We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
19 Reviews
5
84% (16)
4
0% (0)
3
11% (2)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
16% Recommend this product (3 of 19 responses)
By Joe
Illinois
Expected more
December 29, 2017
Effectively this is a one sided microfiber. The rolled edges are not â‚“super softâ‚.
Prosone side is super soft
ConsNot worth the cost and would not purchase again. Too many other good microfiber
By Jim J.
Asheville, NC
Microfiber towels
August 4, 2016
Great towel for final light buff after sealer applied. This is my second set of 3. Very soft.
By darryl
round hill va.
towels
December 19, 2014
did not realize the towels were fluffy on just one side . most towels in that price range are reversible. so they are expensive for what you get .
Merchant Response:Hi Darryl, The design is intentional. The "flat weave" side is perfect for removing waxes, polishes, and compounds, while the "fluffy" side is designed to buff off detail sprays and liquid spray waxes.
By jim k.
United States
Microfiber 3pack
November 7, 2014
Excellent size and did a great job cleaning and shining car.
By Dan
Clifton Park ,New York
Very helpful in finishing my flat black paint...Thank you
May 25, 2014
My truck has a flat black finish and is easily marked.....these Deluxe blue microfiber towels used to finish my surface care make my truck look great........I found no other towel to work at all.
By JARTX
Really cheap
October 4, 2013
After reading all the stellar reviews, I decided to order a six pack of these towels. Wow, was I disappointed with the quality. I might do rinseless washes with these towels, but certainly not to buff or use QD with these. They actually feel like the MF dog drying towels I threw away not long ago. (should have cut them up and kept them for detailing if this is what they're selling as detailing towels). If you want a nice towel for QD or buffing your car, order the Arctic White MF towel instead. A bit more money, but a MUCH better quality towel IMO. http://www.autogeek.net/white-microfiber-towel.html
By Blown03 /.
Trust the reviwes
July 20, 2013
AG has allot of nice stuff and are great to deal with, and even better people I have found . It's one of the few places you can count on the reviews being accurate . With that said , these MF Towels are excellent ! I would not waste your money on any OTC MF , these are cheap but perform like some of the more expensive MF Towels . They are right when they say it is an addiction !lol I have a nice start to a good collection , The Artic White , Miracle Towel & Black with red silk edge ,and couple Purple 600's . These Blue Deluxe MF Towels are near as good as those .Really ,I can't say enough good about them ,they work superb for Glaze and Nuba removal as well as final buff. Soon as they came I tried them out ,came in and ordered more ..Thanks AG ..
By Rick
Execellent Towell
September 18, 2012
Great towel. Get the 6 pack, good for buffing off wax, QD's, WW's. Soft, leaves no lint.
By Robert P.
Awesome towels
August 8, 2012
Just like allt he other reviews say, these towels are super soft,lint free and a great value... work great with quick detailers. Deff get the 6pk
By Derek
Go To Towels
July 13, 2012
No need to spend money on more expensive towels- these things are great for all types of paintwork! They hold more water than most microfibers too. The rolled/hemmed edges are awesome. I use these for paintwork, leather, and important things- and generic, crap, seemed microfibers for everything else.
By Bryan W.
Must Buy
May 15, 2012
Best general purpose microfiber I've bought. Super soft and work great for ONR washing. They hold a ton of water. Oddly, a 6 pack of blue ones are slightly more fluffy and soft than the 6 pack of green ones I purchased at the same time. Both are better than any others I've tried though.
By Tom
Great Buy
December 10, 2011
After reading the reviews I decided to give these a try and wow! No more store bought microfibers for me. Super soft and absorbent. I was able to dry and use a QD with only 2 of these. Highly recommended.
By tw33k2514
Best value in microfiber!
November 18, 2011
You cannot beat these towels. They are extremely cost effective, and perform like a much more expensive towel. They are easily the softest towel I have used to date.
By Corey
BEST BUY
November 11, 2011
As any of the forum members can tell you I am very picky with my mf towels. I spend 3x the cost of these on towels in the past at PS. Anyway, my past experience with Cobra was I didn't care for their towels. When a trusted buddy told me about these I had to give them a try. I bought some and upon receipt wasn't so sure. When I finally started using them I was really impressed! They are incredible for many things and work just as well as any for buffing off wax or anything else. Whats incredible is that they absorb liquid like no other soft plush towel I ever used. So, detail sprays, waterless washes, etc. these will work great for that to. I don't go on about a product unless I really believe in it.... I believe in these. Looks like Cobra finally hit the ball over the fence with this one.
By Bill J.
Great Value!
November 9, 2011
As the product description indicates, these towels are a fantastic value. Thick and heavy, they're my new go-to towels for use with a Spray Detailer, Waterless wash or wax and polish removal.
By 05Xrunner
Made for Souveran
June 3, 2011
These towels are just awesome..They are SOOO soft. They seem to be made for souveran. So far I think they are the best towel when it comes time to remove the wax..No other towel has made using soveran SOO much easier. They are my Favorite MF to date
By Ted S.
Unbelievable Value.
May 12, 2011
These MF towels are awesome. Got them on "Buy One, Get One Free." After a few forum members highly recommended them, I figured, $10 for six is worth trying out. I would be more than willing to pay the regular price of $10 for 3. Used them to buff out sealant, but they excel when it comes to drying. I've also found success cleaning windows with minimal linting. But I highly recommend them for drying. I will never pay $15 for a dedicated drying towel again.
By 07 z.
Exceptional!
April 18, 2011
Best MF towel I have ever used, hands down!
By Ben S.
Best bang for your buck
February 17, 2011
These MF towels are awesome! Wicked soft and wont hurt your paint. Cannot beat this towel for the low price. highly recommended.

Page 1 of 1