We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.4
12 Reviews
5
50% (6)
4
42% (5)
3
8% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
25% Recommend this product (3 of 12 responses)
By Pete
Teanek NJ
Great wax! Magnificant shine!!
August 11, 2016
Was researching waxes and came across P21 and S100. Read the reviews and as some have stated here, there doesnt seem to be any difference beteen S100 & P21, except the price. I opted to got with the cheaper S100 and could not be any more pleased. Washed and waxed. Went on really easy and came off really easy leaving behind a great shine on my '13 white orchard pearl Honda Accord EXL V6. Cannot come t on the durabilit, but if I get two month of protection from it, ill be happy. You cant beat it for the price. Will clay bar, Polish, seal and wax again in about a month to prepare for the colder months. Will use Chemical Guys White polish with a couple of coats of Chemical Guys Jet Seal and another couple of coats of S100. Will update with pictures. Get this wax!!!
ProsGoes on smooth, come off smooth, leave a great shine.
ConsNone so far.
By Dan
Roseville, Mi
Harley User
May 5, 2016
Bought this wax with the mindset of a Harley owner. Expensive even for a Harley user. Regards, Dan
Pros Works well. Has a great shine.
Cons Needs more towel rubbing than expected.
By Matthew
Largo, FL
Best bang for your buck
July 30, 2014
Can NOT be beat for the price. I'd say this is more effective than wax costing twice as much. It goes on silky smooth and very good protection. Only downside worth mentioning is not to leave it on for too long or it can be slightly difficult to buff off.
ProsPrice Ease of application
ConsNot really a con but needs to be buffed off relatively quickly.
By Jay
Great results
May 27, 2012
Have used P21s wax in the past and loved the results. Found out about this wax on Autogeek and decided to give it a try. Extremely easy to use - you can apply and buff off as instructed, or let it dry to a haze. Either way it is very easy to remove. Gives amazing depth of shine on my dark gray Mini Cooper. Price is hard to beat and a little goes a long way. My only complaint is I am not sure it is as durable as some other waxes. After 2 weeks of regular rain storms I noticed it wasn't beading very well and I was starting to see some water spots. To be fair, I don't garage my car and that is probably a tough task for most waxes. Good value, I highly recommend.
By Joseph G.
Great but attracts dust
November 18, 2011
This wax gives a nice wet look and can last several weeks, but the problem I have with it is that it likes to attract dust. Dusty roads will attempt to camo your car, but a quick rinse usually dislodges most contaminants.
By Jimmy
The best Paste Wax!!!
October 9, 2008
This is definitely the best paste wax. The cost of s100 isn't overwhelming, and it provides great shine and good durability. In addition, s100 is easy to apply and wipe off. I recommend this carnuba paste wax to anyone.
By Rich
good value
May 6, 2008
Great wax that compares well to P21s. I've noticed no difference. Last along time.
By Steve
S100 / P21s paste wax
May 13, 2007
This is the best wax I have used. Bests all of those avalible through the big chain stores. S100 seems to be the identical formula to P21S.
By budman3
s100
April 23, 2007
Very similar to P21S but at a better price. The easiest wax to use. It doesn't stain trim and doesn't dust. Wipe on and wipe off. It has that nice carnauba glow to it.
By Diane
S100 Carnauba Paste Was
January 22, 2007
We have a lot of motorcycles and I have tried every kind of wax possible. This is the best stuff - hands down! Best to use the Cleaner wax first to clean the paint then seal with the wax - WOW!!!
By James W.
Quite the bargain!
March 22, 2006
S100 is quite possibly the best wax for the dollar. S100 beads well, protects well, and is fairly durable. Best of all it is applied and remove with ease matched by few other waxes. A true bargain in the industry!
By Holland_patrick
Good wax
March 18, 2006
this is a good wax with good duriblity.

Page 1 of 1