We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
41 Reviews
5
85% (35)
4
7% (3)
3
5% (2)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
27% Recommend this product (11 of 41 responses)
By Chris
Brevard, NC
It's the Tussin of cleaning!
March 20, 2020
I use this on everything. Cleans sterilizes streak free, cuts grease. Will even get stains out of fabric. I own several airbnb's, and 6 cars that I keep unreasonably clean (autogeek shopper, duh). I go through a can every couple of days. It'll even clean your hands when you are wrenching, and the tools too. Great for prepping for wax or sealant application. Gets wax off of rubber. Tint safe, and has never negatively affected any surface I've ever put it on in all the years I've been using it. Not sure what to do? Better put some Tussin on it! Oh yeah, it's not just a clever name, it's also the best glass cleaner period. I also have a special place in my heart (and lungs) for a company named Stoner. The can used to say "proof of Stoner purchase". I guess that's what all my receipts say in reality.
ProsAll of them.
ConsThe can runs out.
By John
Fayetteville, NC
Clean Glass??
February 19, 2020
The part I hate most about detailing is cleaning interior glass. I've tried all types of glass cleaners searching for the best but I keep coming back to stoner. I'm a fan of aerosol over pump and it works pretty good.
ProsDoes its job, convenient, easy to use
ConsNone
By Jake
California
Average at best
November 21, 2019
Bought this glass cleaner after doing some research to try as an aerosol option. I was disappointed in its cleaning ability and much prefer the non-aerosol version of this. Would not buy this version again.
Cons- underwhelming cleaning ability - low foaming ability
By Alexy
winter springs,Florida
Best glass cleaner of all time!
May 27, 2018
Someone gave me a can of this years ago and I finished the can and got nervous that I was gonna have to be without it. It leaves no streaks and easily removes labels or stickers too from windows.it is better than windex.
By Kd
Deira
Nothing Could be Better
June 6, 2017
Amazing product would definitely recommend it to to other detailers.
Prosstreak free and very easy to use
Consnone
By Cindy
Champaign, illinois
Headline is good
October 1, 2016
I have used it a lot and told everyone how good it is! I will be ordering more. Got the bugs off the windshield thoroughly!
ProsLeaves the Windows spotless and streak less . I love it!!
By Larry
Raleigh
Cleaner for windshield
September 19, 2016
The only glass cleaner I use
ProsNo residue spray on and wipe off
By Mallard27
Wentzville, MO
Best Glass Cleaner Ever
June 13, 2016
This stuff is amazing. I purchased due to the reviews and couldn't be happier. It is the easiest glass cleaner I have ever used and makes for great viewing through. With windex or other cleaners you often have to rub the same area multiple times and but with this, in most cases, you rub the area once and it has evaporated leaving beautiful glass!
ProsSuper clear glass easy application super easy to use
Consnone
By DJ T.
Winchester, Virginia
Invisible Glass Aerosol Can
February 16, 2016
Invisible glass in the Aerosol Spray can cuts cleaning time less than half . It takes less time and effort to do a perfect job. I used it on my gas stove top and it shined like glass, a surface I can't achieve using other cleaners or soap and water.
By Greg J.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Good product
July 9, 2014
I know there are a number of glass cleaning products on the market and some are better at cleaning glass than others depending on what the glass is exposed to. With that said, I've had consistently good results with this product. Stoner makes good products overall, so I'm comfortable buying them. My glass is in very good condition (I do "scrub" it from time to time) and I've found this product to be a very good cleaner for the outside and inside surfaces.
ProsRemoves film from the inside surface of the glass. Removes dirt, spots and fallout (sap, bug or otherwise) from the outside surface of the glass. Product produces a foam that stays on the glass and doesn't run.
ConsThis is not quite a quick wipe off product. It requires just a bit more work. I've had the best results spraying, wiping and following up with a final wipe from a microfiber towel.
By Fred
Clarksville, TN
FANTASTIC
June 4, 2014
The best glass cleaner that I have ever used!!! Safe on tinted glass too!!!!
ProsSafe to use on tinted windows I have never had any streaks with it
ConsNone
By bmw
Sacramento, Ca
The Best
May 14, 2014
The best windshield Cleaner Ever!
ConsDo not get this produce in a pump bottle, runs everywhere. The pressurized can is much better, product stays on the class
By Upper D.
Strong smell
January 19, 2012
Have been using Invisible Glass for the last 7+ years, works OK, but the smell is just too strong; especially if when working on the interior windows. Also tried Sprayway - sprays foam everywhere, but cleans nicely. Now I'm using Zep Foaming Glass Cleaner (tint safe) and works like a charm. Doesn't have overpowering smell, smells nice, cheaper (also get more mL) and cleans build up with breeze.
By tw33k2514
One of the best
November 18, 2011
One of the best glass cleaners on the market. Affordable, and extremely affective.
By HotRodM5
Great Product!
September 13, 2011
Best glass cleaner I've ever used, and I'v used many! Simple application, easy to wipe off, great results....
By Lade
Ok cleaner
July 10, 2011
This cleaner cleans ok when in optimal conditions. The problem is I like to clean the windows a lot and it isn't always perfect conditions. I have used other glass cleaners that in my opinion do an overall better job.
By Matt C.
One of the better window cleaners.
May 18, 2011
This may the best window cleaner that comes in an aerosol can. Simple application with a spray on, and wipe off. If you really want to prevent streaking you must use a two microfiber towel method. I use the Mango Breeze microfibers with this product.
By Dan
Very effective, easy to use.
April 3, 2011
I'd always gotten frustrating cleaning car windows. Invisible glass was very effective though... simple to apply and get off... no streaks or hazing.
By Detail
The best
September 29, 2010
Cheap, works on tint, doesn't leave streaks. What else do you want? Pull the trigger.
By ryan
way better than windex!!!
September 9, 2008
as per a forum board i tried the reccomendation and it does live up to all the hype about the aerosol glass cleaner, i was 100% impressed and now this is here to stay in my detailing tool bag !
By TJ
BUY THIS NOW
July 11, 2008
Simple put, the best glass cleaner on the market, aerosol makes it easier to control than the pump
By Jose R.
Never look back
January 30, 2008
This stuff is great. Prevents streaks and is great for polishing chrome and detailing your wheel wells in a pinch.
By Garry R.
Works just as advertised.
January 14, 2008
This is amazing stuff. By far the best and easiest to use glass cleaner ever.
By charles b.
hella-of-a cleaner
November 1, 2007
You can't go wrong with "INVISIBLE GLASS", it took my wife off my back about constantly having to clean the windshield.
By Mary R.
Invisible Glass
October 15, 2007
This is the best ever. I used to buy it at Wal Mart, but they dont stock it anymore. I use it around the house on picture glass, windows, mirrors, crome, and anything else that glass would clean. I''m a former Marine and I know what clean is. I'm going to buy three cans today. Thank God I found your site!
By Twogees
Broken Glass
October 9, 2007
This is it #1. I am a person who. If i can not see out of my windows then i can not drive. After using Invisible Glass w/ the waffle towel my windows on my SUV, appeal to be broken !!! Inside and Out....
By Darlene E.
Stoner Invisible Glass
July 13, 2007
I think it is the best of the best. Use it all the time. Thanks for such a wonderful product.
By AL417
2nd Favorite
May 30, 2007
This was my favorite glass cleaner until I tried the Diamondite glass cleaner. Diamondite had an edge as far as cleaning grunge off the windows and leaving a streak free surface.
By Wolfpacker92
Awesome
May 27, 2007
Simply the BEST you can buy no question, end of story!
By Brian G.
Best I've Ever Used
May 4, 2007
Invisible glass is simply amazing at tackling your glass cleaning needs. This is a product that absolutely lives up to its name. I especially like this because it is safe to use on window tint. Should be in any detailers arsenal.
By Bambo2888
Fav.
April 26, 2007
Best foaming cleaner. Was my first and usually is my go-to glass cleaner, except for Diamondite.
By Justin e.
Invisible....
April 25, 2007
Does leave your glass invisible...a little more expensive than other glass cleaners...but there is a reason why...gives awesome results..
By budman3
IG Aerosol
April 23, 2007
I love this glass cleaner. I won't use anything else! It leaves the glass spic and span clean. No streaks with this glass cleaner.
By Garrett O.
You MUST buy this stuff
April 18, 2007
This stuff is a must for every person who owns a car. Windex isn't worth it while Invisible Glass is on the shelves.
By LINDA
Just Wow!
March 20, 2007
When a windshield was replaced on a family member's car they highly recommended Stoner Invisible Glass cleaner and compted her a free can. it was the best thing we've ever found for cleaning the dreaded car windows which seem to always find the oily smear no matter what you use to dry them. Then I tried it on my house windows and all I can say is wow!. Try it I'm sure you'll never find anything to match it's performance.
By Sheri
Totally Awesome
March 7, 2007
I use Invisible Glass everywhere. I bought it on impulse and I was absolutely AMAZED with how well it works. And for mirrors that are hard to keep from streaking or hazing this stuff is FABULOUS!!
By Ricky@WhyNotFab c.
Simply THE BEST!
October 2, 2006
I've tried many other products, and always had streaks. I recently read about Invisible Glass on HondaAccordForum.com and decided to get a can. After using it with microfiber towels, I know for a fact that it'll be the only glass cleaner I will be using from now on. Absolutely no streaking, I even used it in the sun once! The name actually describes the product.. no lie. I love this stuff, and I've been suggesting it to all of my friends and family even for household glass cleaning.
By Rich W.
Awsome
August 28, 2006
Simply the best window cleaner I'v ever used! crystal clear results every time. It's all I'll be using from now on.
By Rob L.
Invisible Glass
June 21, 2006
This is the GREATEST glass cleaner I have ever used!!!
By Matt
the choice is simple
March 19, 2006
ease of use, wipes on wipe off , no streaking, cleans all glass and mirrors to a sparkling finish. price is great also. why would you use anything else ?
By Mike T.
A stoner fan for life
March 17, 2006
Ig is pretty much remove anything on your windows and leave them gleeming. I have aloso found that when it rains that the water just sheets right off the windshield like RainX. Even when used in direct sunlight leaves no film.

Page 1 of 1