We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
37 Reviews
5
95% (35)
4
5% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
81% Recommend this product (30 of 37 responses)
By Dan
Nevada
Excellent
February 6, 2021
I got this to refill my Meguiars Waterless Wash and Wax product bottles, as I needed a product white in color to match it. This is a better product but matches perfectly so I can still tote the Meguiars bottle and it still looks authentic. This is beyond cheaper too with the concentrate/dilution. Make sure you dilute with distilled water. You won't be disappointed.
By Joseph
Chattanooga, TN
good product for right situation
February 2, 2021
Used this for the first time and also my first use of a waterless product. I had always been afraid of these and preferred the two bucket approach. I also recently used my first rinse less product and that went so well I decided to give this a try as it is so hard to get out in the cold and wash the car this time of year. I covered the panels well in product and dirt wiped away. The majority of the truck was lightly dirty and those areas looked great. On the lower part of the panels where more grime was accumulated the product did not completely remove and I didn't apply much effort to do so. The notes indicate this product is for lightly dirty situations so I didn't want to push it. Overall I think this product is great for use when you need a quick clean on a lightly dirty vehicle.
Proseasy to use no water needed
By Chuck
Morrisville, PA
Waterless wash concentrate with carnauba
October 8, 2020
Works almost better than a water wash. One quart of mixed solution did 6 cars and they all looked just WAXED. A great product for the upcoming cold weather. I guess by now you can assume I love it. You can do an average car in less than a half hour if it's dirty. Buy it NOW. Chuck
ProsAll of my review comments.
ConsLet's see...none!
By Richard
Rockingham , Nc
AWESOME
August 1, 2020
I own a black 73 Camaro my son owes a black 2017 so this is used weekly.
ProsInexpensive once it?s properly diluted. When propyl used doesn?t leave scratches on black paint
ConsEveryone always wants to use it. Lol
By Peter
Scottsdale, AZ
Perfect compliment to other Pinnacle products
March 27, 2020
Very effective as a waterless wash, and the carnauba component gives that classic deep, smooth gloss. Can't wait for my car t get dirty again.
By Alan
The Villages, Fl
Works great!
September 23, 2019
This stuff works great! I've used it 4 times since I received it last week. Once to see how it works, then after a 8 hour trip. The third time I used it on my son's car that hadn't been washed in 2 months. Lastly, I used it to get the love bugs off my car after my return trip home. Each time it worked perfectly.
ProsIf you choose you can clean your car anyplace you have 30 minutes to spare.
ConsNo cons.
By jim_furey@hotmail c.
venice, florida
Pinnacle liquid crystal waterless wash
May 9, 2018
Easy to use and works great. Really can due the entire car in 20 minutes.
Consnone, does exactly what it is suppose to due.
By R H.
Kingsport, Tn.
Great stuff!
March 6, 2018
Best that I have tried. Smells good, too.
By David L.
Fl
Best concentrated wash
February 28, 2018
Easy to mix and use, perfect for quick touch ups.
By Jim
Dothan, Alabama
Wow!
February 23, 2018
This stuff really does the job. Not only good for rainy days and light dusting but as a clean up when you have to move in short time. The carnauba shines and shines especially on a black car.
ProsGoes on easy. You will need a spray bottle. Cleans and Waxes in one step.
ConsYou will use lots of towels. Should follow up immediately with a light wax your choice Liquid is best. .
By Dan
Oswego, IL
Seriously impressed!
February 17, 2018
Winter in Chicagoland means keeping toys parked until spring. I wanted to keep my Z06 clean while in the garage, and as soon as the temperature got above 40 degrees, it was time for a waterless wash. Thanks to the past reviews here at Autogeek, I gave my baby a quick bath with "Pinnacle Liquid Crystal Waterless Wash Concentrate with Carnauba" . Wow! It worked much better than I had anticipated! Easily applied and removed, all the dust, water spots, and light road grime just came right off as if I hand washed it with a mitt and a bucket of soapy water. No streaking or scratches! My car is a medium metallic blue color, and carnauba wax always makes the paint pop the best. So, using this waterless wash added some carnauba as I cleaned the car. The paint honestly looks like it was just hand-waxed again. I may try this is a quick detailer during car show season, as it surely must work as a wax extender. I will definitely be buying more.
ProsEasy to apply Easy to remove Buffs to a nice shine Adds carnauba protection
By Spencer
Naples, Fla
Great waterless car wash.
January 5, 2018
Have used Meguiars rinse free waterless wash and wax concentrate in the past. Great product but this is just as good and a lot cheaper. Unfortunately Meguiars has priced itself out of the market as far as I am concerned.
By Scott
NY, NY
Try it you'll like it.
December 18, 2017
You can't go wrong with Pinnacle. Use quality towels. Great to use between 2BM washes.
ProsNo Water No Problem. A lot faster than the 2BM.
ConsNeed to use several quality to get the job done.
By JimmyVegas
Pittsburgh, PA
Fantastic Waterless
October 12, 2016
Pinnacle is the waterless that won me over from the old hose and (two) bucket method. It could not be easier to use and leaves an amazing gloss behind thanks to the carnauba.
ProsFast, easy, and leaves a great finish.
ConsNone.
By Tad
Haverford, PA
Great waterless wash!
August 27, 2016
Thought this was a great product with great slick feel while washing. I didn't feel like my towels was dragging across the surface, as the cleaner had good lubrication while cleaning. The shine afterwards and water beading exceeded my expectations. I am looking forward to trying the product in our northeast winter and see how it works on road salt.
By J L.
Poinciana,Florida
Impressive!
August 23, 2016
Been using Ultima WW+ for a couple of years,it's a stellar WW,always been pleased with the results.In the spirit of trying new products, I was intent on purchasing the Blackfire WW.However, I came across the Pinnacle Liquid Crystal WW concentrate in 64 oz. size on sale @ 50% off,I could not resist.While Ultima WW being my only experience with a WW,it sets the bar fairly high nevertheless.It was recent purchase and have not yet had the opportunity to put it to extensive use.My impression of this product thus far is that it's great and on par with the Ultima.I used it on my recent waxed vehicle first with minimal soiling on the surface then after a rain while parked.Each time it left a slick and smooth feeling on paint,with the added bonus of rich deep gloss which differs from the look of the Ultima WW+.I wouldn't say the look is better but certainly different, lending itself to a nice warm carnauba glow,which is very nice. I've already gifted two bottles with both recipients quite pleased ,my uncle even went as far a messaging me to thank me,saying "wow great stuff,easy to use!" picture included of his newly acquired Buick Lacrosse as well.I believe this product is a winner and a fantastic value in concentrate form.Thank you, AG for developing and making such products which provide such a rewarding user experience.Highly recommended! The Blackfire WW and some more Ultima WW+ are still pending future purchases!
ProsPerforms as a WW should. Great lubricity. Wonderful gloss with a smooth and slick surfaced left behind. Nice fragrance. Excellent value. No streaking issues whatsoever.
ConsNone as of yet.
By Bob
Long Island, NY
Pinnacle Liquid Crystal Waterless Wash Concentrate with Carnauba
July 25, 2016
This product works so good. It's easy to use does a great job and adds a coating of carnauba wax. The success in using this product is that you should keep turning the microfiber clothe to get a clean surface to spread product and lift the dirt off. I like it so much I ordered another bottle for me and also my daughter.
Prosease of use, gets car clean without using water leaves a great shine.
Consnone
By Don
Chagrin Falls, OH
Now a Believer
June 28, 2016
I was skeptical about waterless washes, but I tried the Pinnacle Liquid Crystal Waterless Wash with the Kwazar sprayer. First of all the Pinnacle Liquid Crystal Waterless Wash was everything I expected and more. It easily removes the dust on a slightly dirty car and leaves a shiny super slick surface. I am extremely pleased with the product and will buy more in the future. Make sure you buy the Kwazar sprayer. This sprayer perfectly applies the product with great coverage and control. Please be sure to use plenty of micro fiber towels and you'll be very pleased with the results.
ProsEasy to use and great results
ConsNone
By Vic
San Francisco, CA
Wax On
May 7, 2016
This product is easy to apply and wipe off. I recommend it for light dust and dirt and an alternative to detail spray. It is a concentrate so a little goes a long way.
By Ken
Chicago area
Works as advertised
May 5, 2016
Great product, easy, quick and effective
ConsNone
By Dean L.
Sun City West, AZ
Washed and waxed my 964 in record time--no water
May 5, 2016
I followed the directions on the product, watched the instruction video from Autogeek and my 1992 Porsche 964 Cabriolet came through looking beautiful in less than thirty minutes. The finish felt like a baby's you know what as well. My car was not very dirty, not much product was used, so I'm a convert to the waterless car wash world with this Pinnacle product.
ProsEasy, quick with great results. Not much product needed for entire car coverage.
ConsI think it is necessary to use the recommended microfiber towels for the best result--not cheap, but effective.
By michael
colorado springs, Colorado
Very Good Stuff
May 5, 2016
Have used it two times, once on each of my cars. Does a great job in between major washes. Make sure you get the bottle with it
By Al H.
joliet ill.
magic in a bottle
March 30, 2016
this is an amazing product I will be reordering but a larger size I mixed it 32 to 1 as per directions and wow what a product
Prosspray a 2 ft. area and wipe right away don't let it dry and wow begins
Consif you let it haze rewet and wipe it can be tough to get off
By Jean
Puerto Rico
Extremely Satisfied with this Product
August 8, 2015
I was first a little skeptical about rinseless and/or waterless products, but I gave a shot to the Pinnacle Liquid Crystal Waterless Wash. This stuff is great between regular car washes. Two important things you have to make sure, first you have a lot of microfiber towels to buff dry the car, it will leave a great shine on your car paint, and please be realistic, you cannot expect to remove a ball of dirt, large amount of bird dropping or something like that with this product. This product is great way to clean your car without much hassle and in a very short time. I am extremely satisfied with this product, and yes, I will keep buying this product.
ProsEasy to use I can clean my car without much hassle Excellent for apartment complex Environmental friendly (no wasting water) Smells good Leaves a great shine
ConsNone
By Garvin
Mooresville, nc
Awesome
June 18, 2015
This stuff works great. Nice and slick so it wipes scratch free and buff easy withou residue.
ProsLeaves a great shine easy while off without residue
ConsNone
By Jeanette M.
Arlington. TN
Pinnacle Liquid Crystal Waterless Wash , the best ever.
January 30, 2015
My car shines as if it was waxed.
ProsExcellent waterless car was ever.
By Curt
Wayland, MI
Easy to use.
October 26, 2014
Used it for the first time yesterday. Seemed to work really well, but you don't want to use it on a hot surface. Nice deep shine.
ProsEasy to use. Deep shine.
ConsDon't use on hot surface.
By Brandon
Virginia
Awesome Product
October 5, 2014
Have used this waterless wash solution for the past few months with great success, cleans well (even mud, tar, etc.) without scratching and leaves a great shine. Cuts the time I use cleaning my car drastically.
ProsCleans well Time efficient Great shine left
ConsDoesn't remove bug residue well
By Gary
Murfreesboro, TN
First Waterless Wash
September 3, 2014
First time user of waterless wash and am well satisfied with PLC. I've washed my car and truck three times and each time it left them clean and shiny. Nice lubricity. Excellent maintenance wash for lightly to moderately dirty vehicles. Hoping this stuff will help me maintain vehicles this winter. Knock the big stuff off with high pressure at the express wash and follow up with PLC.
By Dan
WNY
Great so far
May 26, 2014
I started with griots waterless wash and was very impressed. The problem with the Griots is that it is not a concentrate and is finished after about 3-4 washes on my SUV. Excellent product but runs out too quickly. I tried the Pinnacle LCW concentrate as a more cost effective product and I am not let down. It leaves a shine that is on par with the Griots product and may leave a little less streaking.
ProsCost effective little streaking great shine
Consnone so far
By Carbon J.
First time with waterless
November 22, 2013
This is the first time I 've tried a waterless car wash. Great product. Goes on slick and is easy to wash my entire car quickly. My Porsche Turbo never looked so good. I use it all the time! Smells good as well!
By Michael
BUY and it will replace your QD
October 17, 2013
Like all Pinnacle stuff this smells very good. It has a great tropical smell to it and one 1:32oz bottle will go a long way even when using generously. I can do my whole car 2-3x with just 1 oz of concentrate. Next time I will buy the bigger bottle and it'll last me a life time. Buy this stuff you not regret it. Makes touch ups and quick washes a breeze. Also works really well as a quick detail spray just isn't very slick.
By joey l.
Amazing product
October 1, 2013
I received this item as a gift from autogeek with my order and honestly I didn't think "waterless" was safe for the paints finish but this product doesn't scratch the paint at all! Nice product
By Shep
Great WW
June 9, 2013
This is now my favorite quick detailer. This really adds a nice glow to both my car and truck. The nice thing I like about it is I can spray this liberally versus some of the quick detailers if you use too much it streaks. I got if on bogo and now have another one thanks to the Pinnacle / Kwazar Combo.
By Myles
Very Good
November 23, 2012
I normally use Ultima Waterless Wash because it's such a great value, and a great product. But I might be switching to this one now. It leaves a great appearance, and it's really easy to use. It doesn't have a smearing issue like some other waterless wash solutions I've tried, even if you use a little too much. Using it in the proper dilution, it gives a look similar to Crystal Mist. To make it look even better, I actually mixed in some Sovereign spray wax to pump up the carnauba content. Overall, great product. And its a decent value too, a lot more so than Crystal Mist! And on top of that, I feel more comfortable using this instead if there's a little bit of dirt built up on my car. I would definitely recommend it.. Myles
By Chris
Excellent
November 15, 2012
This by far is my favorite new waterless wash hands downs. I am an avid lover of Ultima Waterless Wash, but this just jumped in the lead by a tiny bit. Leaves such a great look and slick feel, a nice warm glow. Really adds depth to the 2 coats of BFWD I had on the car.
By blue d.
awesome
November 10, 2012
its a very nice waterless wash it is so lubricated that u might do less sprays than other waterless and at the same time doesn't smear i just waterlessed my car yesterday and its so shiny has a very nice pinacolada like smell

Page 1 of 1