, FL
Excellent Microfiber Cleaner
June 25, 2014
Tried this cleaning product based upon reading many reviews on several different detailing forum boards. This product matches up with all of the positive reviews that I read and has done an excellent job of cleaning the microfiber towels that I have. Works as advertised, cleans the toweling extremely well bringing back an almost like new never used feel to the fiber and leave no residue after the final rinse. The directions indicate that only 2 ounces are needed for a large or full load in a washing machine, I have found that 3 to 4 ounces are needed to the machines that I have been using for a large load that contains approximately 35 towels. Product works well, and I will buy more in the future.
By kevin
paradise ca
i have used several brands mf cleaner and wofgang by far exceeds all of them leaving them clean and most important fluffs up the towels and makes them super soft were other brands made them stiff and hard. like every thing else wolfgang makes 5 star wont
May 26, 2014
excellent
Prosmakes mf towels extra soft and fluffy no residue left over saves time and money when you only have to wash towels once
Consnone

Page 1 of 1