We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.0
11 Reviews
5
64% (7)
4
9% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
18% (2)
1
9% (1)
18% Recommend this product (2 of 11 responses)
By Jack
Export, PA
June 30, 2018
Excellent wash but doesn't hold up.
I finally had a chance to use this sponge. It worked great, was nice and smooth on the car and cleaned well during the wash. Unfortunately I was only halfway through when the microfiber covering started to split at the seam and separate from the interior sponge. Luckily it didn't cost that much but I won't be buying another one.
By Joe
CT
September 6, 2014
Good Wash Sponge
Good so far, fits comfortably in your hand.
By Scott
Florida
July 10, 2014
Awesome wash sponge
I have been using this for years. What's to say? It's one of the best microfiber sponges available. The fiber is very soft, the sponge is super absorbent and the shape is perfect. Not to mention this will easily last you 6 months of regular washings including trips through the washing machine.
ProsBuilt well Very soft Very absorbent Good shape
ConsNone
By catfish07
December 16, 2011
not a fan
i'll try again... this was a bad purchase.. you culd just wrap a microfiber around a brick or 2 X 4 and get the same results. i ended up cutting out the foam and just using the microfiber.. eventually i just threw it away.
By Michael J.
June 10, 2011
This Bone is Awesome.
Very easy to use and hold, holds a lot of suds and is very soft. Great product.
By Ted S.
May 17, 2011
Great sponge.
I've used this sponge about 5-10 times a month for the past 4 months. This product has yet to fall apart on me, or tear up any. Does good washing, and that's what it's for. Great product.
By Nathan Hite
April 6, 2011
Not my favorite
This is a bit too big, bulky, stiff, and clumsy for me. I wish it would just conform to curves a bit better... My search continues for a good wash mitt... Easily the worst item I have bought from AG- most everything has been 5 stars, but this one is a flopper IMO.
By Emile Amirsaleh
March 4, 2009
Slickest wash mitt
This is the slickest and smoothest wash mitt I have tried. They are smaller than you'd think so they are easy to hold and they glide across the vehicle with unbelievable ease. Thick and fluffy on the inside and super soft on the outside makes this a great wash tool. But being so thick, it doesn't bend very well so a secondary wash mitt is needed for curvy and hard to reach areas.
By Raymond Doreck
November 17, 2007
bone
Great product. Its all I use.
By Larry
June 13, 2007
Best spunge period.
This sponge is amazing...can't say enough good things about it. Stays soft, generates great suds, perfect size....
By James Watkins
March 22, 2006
Yet again another great cobra product!
The bone is a true asset to my arsenal. The are very few sponges that clean as well without causing swirls and marring. The bone is extremly versetal as it is able to get into tight space such as wheels. The Bone is the only sponge in my collection!

Page 1 of 1