We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
18 Reviews
5
94% (17)
4
6% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
72% Recommend this product (13 of 18 responses)
By Daniel C.
Northern NY
Great product
June 11, 2018
Auto geek fantastic service, this is an amazing product,did my motorhome,and my BMW 1600 GTL, just reordered another bottle can say enough good about Rejexs
By Dan
CA
great product
May 18, 2018
This is some good stuff i use it on everything in the house also.real nice shine
Proseasy to apply
Consnone
By John S.
Whigham GA (Tallahasse FL area)
Rejex great product!
November 30, 2016
I bought Rejex after reading all the reviews and am not disappointed. I was looking for a product to help keep my cars cleaner due to a lot of dust in my area. So far after a week the dust just comes right off, I airblow then use a California Duster. Yesterday it rained here and left water spots , usuallyl have to use detailing spray to HOPEFULLY remove them, but they came right off with a waffle drying towel by itself. Hopefully it lasts as long as the company states.
ProsEasy application and removal.
ConsOn black car with 29 yr old original paint it looks like it streaks, but let it cure and the streaks disappear. Will leave white residue on black trim, but easier to remove than wax.
By Don
Florida
So far excellent
November 16, 2016
Easy on and off. Superior shine. Real slick finish. Interested to see how long it holds up Did a 43 ft motorhome and an f250 with one 12 oz bottle.
By Jeff Z.
South Florida
Nothing Better
October 5, 2016
I have been using Rejex for years. Easy on and off. Let it sit out of the elements for a few hours after the application and you have months of super protection.
ProsDurability and ease of application.
By Paul
Indiana
Rejex Is A Great Product
August 10, 2016
I use Rejex paint sealer to seal my polished aluminum wheels. Works great and lasts along time.
By Jan
Columbus, Ohio
The absolute best polish for cars
June 26, 2016
Found this in Florida two years ago. Basically used for airplanes. But the results on a car are absolutely amazing!!!! And have used every since, including back home in Ohio. Beads water forever and bugs and tars come off effortlessly when washing.
ConsNot really a con per se. More expensive than the well known brands found in any auto or home store, but the results are 10time worth the increased cost.
By Rick
Huntsville, Alabama
Time Will Tell
April 7, 2016
Bought for use on Class A motorhome with full body paint, also used on a (non-metallic) red passenger car. Paint on both vehicles in very good condition. Followed instruction on bottle carefully, but noted caution that application over previos wax would shorten effective life. I did not clay bar car to remove prior wax. Also noted instructions say allow 8-12 hrs for RejeX to "cure". No idea what that means. Don't drive it? Keep out of sun/heat? Don't get wet? My benchmark for comparison is a polish/sealant called Race Glaze (RG) I have used for many years. Application of both products is manual. Both products say "a little goes a long way". True, but with RejeX it can be difficult to get good coverage without an orbital polisher. Where the RejeX went on heavy, buffing it off became significantly more difficult. Per the product description, RejeX is a sealant, not a wax, not a polish. Any imperfections in the paint (dirt, bug smears, etc) presumably get sealed, because RejeX does not remove anything, whereas RG, as a polish/sealant, does. Final analysis in my opinion: both products are about equal in ease of application and buffing removal. RG is better at removing small imperfections. Both products produce about equal shine just using the 6-foot eyeball analysis. However, the RejeX produces a noticibly "slicker" surface. Again, using the touch-test and a clean soft microfiber towel, the RejeX finish is superior! Clearly it is this finish the company motto "Nothing Sticks But the Shine" is based upon. Unanswered question: how long will the slick finish, shine and protection last, and will RejeX make bug splatter and other normal road contaminants easier to remove? Time Will Tell.
ProsShine Slick finish Fairly easy to apply, buff off manually
ConsNo polish to remove imperfections
By Matt
Allentown, pa
Good stuff
February 6, 2016
Easy on and easy off. You can feel the difference and how more smooth the wheel feels.
ConsNone. No residue left behind.
By Richard G.
LAKE IN THE HILLS IL
excellant
May 30, 2015
excellent shine and protection, easy to buff off and apply . very happy .
By Bob B.
Cape Cod, MA
Great product
October 8, 2014
Have use this product on the nose of my Corvette for several years. Car has four 1,400 mile trips and not a nick on the front. Goes on easy too.
ProsEasy to apply and does what is says it will do.
ConsNONE
By George
Danvers, MA
Works Great
May 17, 2014
RejeX goes on and wipes off real easy. Used it on my paint, windows and chrome wheels. Great protectant. So far no need to wash car after every rain storm. The rain just runs right off and dries guickly. Would recommend to any avid detailer.
By RP
Northern Virginia
Rejex saved my paint...
May 10, 2014
I first started using this about 12 years ago when my BMW dealer gave me a bottle with a new car. It's especially useful for protecting wheel finishes because it's a full synthetic sealant and doesn't soften and attract brake dust the way a carnauba or other wax product can. This product saved saved my paint. My car was parked at an airport where a road crew decided to repair the asphalt while I was gone, covering my car in a cloud of some kind of sealant chemical. When I picked up my car, the chemical had hardened onto the paint, glass, and plastic and felt like sand paper. Normal washing wouldn't touch it. A liberal application of Rejex dissolved the residue and completely removed the chemical with no scratching. The paint is dark blue, which shows everything and it would be obvious if any of the residue remained. Rejex being a full synthetic and probably a petroleum product, it makes sense that it would dissolve a petroleum-based contaminant.
ProsEasy to apply and remove. Doesn't stain black plastic trim or tires. Works on glass.
ConsNone.
By billybigget
Rejex
June 12, 2013
Great product for a daily driver. Excellent durability. I still prefer PS21 wax for best gloss, but this stuff is pretty amazing.
By greg h.
Rejextastic
June 12, 2012
I have been using this product for years now. I will probably continue to use rejex for the rest of my life. It is just unBeatable. I am into corvettes and Harley davidsons. So you know I want the best for them.Best out there!
By alan
wonderful stuff
April 18, 2011
I HAVENT USED BETTER !! DEFINATELY ONE FINE PRODUCT !!
By Ross
First time user
September 15, 2010
Used RejeX for the first time last weekend. I put on two coats after doing a little prep work on my new truck. As a side not I could not believe the amount of contaminants found on a new vehicle. Anyway, application was easy, thought I may have been a bit thick with my first application. No hard scrubbing or buffing to remove after it dried to a haze. I hand washed the the truck for the first time since applying it and was amazed at how well the bugs just wiped off of my front bumper, grill, and bug shield. I have spent a lot more on other products and did not have the results I had with RejeX. It will never be without a bottle or two in my garage.
By Matt
OMG
July 22, 2010
I have used this on all my cars and this products great. Only down side is you have to apply it in relatively low temps. Works great for tracks days as dust and tire rubber will either just not stick to the car or blow off with compressed air or a hose.

Page 1 of 1