We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
SONAX Spray + Seal   $19.99
5.0
12 Reviews
5
100% (12)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (12 of 12 responses)
By Griffin
Gulf Breeze, FL
Quick and Easy
May 21, 2020
I love using this product when a customer wants their vehicle waxed, but is on a budget. Also a great way to upsell a ceramic coating by demonstrating the beading effect. Will always keep this product in my arsenal.
ProsHigh bead effect Quick application Easy to use
ConsLow longevity (1-2 months)
By Erick
Tracy, Ca
Amazing easy to use protection
May 11, 2020
This product could not work ANY better. After a thorough wash simply spray on and hose off. So crazy to see immediate protection being applied. Will be buying this in bulk here on out.
ProsEasy application Amazing shine Longevity
ConsNone
By Tony G.
Flatwoods, Ky
Works as advertised
December 21, 2019
Great product! Loved the ease of use and how it returns the surface to beading and sheeting water right off
By Vasilios
babylon, NY
best and easy sealant so far
December 14, 2019
if you can rinse your car you can use this product amazing results and longevity
Proseasy fast long lasting protection
Conscan make driveway slippery
By julio
fort lauderdale, FL
Nice
October 23, 2019
Excellent
By JC
LOS ANGELES, CA
Easy to apply, long lasting performance
August 13, 2019
I am fairly old school and prefer carnauba wax over sealants and ceramic protection. In the past i always topped my carnauba wax with a sealant to help prolong the smooth silky feeling. Sonax Spray & Seal does just that with 1/4 of the time spent of applying traditional sealants. I have used this product for over 3 years now and it's used as a monthly topper on the paint. The results are amazing shine, touch, and level of protection. My traditional carnauba wax treatment lasts 3 months total (well more like 2 months). Using this as a topper once a month prolongs the wax. The longest i have gone with Carnauba is 9 months using Sonax Spray & Seal. I no reapply fresh wax every 6 months vs 3. On the lazy years i will go 9 months. What i love most about the product is how silky smooth and slippery the paint feels after a quick spritz and rinse.
Proseasy to use simple spray and rinse long lasting silky smooth feeling (paint must be properly prepped)
ConsPrice spray bottle could use a better sprayer.
By Phillip
Savage, MN
Love This Product!
July 22, 2019
I have used this product three times on three different cars and every time I am so impressed with the ease of use but most of all the result.
ProsEasy to use Great sturdy spray trigger Awesome shine
By Eric
Hamilton, MI
Great
May 31, 2019
My brother got me this for Christmas. I've always been one who is skeptical of Just spray it on, and rinse it off! products, but this is great. Very easy to use, and creates an instant hydrophobic effect. I just wish it was offered in a bulk jug!
ProsEasy, and very effective. Impressive results
ConsNot available in a jug.
By Dustin
Martin county
Please get this in a 5 gallon jug
February 17, 2019
Amazing 5 gallon jug, please and thank you
By Jon
Los Angeles, CA
Great Product
July 16, 2018
Works great just make sure you rinse really really well or it will cause streaks.
By Frank
Huntsville, AL
Fantastic Product, Easy to Use. Great Results
June 16, 2018
I use many Autogeek Sonax products. This is another product that maintains their high quality product line. I remain amazed and impressed with the cascading "water-off" results of this washable application process. I can't say enough...I reordered 5 bottles!!
ProsEasy to use; great results!
ConsNone
By Sergio
Sylmar, California
Fastest Way to Seal Your Car
May 6, 2018
This has to be the fastest sealant I have ever applied just go light on the glass or it might streak!
ProsFast Application Water Beading Shine
ConsSometimes streaks on glass

Page 1 of 1