We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.7
24 Reviews
5
79% (19)
4
8% (2)
3
13% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
71% Recommend this product (17 of 24 responses)
By Dean
Sun City West, AZ
Good Stuff!
February 15, 2020
This product has worked well for me on my 1992 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
By Don
Highland , Illinois
Ragg Topp
December 11, 2019
Easy to apply and does a great job to restore color and protect your fabric top.
By HAL
ANNAPOLIS, MD
2008 SKY REDLINE
November 16, 2019
easy to protect top
Prosgreat stuff
Consnone
By DAN
PEMBROKE, MA
Great results
September 6, 2019
I have used this for about 5 years every other year. It deeps the color of the brown top and makes the water bead up like a freshly waxed hood of a car. Dan
ProsEasy to apply two coats with great results.
ConsNone
By Brenda
Rehobeth
Great protection, beautiful in the rain!
November 2, 2018
This product is all it should be and easy to apply!
By John
Hershey
Great Product
July 23, 2018
I have used this product for 3years—apply it one - 2 times per driving season —which here in PA is from March through November—to our convertible top. Water beads beautifully and black color is deep and rich.
ProsEasy to apply Great water beading Black top looks rich Touch is supple
ConsNone, but be aware you should mask off glass and painted areas before application.
By Lisa
Ohio
Good Product
June 27, 2018
Very expensive once you add shipping.
By Tony
Coral Springs, FL
Great product
June 17, 2018
Applied 2 coats to a top that was saturating every time it rained. Water now beads up and rolls off
By Patrichia M.
AL
LOVE BONUSES
April 30, 2018
Thanks so much for the free spray nozzles, makes it much easier to spray my top...
By Everett F.
Portland, Oregon
RaggTopp Fabric top protectant
November 24, 2016
I have used this product for several years and is the only product i will use on my Jaguar XK8 fabric top with great results...
ProsEasy to use and easy to clean up after...great water beading...
ConsNone
By Mike
FL
Goes on easy & dries fast
August 22, 2016
Lasts 6 months, then has to be reapplied. Works as promised. Never had a problem with my top leaking - been using it for over 4 years now.
By Tim G.
Cary, NC
Protects very well
May 5, 2016
I use the Ragg Topp cleaner and protectant on my cloth top on a regular basis and they keep my top looking sharp! The Protectant lasts a good long time even with my weekly washing.
By Jerry
Houston, TX
Quality Product
April 13, 2015
As a manufacturer-recommended care product, it does everything it's supposed to. The top on my 2010 Mustang GT looks like new thanks to regular use.
By Waterhole D.
Ava, Missouri
Cloth Top Protectant
January 17, 2015
As a detail shop we are always looking for the best products for our customers vehicle. This is the first time to use this but the real test will be with my happy customer, I will know too at customers next detail. It went on easy and dried to a uniform look with no "blotches"
ProsEASY and Uniform appearance
ConsNONE
By Don
Fort Worth, TX
RaggTopp Fabric Protectant
December 17, 2014
Easy to apply. Good protection.
By woody
san jose calif
The best stuff for convertagable!
October 19, 2014
The best stuff
Prosgood stuff
Conskinda expensive
By awarr
Zionsville, IN
I don't give 5 stars
June 25, 2014
BMW sells a fabric soft top repellant but it is burdensome to use. I searched and found Ragg Topp. I used this item over the weekend. I was able to appy the recommended 3 coats in less than 45 minutes (let each coat dry about 10-15 minutes between applications). The only downside is the overspray on glass. It has to be removed immediately less it harden on the glass. I recommend this product.
By Ken B.
Michigan
Great protection
June 23, 2014
We have an 11 year old ragtop that still looks like new, we have used the Ragg Topp protectant since the car was new.
ProsEasy to apply, just wipe any overspray off the paint with quick detailer. No harmful effect on the paint.
By solstar
raggTop
November 3, 2013
too expensive for 14oz. should be less than $10 + sh/ha !
By PilotJimL
Water Beads for Years
April 27, 2009
I used it on by Porsche Boxster which is garaged at night, and water will bead solidly for years. I used it twice in 5 years. I just traded it for a 911 cabriolet, and I realized how significant it was when I washed the new car, and saw all the water being absorbed into the fabric. I wish a wax product would last that long on clearcoat. I'm searching for more RaggTopp Fabric Protectant, now. It's easy to put on and cleanup, just use the Cleaner first.
By MH F.
RaggTopp vs. 303
June 13, 2008
I purchased both the 303 High Tech Fabric Guard and the RaggTopp Fabric Protectant to try for my Cadillac fabric sim-con top. I used the RaggTopp on the front half (drivers) and the 303 on the back half (passengers). Today was the first rain day I could compare the results. While RaggTopp did an acceptable job with small rice sized beads, the 303 has far outshined it with nearly quarter size beads of water across the back. I even took pictures to show my friends. Buy the 303. I'm ordering another two bottles today.
By Woody
Excellent
January 29, 2008
Works like a charm with no hassle
By Bob A.
RaggTopp
October 6, 2007
Easy to use and worked well - Water beaded up on my '91 Alfa Spider top after years of only washing for care.
By emilie H.
Ragg topp
May 13, 2007
works really well....put on just in time for bright 100 degree temps in Calif. desert.....good product!

Page 1 of 1