We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.7
9 Reviews
5
67% (6)
4
33% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (9 of 9 responses)
By Greg
TX
easier than a bar
May 25, 2021
I love this towel design for it's ease of use
By Corry W.
Tallahassee
Super Towel
January 29, 2021
Claying has evolved to the modern times. A clay towel is a game changer. No more getting rid of the whole clay chunk anymore. Just spray some spritz of your lube and keep in deconning the vehicle.
ProsAvailability
ConsNone
By Casey
Amarillo,Tx
Nice clay towel
November 26, 2020
works great with no complaints.
ProsEasy to use
By Javier
Miami
Easiest clay product
September 26, 2020
Compared to traditional clay bars, and also mother's speed clay 2.0, this is by far my favorite clay method. Super tacky, broke it in on glass using ONR, and used ONR's clay and wax method for the rest of the car. Left the car extremely smooth!
ProsNo worries about dropping and tossing like clay bar Gives feedback on contamination level, unlike mother's speed clay 2.0 Excellent value, great price
ConsNitpick: wish the clay surface went all the way to the edge
By John
Fayetteville, NC
Save Time
March 21, 2020
This clay towel is so much easier to use than a traditional clay bar. Its reusable and if you drop it you can just rinse it off and reuse. It works just as good if not better than traditional clay and saves time. I highly recommend you try this out.
ProsSaves Time Reusable Easy to use Saves money
ConsNone
By Don L.
Texas
Clay towel
February 2, 2020
Used this a couple times on large jobs it seemed to do the job. I still prefer the clay bar just old fashion I guess. Either way it did the job though. Follow up with a polish as usual and your good to go. I'll keep it in my arsenal.
By Ted
Williamsburg, IN
Love this towel.
November 14, 2019
This towel was easier for me to use than the clay bar. I really like it. So far it has worked very well for me.
By Kevin
Allen, TX, TX
Worked great, don't put in washing machine
October 30, 2019
The clay towel worked great for it's purpose. The description said you can throw it in the washing machine when done. I did and it came out all balled up with the rubber side sticking to itself.
Merchant Response:We do not recommend washing the Clay Towels in a washing machine. We recommend cleaning them by hand with the BLACKFIRE Synthetic Clay Mitt Cleaner. Thank you
ProsWorked great for claying my car. Very easy to use.
ConsDon't wash in washing machine. If the rubber side comes in contact with itself it will stick to itself and is almost impossible to seperate.
By Darren
Sweetgrass, Montana
Fast to use
October 29, 2019
Great time saver for a quick clay

Page 1 of 1