We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
37 Reviews
5
86% (32)
4
8% (3)
3
3% (1)
2
3% (1)
1
0% (0)
22% Recommend this product (8 of 37 responses)
By Kd
Deira
June 6, 2017
Nothing Could be Better
Amazing product would definitely recommend it to to other detailers.
Prosstreak free and very easy to use
Consnone
By Cindy
Champaign, illinois
October 1, 2016
Headline is good
I have used it a lot and told everyone how good it is! I will be ordering more. Got the bugs off the windshield thoroughly!
ProsLeaves the Windows spotless and streak less . I love it!!
By Larry
Raleigh
September 19, 2016
Cleaner for windshield
The only glass cleaner I use
ProsNo residue spray on and wipe off
By Mallard27
Wentzville, MO
June 13, 2016
Best Glass Cleaner Ever
This stuff is amazing. I purchased due to the reviews and couldn't be happier. It is the easiest glass cleaner I have ever used and makes for great viewing through. With windex or other cleaners you often have to rub the same area multiple times and but with this, in most cases, you rub the area once and it has evaporated leaving beautiful glass!
ProsSuper clear glass easy application super easy to use
Consnone
By DJ Thorne
Winchester, Virginia
February 16, 2016
Invisible Glass Aerosol Can
Invisible glass in the Aerosol Spray can cuts cleaning time less than half . It takes less time and effort to do a perfect job. I used it on my gas stove top and it shined like glass, a surface I can't achieve using other cleaners or soap and water.
By Greg J
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
July 9, 2014
Good product
I know there are a number of glass cleaning products on the market and some are better at cleaning glass than others depending on what the glass is exposed to. With that said, I've had consistently good results with this product. Stoner makes good products overall, so I'm comfortable buying them. My glass is in very good condition (I do "scrub" it from time to time) and I've found this product to be a very good cleaner for the outside and inside surfaces.
ProsRemoves film from the inside surface of the glass. Removes dirt, spots and fallout (sap, bug or otherwise) from the outside surface of the glass. Product produces a foam that stays on the glass and doesn't run.
ConsThis is not quite a quick wipe off product. It requires just a bit more work. I've had the best results spraying, wiping and following up with a final wipe from a microfiber towel.
By Fred
Clarksville, TN
June 4, 2014
FANTASTIC
The best glass cleaner that I have ever used!!! Safe on tinted glass too!!!!
ProsSafe to use on tinted windows I have never had any streaks with it
ConsNone
By bmw
Sacramento, Ca
May 14, 2014
The Best
The best windshield Cleaner Ever!
ConsDo not get this produce in a pump bottle, runs everywhere. The pressurized can is much better, product stays on the class
By Upper Class Detailing
January 19, 2012
Strong smell
Have been using Invisible Glass for the last 7+ years, works OK, but the smell is just too strong; especially if when working on the interior windows. Also tried Sprayway - sprays foam everywhere, but cleans nicely. Now I'm using Zep Foaming Glass Cleaner (tint safe) and works like a charm. Doesn't have overpowering smell, smells nice, cheaper (also get more mL) and cleans build up with breeze.
By tw33k2514
November 18, 2011
One of the best
One of the best glass cleaners on the market. Affordable, and extremely affective.
By HotRodM5
September 13, 2011
Great Product!
Best glass cleaner I've ever used, and I'v used many! Simple application, easy to wipe off, great results....
By Lade
July 10, 2011
Ok cleaner
This cleaner cleans ok when in optimal conditions. The problem is I like to clean the windows a lot and it isn't always perfect conditions. I have used other glass cleaners that in my opinion do an overall better job.
By Matt C
May 18, 2011
One of the better window cleaners.
This may the best window cleaner that comes in an aerosol can. Simple application with a spray on, and wipe off. If you really want to prevent streaking you must use a two microfiber towel method. I use the Mango Breeze microfibers with this product.
By Dan
April 3, 2011
Very effective, easy to use.
I'd always gotten frustrating cleaning car windows. Invisible glass was very effective though... simple to apply and get off... no streaks or hazing.
By Detail
September 29, 2010
The best
Cheap, works on tint, doesn't leave streaks. What else do you want? Pull the trigger.
By ryan
September 9, 2008
way better than windex!!!
as per a forum board i tried the reccomendation and it does live up to all the hype about the aerosol glass cleaner, i was 100% impressed and now this is here to stay in my detailing tool bag !
By TJ
July 11, 2008
BUY THIS NOW
Simple put, the best glass cleaner on the market, aerosol makes it easier to control than the pump
By Jose R
January 30, 2008
Never look back
This stuff is great. Prevents streaks and is great for polishing chrome and detailing your wheel wells in a pinch.
By Garry R
January 14, 2008
Works just as advertised.
This is amazing stuff. By far the best and easiest to use glass cleaner ever.
By charles bronson
November 1, 2007
hella-of-a cleaner
You can't go wrong with "INVISIBLE GLASS", it took my wife off my back about constantly having to clean the windshield.
By Mary Reese
October 15, 2007
Invisible Glass
This is the best ever. I used to buy it at Wal Mart, but they dont stock it anymore. I use it around the house on picture glass, windows, mirrors, crome, and anything else that glass would clean. I''m a former Marine and I know what clean is. I'm going to buy three cans today. Thank God I found your site!
By Twogees
October 9, 2007
Broken Glass
This is it #1. I am a person who. If i can not see out of my windows then i can not drive. After using Invisible Glass w/ the waffle towel my windows on my SUV, appeal to be broken !!! Inside and Out....
By Darlene Elliott
July 13, 2007
Stoner Invisible Glass
I think it is the best of the best. Use it all the time. Thanks for such a wonderful product.
By AL417
May 30, 2007
2nd Favorite
This was my favorite glass cleaner until I tried the Diamondite glass cleaner. Diamondite had an edge as far as cleaning grunge off the windows and leaving a streak free surface.
By Wolfpacker92
May 27, 2007
Awesome
Simply the BEST you can buy no question, end of story!
By Brian G.
May 4, 2007
Best I've Ever Used
Invisible glass is simply amazing at tackling your glass cleaning needs. This is a product that absolutely lives up to its name. I especially like this because it is safe to use on window tint. Should be in any detailers arsenal.
By Bambo2888
April 26, 2007
Fav.
Best foaming cleaner. Was my first and usually is my go-to glass cleaner, except for Diamondite.
By Justin - part time detailer full time enthusiast
April 25, 2007
Invisible....
Does leave your glass invisible...a little more expensive than other glass cleaners...but there is a reason why...gives awesome results..
By budman3
April 23, 2007
IG Aerosol
I love this glass cleaner. I won't use anything else! It leaves the glass spic and span clean. No streaks with this glass cleaner.
By Garrett, Cleveland, OH
April 18, 2007
You MUST buy this stuff
This stuff is a must for every person who owns a car. Windex isn't worth it while Invisible Glass is on the shelves.
By LINDA
March 20, 2007
Just Wow!
When a windshield was replaced on a family member's car they highly recommended Stoner Invisible Glass cleaner and compted her a free can. it was the best thing we've ever found for cleaning the dreaded car windows which seem to always find the oily smear no matter what you use to dry them. Then I tried it on my house windows and all I can say is wow!. Try it I'm sure you'll never find anything to match it's performance.
By Sheri
March 7, 2007
Totally Awesome
I use Invisible Glass everywhere. I bought it on impulse and I was absolutely AMAZED with how well it works. And for mirrors that are hard to keep from streaking or hazing this stuff is FABULOUS!!
By Ricky@WhyNotFab.com
October 2, 2006
Simply THE BEST!
I've tried many other products, and always had streaks. I recently read about Invisible Glass on HondaAccordForum.com and decided to get a can. After using it with microfiber towels, I know for a fact that it'll be the only glass cleaner I will be using from now on. Absolutely no streaking, I even used it in the sun once! The name actually describes the product.. no lie. I love this stuff, and I've been suggesting it to all of my friends and family even for household glass cleaning.
By Rich W
August 28, 2006
Awsome
Simply the best window cleaner I'v ever used! crystal clear results every time. It's all I'll be using from now on.
By Rob L
June 21, 2006
Invisible Glass
This is the GREATEST glass cleaner I have ever used!!!
By Matt
March 19, 2006
the choice is simple
ease of use, wipes on wipe off , no streaking, cleans all glass and mirrors to a sparkling finish. price is great also. why would you use anything else ?
By Mike T
March 17, 2006
A stoner fan for life
Ig is pretty much remove anything on your windows and leave them gleeming. I have aloso found that when it rains that the water just sheets right off the windshield like RainX. Even when used in direct sunlight leaves no film.

Page 1 of 1