We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

Review Summary
Rubber Pet Brush   $7.99
5.0
17 Reviews
5
100% (17)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (14 of 17 responses)
By Michael R
Hercules, California
August 23, 2019
Great for Pet Hairs and Human Hairs!
I used this regularly when I detail cars for clients because it works great on long human hairs as well. I used to hate getting long human hair on my carpet brushes so I use this brush in conjunction with a Speedy Pet Hair Stone to get rid of hard to vacuum hairs first. Then I go in and brush out the rest of dirt and grit in the carpets. It does exactly what it was designed for.
ProsDoes the job that it was made for.
ConsSometimes it takes multiple passes to get the hairs up into the brush.
By Mac
Chicago
October 7, 2018
Works Great!
Used this on the moving blanket I use for my dog when riding in my car. After a weekend trip last week I used this brush and it easily removed the dog hair (Yellow Lab) from the blanket. Simply brush in one direction and no need to use pressure, just lightly drag along the surface. Nice tool for removing dog hair from carpet or other items.
ProsGood quality brush Easily removes dog hair from carpet, upholstery or blankets Very nice size handle for brushing No need to use pressure, it works!
ConsNone!
By Brandon
WEBSTER, NY
July 23, 2018
Where have you been all my life?
There were a few choices for pet hair tools, but I chose this because it has the brush and the flat squeegee part. This makes pet hair removal soooo much easier. I have a hairy golden retriever that leaves a mess on the floor and seats. I'm interested to see how durable this brush is, but it seems well made and at <$10 it's well worth buying again if needed. It doesn't work miracles but it does more than your shop vac can do on its own. Its also pretty good at loosening up other caked in items like crackers or sticky crumbs that aren't stuck on like gum.
By Dale Dieleman
Hemet, CA
March 26, 2018
sturdy brush that gets the job done
Soon after the brush arrived I tried it out on a large throw rug that our dog spends a lot of time on and it picked up most if not all of the visible dog hair. It does take some work and repeated passes but for smaller areas, or confined areas, I can see that it is quicker and simpler than dragging out the vacuum sweeper. I had done that same rug some time ago with my large shop vac and in my opinion this brush was faster especially figuring the time it takes to bring in the cumbersome shop vac and then put it back in the garage. We live in a two story house and my wife tried it on the steps between floors. She was very happy with the results. Again it still takes work but it does do a nice job.
ProsSturdy construction that should last a long time
By Dennis
Newbrighton , Pa
March 7, 2018
Dog hair problem no more!!!
If you have pets and a car that you care about you have got to have this brush it’s amazing how well it works I have used everything from vacuums to duck tape and would curse my poor dog now that I have this brush he can ride anytime he wants in my car because I know that I can get the hair out without pulling my hair out!!!
By Ian
Rayne, Louisiana
October 21, 2016
Saves so much headache
Very simple and effective. This brush saved me so much time on a jeep this afternoon that was caked up thick with German Shepard hair. Using a rubber glove helped some but this brush went to work to get it clean fast.
By Jeff
West Virginia
April 27, 2016
Rubber Pet Brush
Works very well. Make cleaning pet hair much easier.
By Charles Plamondon
Quebec, Canada
April 26, 2016
What a nice brush!
Really helpful brush!
By Will
Annapolis, MD
February 15, 2016
No More Hair!
Removes hair as described!
By Alan
Savannah , GA
July 17, 2015
If you have a dog, get this brush.
Dog hair and car interiors go together like cocaine and waffles. I'd pretty much given up on removing the dog hair altogether. I just used this brush to remove three different types of dog hair from the Volvo's interior following a two thousand mile trip. I cannot believe how well it worked! Seriously, if you have a dog (or three), get this brush (or three).
ProsIt works. It's cheap. It's reusable.
ConsI didn't have one years ago.
By Dane
Hinckley, Ohio
May 17, 2015
Great pet hair brush
I love this brush. It makes vacuuming pet hair a breeze!
ProsQuick&easy
ConsNone
By GLS
Richmond, VA
April 15, 2015
Best tool to remove pet hair from carpet
This tool is the best I've found to dislodge pet hair from auto carpet. Repeatedly brush in one direct to "sweep" the hair and dislodge it from the carpet. Also using the brush as you vacuum improves your vacuum's ability to remove the pet hair. The rubber brush cleans easily after use.
ProsEffective in dislodging pet hair and value priced.
By Jeff
East Hartford ct
July 16, 2014
Finally found the tool that works
Two yellow labs,always trying to find an easy way to get dog hair out of carpet in my truck,finally found it.great tool.
By Jon
Orange, NJ
June 13, 2014
A must have!
A must have!
By BR997S
October 25, 2010
Works very well
I have a black interior and a yellow lab. so you can imagine the dog hair! This brush garthers the hair that vacuuming alone will not pull out of the carpet nap. I found it to work quickly and well.
By Rockyj Owens
May 17, 2010
Awesome tool.
This brush has done the job at my detailing shop for over 8 years. However proper preparation prevents p... poor performance. NOTE: Loosen fibers of the fabric to be cleaned FIRST-Vacuum well. Then brush as you vacuum.
By big d's auto detailing & supply
March 21, 2006
awsome
i have been usiing this brush for some time making my work so much easer . i want to add it to my product line

Page 1 of 1