We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
20 Reviews
5
85% (17)
4
15% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
55% Recommend this product (11 of 20 responses)
By Jeff
Chattanooga, TN
Metro VacNBlo
February 12, 2019
Just received it. Great suction and many useful attachments. Wonderful performance but comparison is to a similar product that did provide me with 14 years of service. I will be happy if I can equal such longevity with this product.
By Allan
SW Michigan
Nice vacuum, but a little overpriced.
December 29, 2018
I ordered this vacuum because of all the positive reviews and comments in the forums. It is a nice vacuum and all of the attachments are great. I guess I was just expecting a little more for the price. It doesn't really have any more suction than my shop vac and the bag for the dirt is pretty small so it has to be changed quite often. It is very compact and light weight which is nice and it seems to be very well made, so overall I'm happy with it.
ProsCompact Light weight Very portable Lots of attachments Not very loud
ConsPrice Bag for dirt is small so needs to be changed often
By Mike
West palm beach,florida
Metro vac
August 18, 2018
Love this vacum the first one I had lasted 11 years until the motor stopped suction.i use this vacum every week on my car.
By *
Mandeville,LA
Metro Vac n' Blo
March 17, 2018
Works great. very portable. less noise than most vacuums or blowers.
ConsReceived with a broken Pick-All nozzle on 3/3/18. Still waiting for the replacement.
By Lee H.
Porter, TX
Small But Powerful!
November 11, 2017
This thing is nice! When I first tried the blower for drying, I thought it could have more power, but then I added the end piece for drying, and it increased the output quite a lot, and the air gets hot which helps the drying process A LOT! And even though itâ‚"s a 4hp versus 8hp, with the heat itâ‚"ll do the job just fine! Also, I wish I had bought the extra 6ft hose which would allow me to keep the unit on the ground and dry a whole side of my car, then roll it to the other side and dry the whole other side with it on the ground, but the shoulder strap is a nice feature to carry it around while drying, so itâ‚"s not a huge deal at all! I recommend getting this one because itâ‚"s not much more money, and the wheel cart and added tools for vacuuming and drying are a must have for detailing! Also, the vacuum side is way better than what I had, itâ‚"s plenty powerful and makes vacuuming way faster...I can add the 2 extension wands and open my car doors and easily reach the carpets and seats without bending down, I only have to bend to get a few areas with the crevice tools, so itâ‚"s a back saver for sure! Itâ‚"s built really well, very sturdy and I can tell it will last for many yrs to come! You will need extra bags for vacuuming because they wonâ‚"t hold a lot, but I can tell I can vacuum 10 cars or more before Iâ‚"ll need to change the bag, depending how dirty the cars are!
ProsHeated â‚“Hotâ‚ Air for faster drying Very well built/sturdy construction Wheels are really nice feature! Extra vacuum/drying tools Powerful Vacuuming Thick extension cord Compact, but powerful Carrying strap to carry while drying Price is right!
ConsWish the hose was longer, but I can buy an extra one! Other than that, no cons!
By Frank
Knoxville tn
Great size and powerful
October 27, 2016
Easy to handle powerful I love the size
By Bryan
Omaha NE
Awesome
August 29, 2016
Because of the price I debated on getting this for a long time. Instead I just made do with a handheld vacuum, but now I regret putting it off for so long. This is one of the best purchases I have made for my garage
By Nick
Sarasota, Florida
Metro's Vac N' Blo
January 31, 2016
This little machine really sucks...dirt off the floor quite well. I compared it to a certain red rival hand held vac & it made quick work out of what red was having difficulty picking up. The operation is quiet, so it's not obnoxious. I have no need for the blower side as I have the Metro Air Force Master Blaster. The Vac N' Blo is definitely my go to shop vacuum.
ProsQuiet, powerful operation. Comes with plenty af attachment options.
ConsNone!
By Damon
Waco, TX
Perfect
August 18, 2015
Don't let its size fool you, this tiny vacuum packs a mean punch. Its 4 horsepower motor provides enough suction to extract some of the most stubborn dirt, and the power head makes cleaning flatter surfaces quick and easy. It does use a bag, so be sure to order a pack to two of those. I can clean two filthy cars or five to seven cleaner cars on one bag. Need a blower to dry wheels, engine bays, or get water out of seams? Just take off the filter assembly, which snaps into place with two latches, leave the foam disc filter in, and stick the hose on the blower port with the blower nozzle attached. It blows warm air to make drying that much faster. The included shoulder strap really comes in handy when using it as a blower. You can even adjust the level of sucking and blowing. The end of the hose has a way to adjust, using a collar with a gap, that covers a hole. Just twist to the desired level of suction. It becomes obvious once you see it.
ProsLightweight, powerful, easy to use, well made
ConsIncluded hose does not clip to blower port, but that is not a problem. No way to lock in power adjustment feature on hose. My hand often turns the collar during use.
By Greg P.
Marion Ar.
Great product.
July 30, 2014
A very good product . Easy to use does a great job
ProsThe best thing I have ever bought for my car needs
By Steve
Alabama
Works Well Beyond Expectations
April 16, 2014
In spite of the hype from the other reviews, I was skeptical as to the ability of this little machine. Although I've only used it a few times since I received it two weeks ago, I am no longer a skeptic - this machine rocks!! It is compact and EXTREMELY portable, so its power is very deceptive, but make no mistake: this machine has way more power than you probably need and/or are used to in such a compact unit. I swear this thing could suck the paint off of walls! Likewise, because it's at the opposite end of the vacuum, the blower is incredibly effective at blowing the water out of cracks and crevices, which significantly reduces drying effort and time. All-in-all, I HIGHLY recommend this mighty little detailing tool!
By Chip
GREAT VAC
May 22, 2013
This little vac is great. Hard to believe how powerfull it is from it's size. Nearly pulls the carpet up from the floor. Blower is great for drying car or small areas. Highly recommend it to anyone.
By Mark D.
Excellent Product
August 18, 2010
This is an excellent product and good value. It is good to see that we still want to make a vacuum cleaner in the U.S. I would recommend the Vac N Blo to my friends.
By Zack
WOW! Best Vacuum
March 26, 2010
This is by far the best vacuum i have ever owned and extremely recoomend it
By ignatz
Metro Vac N’ Blo
May 13, 2009
The Metro Vac N€™ Blo is the best car vaccum I've used. Just the right size, this thing sucks like all get out. Carpet, crevices, dash vents, it pulls out dirt and dust. My only regret is I wish I bought it sooner
By Pet o.
Great on pet fur!
May 30, 2008
German Shepherds can shed quite a bit and getting fur out of a vehicle's carpet can be very difficult, even with the high powered vacs found at the gas station. Using the Metro Vac with the optional Metro Turbo Hand Tool has made removing fur much easier. The wheels on the canister are also a plus. Its handy for cleaning stairs too.
By Adam
Very nice product
March 18, 2008
Works very nice and is very handy!
By Rob
Metro Vac N' Blo
December 26, 2006
Excellent product..a very versatile product
By Tre
Vac n Blo
October 11, 2006
Works well, but not as amazing as everyone says it is. Well made and sturdy, easy to use, and suction is great but not amazing. Blow function cannot dry a car any faster than a water blade or towels can, which was a disappointment.
By Amit P.
Vac N' Blo
April 19, 2006
I have been a Metro brand owner (Metro-DataVac) for several years and love it for electronics/PC usage. I saw the Vac N' Blo and HAD to have one for the car and house use. After trying it out with the 4hp motor that it has all I can say is WOW! This is a must for everyone that is a clean freak. The powerful suction picks up everthing from heavy debris to the finest particles. The blower end is amazing with lot of force. I rate this vac an A+ on the report card.

Page 1 of 1