We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.6
10 Reviews
5
70% (7)
4
20% (2)
3
10% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
50% Recommend this product (5 of 10 responses)
By Dennis
Hiram, Georgia
Old school
May 12, 2019
This mitt is what I used growing up in late 60's but still out performs these micro fiber mitts. Soaps up great and will last for years if taken care of.
ProsLast
ConsNone
By Daniel T.
Texas
Wash Mitt
July 13, 2018
It was a pretty soft material.
By dennis
new york
great product
April 21, 2016
its work well and seem durable so far
By Bev
Southern California
best mitt we've ever used
January 7, 2015
We bought two of these to wash our new Tesla. We're using one for washing the top half of the car and the other for the bottom half. They worked beautifully, rinsed out easily and hung to dry over the bathtub overnight. Soft, leaves no scratches or swirls.
By Doug
Yuma, AZ
Treat you car
May 7, 2014
You get what you pay for, so I treated my cars paint to a softer mitt. I bought two Sheepskin Wash Mitts and have used one for the first time. It feels very soft on my paint, and seems to hold my car wash solution better that the old fake sheepskin mitt I had.
ProsI feel like it is safer on my car's paint and cleans well
ConsNone
By josh
corpus christi, tx
Fluffy, but not perfect
April 14, 2014
I've now done a few washes with this mitt, and I love the way it applies suds, and it hides away dirt and debris so as to protect the paint. Unfortunately, it is fairly difficult to clean, and takes forever to dry. By comparison, I've been machine washing and drying my microfiber mitts for years with no ill effects. It's hard for me to recommend this when synthetic wool and microfiber mitts also do a fine job and can be easily washed and dried in machines.
By Tim
Falls apart
July 2, 2013
The mitt is very soft and doesn't marr paint, but it will fall apart rather quickly. Even with proper drying and ventilation, it still degrades after about a dozen uses.
By TJP
Very Good Product
September 24, 2012
I don't know what the bad reviews are about; I've had my sheepskin mitt for like two years now and its held up beautifully. Just hang it up and allow it to dry after each use. MUCH softer than the synthetic mitts.
By Cobalt9123 B.
Sheepskin Wash Mitt
April 28, 2010
I loved this product, the only reason I gave it a 4 is because of its durability and price. The wash mitt is extremely easy to use and soaks up a lot of suds. You can tell that it is extremely soft and absorbent and won't scratch your paint. Its also very easy to wash after use and dry as well and the dirt and grime doesn't stick to it and never let go such as it does on microfiber. It isn't as durable as I would like it to be but that's what comes from having a super soft animal hair mitt. The price is a bit much for as few washes and in the case of a frequent washer, I would suggest the cobra microfiber chinelle wash mitt for durability. But for the occasional washer that loves a soft mitt, this is definitely the way to go!
By Tad (.
Sweet, Sweet,Sweet
January 1, 2010
Only wash media I'll ever use on my garage queen! It is oh soooooooo soft, and luxurious! It's like candy for my car...Nummy!

Page 1 of 1