We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
11 Reviews
5
82% (9)
4
18% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (9 of 11 responses)
By Gary
Pinetop, AZ
montana tri-angle boar's hair brush
December 28, 2019
Well, between the rain and snow, I've had the pleasure of using it once. It really works great, but I've only had the opportunity once because of the weather. It works just like all the reviews I read prior to purchasing. It's really nice to have had the opportunity to read these reviews. Thanks Gary
Consnone
By Russell J.
NC
even better than Griots
July 24, 2019
so I read a bunch of reviews on this on several sites before buying. I have 2 Griots brushes that I've used for more than 10 years and I'm a true believer in washing with brushes. This brush is a big improvement so my Griots' has been relegated to lower body work. It's amazing how fast I can wash a vehicle with this brush. And it doesn't "thump" against body parts as much because of its larger bristle pattern. Wait for a sale and buy this brush!
By Bigt
South Carolina
This brush is excellent, the best I've ever seen
June 6, 2018
This brush is very plush. It carries lots of water and suds to the vehicle
By Kelly K.
Maryland
Large trucks wash quicker and the suds seems fuller!
April 1, 2018
This is the best way to tackle large pickups and sports utility vehicles
By Kalvin
Queens NY
Good but not Excellent
December 21, 2017
For a $100 bucks this brush should of been packed with Boars hair . As far as it not leaving the micro scratches ( swirls) is still to be determined. What I do like is that the brush is wide 18â‚ which allows you to quickly wash a side of my YUKON pretty fast . Iâ‚"m satisfied. But it could of been way better . Also I have to find a bigger bucket to fit this brush .
ProsMinimal swirls ........ maybe to early to tell Wide brush allows you to quickly wash your car or truck
ConsOver priced Needed more Boars hair bristles For $100 should of came with an extendable stick Will not fit into your standard 5gallon bucket
By James R.
Ohio
18" boars hair triangular car wash brush w/telescopic handle
July 16, 2017
After using the boars hair brush for a few months now I am very satisfied with the quality of the brush. Has made the washing of my large SUV much easier. However, I am not satisfied with the quality of the telescopic handle for the $14.99. Keeps coming loose from the brush and extending length of handle a chore. Wouldn't recommend purchasing the handle.
ProsLarge boars hair brush; makes quick work of a car wash.
ConsTelescopic handle low quality.
By Mark
TN
car brush
November 30, 2016
Great brush
ProsLarge brush
ConsNone
By Roger
Cleveland, Ohio Area
Another "Must Have"
July 22, 2015
The bristles are softer than a baby's behind. Fits in a 5 gal. pail. Can wash a vehicle faster with little effort and without getting your hands wet. No longer need a ladder to wash the roof.
ProsWhat's not to like.
ConsO.K it isn't cheap but it sure makes the job a heck of a lot easier.
By Frank
Hatfield, PA
No more wet cold hands in the winter
December 13, 2014
Great Product, wash midsize SUV in one fourth the time compare to using wash mitt , gets into tight spots & does not miss any spots , well worth the money, what is your time worth . Yes I will buy this product again .
ProsCleans odd shape areas fast and easy, hold plenty of soap.
ConsNone
By Don
Lake Milton , Ohio
Montana Tri-Angle Boars Hair Brush
August 23, 2014
Although costly , this is a super brush . It doesn't scratch and it doesn't leave streaks. If you have a big pickup as I do this is a lot of help.
ProsVery good quality .
ConsNone
By Kathy C.
Worth the Investment
April 19, 2011
I got to try a boar's hair car wash brush at a charity car wash I helped out with. Someone brought one of these with the long handle and ...wow, it made the job sooo much easier! There was a huge difference over any synthetic material. The hairs held a large amount of soapy water so you could pretty much do a quarter of the vehicle before dipping back in the bucket. The brush just glided over the car getting every place on the first go over. A lot of the vehicles we washed were mini vans and SUVs and with the long handle I was able to reach the top areas with ease. The brush owner said his has lasted for 3 years already. I'm ordering one today!

Page 1 of 1