We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
21 Reviews
5
76% (16)
4
24% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
76% Recommend this product (16 of 21 responses)
By Linda
Fredericksburg, VA
Tough Spray Bottles
October 23, 2021
I absolutely hate it when I’m working and a spray bottle gets knocked over and the top breaks spilling out product and wasting time. That has never happened to me with these spray bottles. They hold up great to everyday professional use, and they fit ergonomically in my hand.
By AM
MN
Spraymaster bottle
September 18, 2021
An ideal heavy duty spray bottle that can be used for a variety of different products. An adjustable spray nozzle with great atomization.
By Joe
Louisville, KY
Fairly good bottle for the price
June 30, 2021
This is a fairly good bottle for the money. I bought it to put my Poorboys World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner which is acidic and pretty strong wheel cleaner. Works well for that application.
ProsGood product for the price Holds up well, even with the stronger cleaners
By William
Hampton, VA
Great sprayer
May 18, 2021
Wide ranging adjustment. Can make a fine enough mist to more efficiently apply expensive sonax wheel cleaner. Seems pretty sturdy. Been through many other sprayers from big box stores and either the sprayer mechanism sucked to use, it was flimsy, or it wouldn’t adjust to a fine enough spray. Really liking this.
By Will
RI
Well built sprayer.
November 21, 2020
Well built sprayer. Works. Not much more to say.
By Richard
Florida
Heavy duty
November 5, 2020
The sprayer on this bottle is great and comes with a five year warranty. I have 3 of these sprayers on other bottles that I've been using for a year now. I use it for waterless washing and after wash detailing, which can require a lot of usage and flow, and wears sprayers out quickly. You can change the spray pattern on this sprayer which makes getting the job done easier.
By Ken
Fernandina Beach, FL
quality product
October 11, 2020
Not flimsy or fiddley. Feels like it will last a long time. Spray adjustment works very well.
ProsEasy to measure solutions with transparent graph.
By James
Spring Lake, NC
Great sprayer, good volume amount.
August 23, 2020
Great sprayer, volume of each spray is great. Hand fit to spray is a little wide and not that comfortable. Must have big hands to use this sprayer. Other than that, love it
ProsHeavy duty sprayer with good volume
ConsSprayer head is big and wide spread Need these in 16-20 oz sizes
By Ian
Redding, CA
HD Spray bottle
December 4, 2019
Great sprayer. Heavy duty and perfect for my application.
By David
Brighton, Co
Time will tell
November 17, 2019
Bought some of these for the mini 5280 minis in the mountains event.they must be pretty good as only 2 were left.been using for the last couple months and the work great.5yearwarranty don’t know about that yet I’ll see.
ProsDecent spray pattern
ConsNone so far
By Ted
Williamsburg, IN
Reliable spray bot
November 14, 2019
I have used these bottles for many years and they have been a good purchase. I recommend them and I continue to buy more. Good product.
By James
BATON ROUGE, LA
A Great product
May 16, 2018
Bottle is made of sturdy plastic and the trigger seems sturdy too. I like the Graduated scale on the side for diluting your chemical and the window that shows just how much liquid is in the bottle.
By Frank
Hatfield PA
Good Quality
August 13, 2014
This is not the first time I purchased the SprayMaster , I own several of others from years ago , I like them so much I purchased this one I writing a review on . Good quality , pump is still working strong on my older ones . I like the measurement window on the side it shows ounces , ml and my favorite is the mixing ratio . I like the blank labels on the side so you can write down the product you have inside .
ProsGood pump , well made , color does not fade
ConsNone
By Jeff
Downey, CA
Nice Spray Bottle!!
July 10, 2014
Works good!! No problems.. Strong construction
By Frank
Venice, FL
Excellent Bottle — Disappointing Spray Head
June 25, 2014
The quality of this bottle is fantastic and based upon how long I have had some lower quality bottles the SprayMaster units should last me as long as I am around. Quantity size is perfect, bottle shape, balance and stability from being tipped over easily are all excellent traits of this bottle. The sprayer, while no doubt an item constructed of high quality, was a major disappointment. If you are looking for a spray head that is really good at shooting a solid strong stream of product a long distance this spray head will fit the bill with no problem. If you are looking for a spray head that will give you a nice spray mist that is uniform in application this is not the one you want to have on the bottle. The nozzle when adjusted to give some manner of spray and not a stream emits all manner of large droplets and drips all over the place €” certainly not what I was expecting. I have ordered some SPR-HOG and SPR-250-W spray heads from AG to see if I can get a more useful spray head for the bottles. In the interim I have taken the sprayers from several of my Surf City bottles and placed them on the SprayMaster bottles. Too bad that the spray head performance does not live up to the quality of the bottle to which they are attached. Yes, I will buy more of the SprayMaster bottles but will replace the spray heads on them. It would be nice if SprayMaster offered the bottle only, without the spray head, for sale. I checked the box that I would recommend this item to a friend but only with the explanation of what to expect with regard to the spray head on this bottle. My five star rating applies to the bottle only, the spray head is at best a 2 or 3.
By Jopin N.
Plano, Texas
High quality product
May 1, 2014
Works as described
By Ryan
Quality Sprayer
December 5, 2013
You can tell the quality of the sprayer right when you pick this up and pull the trigger one time.
By Kevin
Excellent spray bottle
July 29, 2013
I have about a dozen of these bottles in my detailing cabinet, holding everything from 17.5% IPA to Iron X to quick detailers to Lexol leather care to various dilution APCs. The bottles are very durable. I have dropped a few of them, and they've done OK. I had Iron X in another bottle bought at Home Depot, and it started to eat through the bottle (or something else was). Since using the SprayMaster, I haven't had any issues with negative pressure collapsing of the walls of the bottle or with any deterioration of the bottle itself. Spray variability is great -- from stream to fine mist. I have issues only with one liquid -- Pinnacle Black Onyx tire spray. I am not sure what the issue is -- the liquid may be just too viscous for the sprayer. I love the translucent volume indicator on the side as well. I would definitely buy these bottles again and will always find something to put in them.
By bzz
Good spray
April 23, 2013
very good spray, but i wish it can do dual pump action like their competitor.
By daves120
Easy to adjust spray pattern
May 14, 2011
This bottle contains my APC mix and sprays a good amount with each squeeze fo the trigger. So far this is my favorite bottle.
By pinkthesink
Crafted like a high performance auto
June 13, 2010
Having bought spray bottles before, and using a multitude of detailer products that come in spray bottles; I instantly noticed the difference. Its solid and the trigger is powerful and sturdy. Nice volume markers on the see through guage. Im very satisfied with this spray bottle.

Page 1 of 1