We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
Rubber Pet Brush   $7.99
5.0
20 Reviews
5
100% (20)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
85% Recommend this product (17 of 20 responses)
By corey
Mcminnville, OR
Works great
July 22, 2020
Used this on my rear tacoma seats to get short dog hair and long woman hair off. Combed and vacuumed right behind left my seats the cleanest I've seen them in awhile
By Ryan
Mason, OH
Great Product
May 6, 2020
Order shipped fast and product works really well
By Nhan
SANTA CLARA, California
Pet Hair-B-Gone
February 10, 2020
Like others have said, it is of sturdy construction and makes quick work of embedded hairs in your carpet. I love my dog, but hate his shedding.
By Michael R.
Hercules, California
Great for Pet Hairs and Human Hairs!
August 23, 2019
I used this regularly when I detail cars for clients because it works great on long human hairs as well. I used to hate getting long human hair on my carpet brushes so I use this brush in conjunction with a Speedy Pet Hair Stone to get rid of hard to vacuum hairs first. Then I go in and brush out the rest of dirt and grit in the carpets. It does exactly what it was designed for.
ProsDoes the job that it was made for.
ConsSometimes it takes multiple passes to get the hairs up into the brush.
By Mac
Chicago
Works Great!
October 7, 2018
Used this on the moving blanket I use for my dog when riding in my car. After a weekend trip last week I used this brush and it easily removed the dog hair (Yellow Lab) from the blanket. Simply brush in one direction and no need to use pressure, just lightly drag along the surface. Nice tool for removing dog hair from carpet or other items.
ProsGood quality brush Easily removes dog hair from carpet, upholstery or blankets Very nice size handle for brushing No need to use pressure, it works!
ConsNone!
By Brandon
WEBSTER, NY
Where have you been all my life?
July 23, 2018
There were a few choices for pet hair tools, but I chose this because it has the brush and the flat squeegee part. This makes pet hair removal soooo much easier. I have a hairy golden retriever that leaves a mess on the floor and seats. I'm interested to see how durable this brush is, but it seems well made and at <$10 it's well worth buying again if needed. It doesn't work miracles but it does more than your shop vac can do on its own. Its also pretty good at loosening up other caked in items like crackers or sticky crumbs that aren't stuck on like gum.
By Dale D.
Hemet, CA
sturdy brush that gets the job done
March 26, 2018
Soon after the brush arrived I tried it out on a large throw rug that our dog spends a lot of time on and it picked up most if not all of the visible dog hair. It does take some work and repeated passes but for smaller areas, or confined areas, I can see that it is quicker and simpler than dragging out the vacuum sweeper. I had done that same rug some time ago with my large shop vac and in my opinion this brush was faster especially figuring the time it takes to bring in the cumbersome shop vac and then put it back in the garage. We live in a two story house and my wife tried it on the steps between floors. She was very happy with the results. Again it still takes work but it does do a nice job.
ProsSturdy construction that should last a long time
By Dennis
Newbrighton , Pa
Dog hair problem no more!!!
March 7, 2018
If you have pets and a car that you care about you have got to have this brush itâ‚"s amazing how well it works I have used everything from vacuums to duck tape and would curse my poor dog now that I have this brush he can ride anytime he wants in my car because I know that I can get the hair out without pulling my hair out!!!
By Ian
Rayne, Louisiana
Saves so much headache
October 21, 2016
Very simple and effective. This brush saved me so much time on a jeep this afternoon that was caked up thick with German Shepard hair. Using a rubber glove helped some but this brush went to work to get it clean fast.
By Jeff
West Virginia
Rubber Pet Brush
April 27, 2016
Works very well. Make cleaning pet hair much easier.
By Charles P.
Quebec, Canada
What a nice brush!
April 26, 2016
Really helpful brush!
By Will
Annapolis, MD
No More Hair!
February 15, 2016
Removes hair as described!
By Alan
Savannah , GA
If you have a dog, get this brush.
July 17, 2015
Dog hair and car interiors go together like cocaine and waffles. I'd pretty much given up on removing the dog hair altogether. I just used this brush to remove three different types of dog hair from the Volvo's interior following a two thousand mile trip. I cannot believe how well it worked! Seriously, if you have a dog (or three), get this brush (or three).
ProsIt works. It's cheap. It's reusable.
ConsI didn't have one years ago.
By Dane
Hinckley, Ohio
Great pet hair brush
May 17, 2015
I love this brush. It makes vacuuming pet hair a breeze!
ProsQuick&easy
ConsNone
By GLS
Richmond, VA
Best tool to remove pet hair from carpet
April 15, 2015
This tool is the best I've found to dislodge pet hair from auto carpet. Repeatedly brush in one direct to "sweep" the hair and dislodge it from the carpet. Also using the brush as you vacuum improves your vacuum's ability to remove the pet hair. The rubber brush cleans easily after use.
ProsEffective in dislodging pet hair and value priced.
By Jeff
East Hartford ct
Finally found the tool that works
July 16, 2014
Two yellow labs,always trying to find an easy way to get dog hair out of carpet in my truck,finally found it.great tool.
By Jon
Orange, NJ
A must have!
June 13, 2014
A must have!
By BR997S
Works very well
October 25, 2010
I have a black interior and a yellow lab. so you can imagine the dog hair! This brush garthers the hair that vacuuming alone will not pull out of the carpet nap. I found it to work quickly and well.
By Rockyj O.
Awesome tool.
May 17, 2010
This brush has done the job at my detailing shop for over 8 years. However proper preparation prevents p... poor performance. NOTE: Loosen fibers of the fabric to be cleaned FIRST-Vacuum well. Then brush as you vacuum.
By big s.
awsome
March 21, 2006
i have been usiing this brush for some time making my work so much easer . i want to add it to my product line

Page 1 of 1