We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
103 Reviews
5
89% (92)
4
8% (8)
3
2% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (100 of 103 responses)
By Joel
Gilbert, AZ
Yep it’s that good
November 25, 2021
Yes it’s that good. I use it as a drying aid over my ceramic coating. I also use it over my Graphene ceramic spray on another vehicle. I’ve heard of dusting issues and since I live in the dust bowl of Phoenix Az I avoided Beadmaker. Decided to try a sample any way and I was really happy I did. Zero dusting issues. I mean my vehicle still get dusty just sitting to the garage but BM is not causing any extra dusting. Bought a gallon of BM to go with my small size.
ProsEasy to apply Enjoy applying the product Smell Cost Color Shine
ConsNada
By Louis
NC
Great Drying Aid And Quick Protection
October 10, 2021
Works well after washing the car and helps dry faster.
By Hendrich
So. Cal
Bead Maker
September 1, 2021
Awesome shine! I liked so much that I bought a gallon size.
By AM
MN
Bead maker
August 20, 2021
Bead maker continues to be one of the best synthetic paint sealant on the market. Very easy to use. No issues with streaking. Can be used wet or dry. I find it to be most useful as a drying aid. You will go through this product fairly quickly.
By AJ
Schnecksville, PA
Trusted Product I Have Used for Years!
August 14, 2021
I detail cars for friends and clients on the side. I have applied bead maker to over 100 cars and it has given me very little issues. When working in the sun you need to move quick, but it is a breeze to apply otherwise! It can be applied to paint, trim, glass… really anything! Occasionally, I have noticed on my vehicles that it may attract more dust than usual but depends on the conditions. It is slick, looks great and lasts for a good amount of time.
ProsEasy to apply Slick Looks great
ConsAttracts dust
By Richard
Columbus Ohio
Beaded
July 27, 2021
I have seen this product on all social media sites & decided to try it. It’s a great product
ProsAwesome beading & a little goes a long way
ConsShould have come with a spray bottle
By Ricardo
Patterson, CA
Great Sealant
June 12, 2021
Smells good. Leaves the paint looking really shinny and slick. Only thing it attracts dust
ProsInexpensive
ConsAttracts dust
By Matt
Pennsylvania
My favorite spray wax!
June 7, 2021
I have been using Bead Maker for awhile now and it is my go to Spay Wax for after maintenance washes.
ProsLasts a good amount of time
ConsNone
By Brian
CA
Great topper!
June 1, 2021
This is my go to product after applying a coating or doing maintenance washes.
ProsPrice is great, repels dirt and beads water really well.
ConsDoesn't last as long as others. If not applied correctly, it can leave streaks.
By dusty
SPRINGFIELD, OR
Smells like heaven... do not drink
May 20, 2021
Amazing shine with very little drama. Works best in the shade.
Conssometimes stains my paint when using as a drying aid. Black Mazda
By Rigoberto
Mascotte, Florida
Great temp sealant
May 16, 2021
It really does change the paint color to a different shade. Absolute wonderful product. Have to have it in your arsenal.
ProsProvides slickness and great beading. Makes paint colors deeper and richer looking
ConsDoesn't last to long.
By Tom
Waukegan, Il
Great Product and Excellent Service
May 14, 2021
Autogeek provides Excellent Service which makes ordering this super product from them enjoyable. In regard to the product it's easy on my '19 Corvette leaving a great shine with UAV protection and hydroponic protection. Product can be used on all car surface, interior shower doors and mirrors, as well as, exposed metal on outdoor tables and chairs
ProsGreat protection and reasonable cost when purchased by the gallon
ConsNone
By Jose
Houston, TX
My go to
May 10, 2021
Always love using this as a drying aid and a topper on my coated vehicles. Never disappoints, always good to have some in your back pocket
By Denny
Sarver, Pa
Bead maker
March 28, 2021
Doesn’t collect dust when driving like other products
ProsEasy to remove.
By EDWARD
Powell, Tn.
Awesome
March 13, 2021
I love the way that it beads water. My favorite thing though is the shine that it brings. After I wash the vehicle I always wipe it down with Beadmaker. Love it!
By Mike
Missouri
Fun to Use
March 5, 2021
Love the way this stuff works it almost like magic! I blow my cars off first then hit each panel with a light spray and wipe them down. This stuff is amazing on my black SUV and the results are amazing. It keeps me from wiping a dry panel and scratches. Oooo and the smell is outstanding!
ProsSmell and eas of use.
By jihun
korea
Product with very good cost performance
February 16, 2021
Very easy to work You can feel good with just a simple task.
ProsGood workability
Cons2-3 weeks durability
By Yosef
Chicago, Illinois
Perfect!
February 4, 2021
Great drying aid and shine
By Joseph
Port Orange
The BOMB
January 6, 2021
This stuff is awesome, the best I ever used. Quick and easy, holds a shine and slick as a baby's butt. I'll never spend money on a wax again, but have 3 vehicles and all garaged kept. Do not know how long this stuff will hold up to the outdoors.
By WAYNE
WELLINGTON, FLORIDA
No need to wax for protection
January 5, 2021
Tried product on 2021 Mercedes GLE 63s AMG. Product super easy and quick to apply much like a detail spray but with greater protection and shine. Slickness is felt during application and water does bead as stated. Bird dropping, tree sap, etc., wash right off. Also used on rims and windows. Nice shine and dust rinses off easily. SUV is washed weekly and I use a very small amount to touch up just because it is so fast and no additional work. I’m still that guy that will wax but really I don’t think I need it; so once in awhile maybe. If I do it would be wax on top of bead maker for added gloss and continued protections.
ProsImmediate results, shine and protections. Extremely easy to apply just spray and wipe. Amazing bonding to paint (clear coat).
ConsI wash weekly and it seem to last at least 4 hand washes with a foam cannon.
By Jay
Northern Indiana
Double Black Bead Maker
December 27, 2020
My first time using Double Black Bead Maker, great results, super slick and very hydrophobic , easy application and removal
ProsImpressed so far
ConsNone
By Plumbob
Pa
Easy beady
December 22, 2020
I used to enjoy spending an entire day cleaning up one car. I still do but the older I get the less time I find I have to do the things I enjoy. I started using this as I dry my vehicle's and love the results. I'm more than pleased with the shine and added protection this adds and the time it saves me is a huge bonus. I bought a small spray bottle to try a year ago and came back for a gallon! Give it a try it's too easy to use not to like it!
ProsEasy to use
By Jimmy
Los Angeles
Great Product
November 21, 2020
Awesome product. Works great and smells good too!!
By Jose
norwalk, CA
Best Sealant
November 17, 2020
The water beading and gloss left by Bead Maker is amazing. Great on paint, wheels and chrome.
ProsAmazing gloss and hydrophobic properties
Consnone
By Jorge
Dunnville, KY
A must have
November 15, 2020
P&S knocked it out of the park with BEAD MAKER. Use it as a drying aid for my biweekly maintenance wash
ProsEasy to use
ConsLongevity
By Kristofer
Indiana
Works perfect
November 15, 2020
Works as expected was impressed how slick it gets the longer it sits after wiping off
By Jeremy
Richmond
Nice Shine
November 1, 2020
Works as advertised! Will buy again.
By Ricardo
Van Nuys, CA
THE SHINE AND SLICKNESS IS AMAZING
October 30, 2020
Perfect sealant and drying aid. Will use a lot at first to get the initial coat. The following uses will be less and will leave a shine like no other. Can be used on waxes, sealant, and coatings. Also the smell is amazing!!!!
By Justin
Newtown, Connecticut
Worth It
October 26, 2020
Bead maker is an amazing paint sealant. It is applied quick and easy. Product provides amazing hydrophobic properties and incredible gloss.
By Ben
Ohio
C'mon really?
October 22, 2020
I think ive reviewed this already but here we go... Easy, simple and it works. Follow the instructions. Dont let the vehicle get wet for 8 hours after applying. Spread it around with a towel then wipe it "off" with another. Longevity I'm not sure about.
ProsEase of use Simple Smells awesome
ConsLongevity
By SaintPro
North Eastern New Jersey
Excellent offering from P&S true to it's name.
October 15, 2020
As a detailer, I always look for products that do a stellar or more than stellar job (with good pricing) at leaving everything I touch not only look great but easy to apply and remove which will save time and in the end yield great results, happy customers and more time to possibly do a maintenance detail or 2 in a day. This product works great with the final wash rinse wet or dry after a light buff or paint correction. The hydrophobic properties are really impressive but remember to give the vehicle up to a 8 to 10 hour settling time and do not get the car wet etc. This will yield longer lasting sealant adhesion results and a perfect finish. A must have in your consumer or detailers top hydrophobic sealant category in my opinion. A big thank you to the Auto Geek crew who put me on to this fantastic company. Everything P&S I have used smells great and lives up to it's name. Try P&S "Brake Buster" for your wheels if your budget allows it. Just phenomenal.
By Cody
Houston, Texas
Simple, easy, effective
October 2, 2020
This product is super easy to use and works fantastic. I wish I would have discovered it years ago. It's hydrophobic properties are awesome and leave a great top coat finish.
By John
Bayville, NJ
Just Awesome, Love this stuff
September 23, 2020
Used every time I wash the cars. The finished product feels like you spent hours waxing.. Super smooth
By Brian
New Windsor, NY
Amazing gloss!
September 6, 2020
Bead Maker is best known for it’s amazing gloss. After it sets up after 12 or so hours, the gloss and slickness are about as good as you’ll find at any price. It’s not that durable of a sealant so it’s best used on a garage queen for unmatched gloss and paint slickness. I buy it by the gallon now. I love it.
ProsAmazing gloss with minimal effort to apply. Smells great. Priced cheap.
ConsCan be a little streaky if applied during humid weather. Not that durable on a car that gets driven daily. Best used on garage queen cars that don?t need paint correction. Doesn't bead water as good as ceramic sprays, so it's name is misleading.
By Paul
Martinez, California
Easy to use, great shine
August 30, 2020
I tried a small bottle and ended up buying a gallon. So easy to use as a topper--spreads easily and wipes up quickly with no streaking. Have cars with dark gray exteriors and Bead Maker really makes them shine.
ProsEasy on, easy off. No streaks
ConsShine and protection may not last very long, but I re-apply every 2 weeks or so after my vehicle washes.
By Donny
Mechanicsville, VA
Quality Product
August 22, 2020
I use this as a topper on Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant and it works great! The additional protection, the gloss, and the price is amazing!
By Andrew
KANKAKEE, IL
I love this stuff
August 13, 2020
This is one of my favorite toppers for a night out, it is very slick and very glossy! It doesn’t last as long as some others sealants but the easy on easy off and great price makes it hard to beat
By Vincent
Cliffside Park, NJ
okay
August 1, 2020
If you are using it as a drying aid it is good. Dont expect to get much protection as a stand alone product, it wears out in a few weeks, best utilized as a drying agent and quick detailer for a quick freshen up and gloss/slick feel.
By Daniel
Yucaipa, California
Great performance and great price
July 20, 2020
I've been using Bead Maker for a while now. I've always used it as a topper and/or drying aid, to protect my Wolfgang sealant, after every maintenance wash. It goes on easily and the shine and slickness is great. For the cost of the gallon size, it is extremely hard to beat.
Pros- Easy to use - Great shine - Slick - Can use it on all exterior surfaces - Cost (very cheap when compared to other products!)
Cons- Longevity is questionable
By Juan
LOS ANGELES, CA
Started with a small sample bottle now I'm hooked.
June 30, 2020
When applied and used correctly this stuff produces amazing results. Buying this in bulk is the best way because you end up using a lot if it. I use this product as a drying aid, while the car is wet I would spray an area and wipe it dry. When I cover the entire car I buff off with another microfiber. Using this weekly provides the same results as using it every other week. The shine gets better over time, initial application is not as impressive. But allow the product to cure for 8hrs and the paint shines..
ProsThe hype is real this is a must buy
ConsThe results are amazing you end up using a lot of it.
By brian
point pleasant, nj
So slick
June 2, 2020
The P&S bead maker is a great product for when after a good wash or over ceramic coating. The slickness of this stuff is no joke. it great on windows also
Prosslickness and ease of use
By Christopher
Frisco, Texas
Slick as greased owl s...!
April 25, 2020
Absolutely incredible! If your looking for that"soft" feel to your paint, water to bead and run off the surface of you ride. I have use everything out there and used everything out there in combination with everything else out there. I can truly say this is really, impressive. Not to mention the price point. $30 for 128oz. Seriously? Stuff rocks. Hand down.
ProsCost 'Soft' feel to paint Use as a drying agent Use as a detail spray Smells good More you use it the slicker your paint gets
ConsNot sold in stores
By Chris
Brevard, NC
Super duper awesome
April 15, 2020
The hype is totally accurate. Get the gallon, it will become a permanent part of your routine.
ProsSlick Easy Hype is accurate
ConsBottle runs out
By SMR24
Sunman, IN
Super easy and great results
April 10, 2020
I've been testing this product a bit and it works great in a drying aid application after washing your car. My customers have been very pleased with the extra shine and protection.
By Shawn
WORTHINGTON, PA
Bead Maker- great sealant delivers high gloss and slickness
April 7, 2020
I love this product. The gloss that this delivers on my black Audi is insane. And the after the paint is slick as can be. For the price point this is another great product from P&S. Extremely user friendly product that is easy to apply and even easier to remove!
ProsPrice and ease of use
ConsNone that I can find
By Anthony
Boynton Beach, FL
Renny Doyle Double Black Bead Maker
February 23, 2020
This product is great believe the Hype
By Kenny
Jacobsburg, Ohio
Love this sealant
January 26, 2020
Easy on and off. Use in shady area. High gloss and slickness. Couldn';t be better.
ProsHigh gloss and super slick. A lot of beads on paint when car is wet.
By John
Walworth, WI
Great shine and protection
January 23, 2020
everyone that I tell them about Bead Maker they love it.
By Charles
Garden Grove
Easy to apply
January 22, 2020
Good beading, cheap price, smells good, easy to apply and doesn't streak. Amazing gloss and slickness afterwards.
By Scott
Wellsburg, WV
Our go to that we use as a quick detail after washing
December 20, 2019
Fast and effective way to add that last minute shine with a little protection. Always get a good price at Autogeek and shipping always accurate and quick!
ProsQuick shine Not toxic smelling
ConsNone yet

Page 1 of 3
1