We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
28 Reviews
5
89% (25)
4
7% (2)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
75% Recommend this product (21 of 28 responses)
By Brian
Pine Bluff, AR
Solid
April 4, 2021
Looks great but only lasts one wash .
ProsGreat shine and easy application! Doesn't sling!
ConsShine is not durable! If it rains, you must re-apply.
By Lee
Erie, PA
As advertised
October 29, 2020
I basically tried this product because of the large number of very positive reviews, so I felt that I had to see for myself if it met my expectations and yes, it definitely does.
ProsEasy to use Holds up well in weather Lasts longer than previous products I've used
ConsNot easy to find
By Joshua
Spencer, VA
Literally the best tire shine i have ever used!
July 18, 2020
I have been using this tire shine for about 2.5 years for my part time detail business. I have tried anything from the cheap stuff to the expensive. You can get a can of More Shine for $5.00 if you order three or more which is cheaper than pretty much anything you can find over the counter. It goes on smooth and evens itself out. It doesn’t run and there is little to no slinging if you let it sure for a little while.
ProsEasy on No runs Very little sling
By JOHN
,
Awesome shine
May 26, 2020
This is one of the best no sling and great shine tire sprays I have used
By John
Carthage, NC
tire shine
December 28, 2019
this product is great for not so smooth sidewall tires and just want a clean look.
Prosproduct dries good no sling
By Tristan
Waldorf, MD
Black Tires Once Again
November 27, 2019
Easy spray on to tires. No sling or whatsoever. Brand new tires looking again.
ProsEasy application
ConsNo sling
By JOHN
TX
Wow!
June 4, 2019
The spray from this can is very easy to control, and the deep black color it brings out is no joke. As long as it lasts a couple weeks, this will definitely be my new go-to tire shine. For around $6, this will be really tough to beat
By Hugh
Vicksburg, MS
Good Stuff.
April 3, 2019
Been using this product for years. Difficult to find locally. Quick shipment---totally pleased. Great service and value, including shipping.
ProsBetter that any other in my opinion.
ConsDifficult to find other than by ordering.
By P A.
Colorado Springs, Co.
Great stuff!!
February 20, 2019
Love this particular type of Stoner tire care! Hard to find here in parts stores!
ProsGreat product! Will continue to purchase from Autogeek!
By Bill
Carlisle, PA
Great tire treatment
April 11, 2018
Easy to apply with great results.
ConsThe only problem with this product is my kids keep borrowing it when I get a new supply delivered. Sad, really sad!
By Carman 1.
Blandon, Pennsylvania
Awesome Tire Shine and Engine Compartment Shine
March 28, 2018
Stoner More Shine is an awesome tire shine and makes engine compartments shine like new after engine compartments are cleaned good. Also Auto Geek sells if for the best price !
ProsIt shines like a diamond.
ConsIf you put too much on your tires you will have sling up the side of the car or truck, but if you use it in your clean engine compartment you will love the outcome. To stop the sling you need to slightly wipe the tires so they can dry better.
By Gene
Maryland
More Shine
March 23, 2018
I have been using this product for a long time, it is the best, no slinging, last a long time very easy application
By Jerry
Raleigh, North Carolina
Great for tires without being too shiny
March 15, 2018
Used this tire dressing for many years and gives a nice shine without being too slick or glossy that lasts and is very easy to use.
By Dennis C.
Edgewater Florida
More Shine
December 28, 2017
Holds up to several washings and has long lasting shine I'm impressed Highly Recommend
By Tom M.
Blairsville, Georgia
Best Tire Shine Out There
August 13, 2017
I use Stoner More Shine weekly after I wash my car. Also use Stoner Speed Bead on my wheels to mist and wipe after dressing my tires. By doing this weekly I never have to use a wheel cleaner.
ProsDries to the touch fast. Does not sling. Spray pattern to dialed in over minimum over spray.
By Brad
Indiana
Accurate
October 5, 2016
Have used this product before. It is my choice to really dress up tires.
ProsEasy to use. Not messy like a gel. Long lasting.
ConsSeems to be hard to find at retail stores.
By RC
St.Petersburg, Fl
Not Bad
September 16, 2016
it saves time.
By Mike
Jacksonville, FL
Great product
June 12, 2015
I have been using Stoner's More Shine for many years. It is the easiest tire shine product I've ever used. No need to wipe off any access because it tries so fast. In fact, after spraying all four tires, the first sprayed tire is already dry and ready for a second coat to make it even shinier. I will admit that it will wash off during a rain shower or a car wash, but it is so easy to re-apply that I don't mind a little inconvenience.
ProsEasy to apply and dries fast.
ConsWill wash off during a rain shower or car wash.
By Ted
Chicago
OK product
April 9, 2015
This is a small bottle (only 12 oz), smells bad, and works about as well as black magic aerosol. I actually prefer black magic aerosol because it lasts just as long but it smells much better. This stuff smells bad.
ProsGood shine and no streak
Consbad smell, high price per volume
By Don
Marco Island, FL
Best I have ever used.
March 18, 2015
The spray is controlled, so it does not get all over the rims. The shine is deep and lasts for several weeks.
ProsEasy to use. Lasts for weeks.
By Greg
Plainfield, IN
Does Not sling off.
December 15, 2014
Neat and easy to use. Does not sling off. Long lasting. I recommend it to my car hobbyist friends
ProsNo sling. Long lasting. Stays on in rain. I use it on my 1946 street rod as well as my daily drivers.
ConsI have none
By Janet
Florence, Tx.
More Shine
August 1, 2014
Fast and painfree online purchase. Great price and fast shipping.
By Dennis
Quick and glossy
April 25, 2013
This stuff goes on quick and has a nice gloss to it and nothing slings on the car. I wish the spray pattern was a little wider though.
By Conrad
SToner More Shine Tire Spray
July 11, 2012
Best stuff for tires, lasts and lasts and lasts! Where can I buy some? I have the Terminator and auto glass(which my wife usesd all over the house? can't find tire stuff anywhere in central Pennsylvania, how about some help?
By Jim
Best out there
May 16, 2012
Over many years, I have tried them all. This is the best, easiest, cleanest - hands down. No touching. Small spray area eliminates overspray. Perfect shine - not too glossy.
By Jim
wow
August 10, 2009
I have used everything - and this stuff is the easiest and the best!
By Will F.
Excellent
July 13, 2008
Great product, beautiful shine, easy to apply, and lasts a long time.
By harold j.
this is great stuff
April 23, 2008
the product works

Page 1 of 1