We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
41 Reviews
5
76% (31)
4
22% (9)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
68% Recommend this product (28 of 41 responses)
By Pat Rountree
suffolk va.
November 4, 2016
Protects the top
It make the water bead up very well.
By GL
SWFL
October 19, 2016
Protecting cloth fabric
My dealer cleaned the cloth fabric of my E350 cab without telling me. It was beading. I never put detergent on the cloth top. Used the waterproof spray. Works as advertised. The fact that Harry's, the manufacturer of the top recommends it is just icing on the cake. I just covered the body of the car with plastic before I sprayed it just in ca any of the spray would go onto the painted body. Recommended.
By Gerald
NJ
October 1, 2016
Convertible top care
Easy to use. Good instructions. So far so good
By Art
Alabama
September 14, 2016
Easy to use, improved the overall appernace of a white top.
Had a few real bad dark stains and cleaned them up pretty good. Overall, did a much better job and easier to use than the "parts store" stuff I used before
By Steve
Southern California
July 23, 2016
My First Order
Order arrived fast and the product works top beads water
By Allen Mocklin
Metairie, La
June 4, 2016
great product
very easy to use, happy with results
By John
Las Vegas, NM
June 4, 2016
Good deal, good price
After a little rumble about which credit card to use, the sale went off without a hitch due to the great communication of thier sales staff.
By Bob W.
Bronx NY
June 2, 2016
great product!
This stuff is easy to use and work great!
By Rob
Hampton, VA
April 16, 2016
Easy to use with Great Results
I've been using this for a couple of years now on cloth ragtops. It is very easy to use. I use the cleaner with a VERY soft bristled brush and it cleans well. Water beads up on the top just like new with the protectant. Autogeek has always been great as well.
By Ed
Sacramento, CA
March 24, 2016
Great product.
Only issue: difficult to apply the spray sealant evenly and prevent spray from going in windows.
By Margaret Baker
Marysville WA
May 27, 2015
Used Ragg Topp on my bimmer, now using it on my Solara.
Can't complain because I have not had any problems with the condition of my convertible top. Don't expect any. Will comment avian in 11years when it's 20 years old. By then I will have a good product evil'.
ProsEasy-to-use
ConsDon't use during a breeze,
By KB
Santan Valley, Az.
May 15, 2015
Good Product
My wife has a light tan colored convertible top and the cleaner does a nice job of removing those dark colored stains that form in the folding areas. We live in the desert of Phoenix, Arizona and the conditioner does a good job of sealing the material but also makes the top look nice and shiny! By using this product it helps to keep that look for a longer period of time.
By Bill
Louisville, KY
March 28, 2015
Great Stuff for a Cloth Top
This stuff works exactly as advertised. It's recommended by the manufacturer of the cloth top on my Mercedes (Haartz).
ProsUse it twice a year and your convertible top will look great for a long time.
ConsExpensive, but one can of the spray will treat a medium sized car (CLK) with three coats at least twice in a year.
By Eric
Richmond va
February 6, 2015
Ragg topp waterproff
Easy to use. Buy the three pack of product. One can will do roof 1-1/2 times. I ordered the kit originally and needed to reorder another can to do the roof twice. Has not rained yet so still waiting on results.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNot enough product in one can to do roof twice.
By Amy
Central Florida
October 25, 2014
Very Easy To Use
Just worked on my 2009 VW Beetle convertible with a beige top. It came clean very easily. Like another reviewer stated, there was not enough protector for 3 applications. I had enough for just two. I am hoping that will do. I covered all the windows with newspaper to apply the protector spray. Nothing got on them, so it was a good idea.
By Jonathan Wohl
United States
October 18, 2014
Not enough aerosol to finish the job!
Not enough treatment for the recommended 3 coats for first time use, disappointing!
By Mike
New Mexico
October 10, 2014
nothing comes close
great product. i have been using this since 2000. nothing comes close
Prosbest product on the market
Consnone.
By Schexnayder
Florida
September 20, 2014
Raggtop Care
Product is as advertised. Works good and protector goes on easy. Results? yet to be determined.
ProsGood product
ConsShipping cost outrageous-a third of the cost. Reason for no below. Always a problem with Geek. Buy from Amazon and get free shipping with PRIME.
By Mike
Rock Hill, SC
September 12, 2014
Just what our 97 Saab needed
car has set in the hot South Carolina weather more this than its entire existence, Water no longer beaded and top had a "crispy" feel. A weekend application and cleaning has done wonders. Water beads, the fabric is soft, and I am trusting that the UV rays look the other way.
By Mikee B.
Baldwin, LI New York
August 29, 2014
Works well for my 2005 PT Crusier, Turbo Convertible
I have been using this product for over five years. My convertible top looks like new. Great Product!!
By Ed
Georgia
August 8, 2014
Cleaner is the best!
My wife's car has a lite beige top. The product cleaned all the 'tree droppings' beautifully. I have used these products in the past. Top sealer lasted almost an entire year. Ragg Topp, you got it down.... The best products on the market!
ProsFollow the directions, perfect results!
ConsNone
By Brendan
LWR Florida
July 29, 2014
Very good
Self explanatory,easy to apply. I think brush for working the cleaner in should be included, but no complaints.
By Charles Priddy
Lenoir, NC
July 25, 2014
Great Product
Product worked as advertised. I used a nylon soft bristle brush so there was not a brush hair issue. Much easier than waxing a car.
ProsVery easy to use. Waiting to see how long each treatment last.
ConsNone yet.
By Doug
Tucson, AZ
July 13, 2014
Better than Expected
First time user and will always use in the future. Cleaned twice and used protectant twice on 11 year old fabric top. Looks new and I am so impressed with this product. After reading negative reviews about the horse hair brush, I bought a $4 shoe shine brush that worked great and left no hair. Used a lint roller after the top dried and masked off car with cheap plastic. Fantastic results and still have enough left for next year.
By Tom
Akron OH
July 4, 2014
Convertible top fabric kit
Made it look new Hope it extends life
By DWM Jr
Central N.J.
July 4, 2014
Good Stuff
The Raggtop kit worked exactly as advertised. The cleaner did a really nice job and was easy to use. The Raggtop Protector worked very well. Very easy to apply and when dried completely disappeared. Only one issue; The instructions say it wipes right off of glass and paint,this is not true. Some over spray got on the glass rear window on my convertible top and it took me longer to completely remove it then it took me to do the entire job.
ProsWorks as advertised.
ConsExpensive. Unless you want to spend a lot of time cleaning your glass and paint I would strongly suggest covering them.
By Evans Evans
Sacramento Ca
June 7, 2014
Great product
I have used these products for some time and find them superior to other brands.
ProsPreserves your expensive convertible top.
By Alfred
Hephzibah,Ga.
May 17, 2014
Top cleaner and water proffer.
Was easy to use and was very effective.
By TopDownCpl
Westchester County, NY
April 17, 2014
Great stuff
Been using this top care kit since I bought my Mini Cooper convertible in 2009. The top hasn't faded a bit and still looks new. Why use anything else?
ProsEasy to use and it works!
ConsI have to put my cocktail down while I apply the cleaner. You know, spray in one hand, brush in other…...
By Buzzsaw
St Paul Minnesota
April 10, 2014
Very fast shipping
Haven't used it yet waiting for warmup, As soon as it warms up I plan to use it.
By Amy
July 14, 2013
The best
My first choice.
By David Cory
December 7, 2012
Ragg Topp Results
I recently purchased a 2005 Bettle convertible site unseen. I have never had a convertible before, so I was not acquainted with what to look for as the condition of the top. It looked OK. When the fall/winter rains began here in Oregon, I had to start to use the air conditioning to defog the windows. I suspected that possible the top was obsorving mosture. I purchased the RaggTopp and applied per the instructions and the results have been great. No longer fogging of windows - totally resolved and too, the top looks great. I'm sold on the product !
By scooterguitar
July 10, 2012
Has worked great!
I've used this product on two vehicles for 4 years and it has provided great protection from the elements including snowy winters. Highly recommended.
By stev
January 10, 2012
Like The Product
Used on Jag XK convertible top and it is easy to apply, Follow directions, clean top before protecting. Use protectant as needed. Highly Recommend.
By Mike Wood
August 10, 2011
Like New
Bought an '06 Mustang GT convertible last year.Used the cleaner and it removed all the stains. Applied the protectant and the top looks good as new. Fantastic product.
By MIKE IN GEORGIA
February 28, 2010
RAGG TOPP REALITY
The product worked exactly as advertised - very satisfied with the results! Suggest viewing the product video provided by Autogeek - big help - then read the directions before use - it's as simple as that. Hint: I used Windex Auto & Glass Cleaner with a Micro-cloth to wipe off the overspray from the Ragg Topp Protectant - worked like a charm, very little effort. Will purchase product again.
By John
January 16, 2008
Excellent
This product is sooo easy to use. You can see immediate results also. Use without worry of damanging your back window or paint.
By Bill From Florida
July 9, 2007
Ragg Topp convertible kit
I used this product for the first time and I'am sold on it. It makes the top look brand new. Great product.
By Victoria
February 13, 2007
No Stains on Me
I have a Toyota Solara with a tan top. I've used RaggTopp on it since purchasing the car and it's always taken out the stains and kept the car looking like brand new.
By DJC
January 8, 2007
Excellent Product!
Used RaggTop on my 2001 Jaguar XK8 fabric top (tan color) and followed directions exactly. The process was fairly easy, although it does take some time to wait between treatment for the top to dry. Allow yourself an hour to complete the various steps. Also, I chose to carefully mask the windows and bodywork with newspaper and masking tape to prevent any overspray, which is parafin (wax). This masking process added another 20 minutes to the project, but I think it's a smart step. The end result was as advertised - the fabric was a lot more water repellant. I would recommend this product to any car enthusiast who has the time and energy to maintain his/her own car. PS ~ I would also recommend using a trigger gun on the spary can to make it easier on your finger!
By ED FOLEY
May 23, 2006
A TRULY SUPERIOR PRODUCT!!
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH OTHER PROTECTORS- USE IT ONCE AND YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER BRAND-AMAZING AND VERY LONG LASTING PROTECTION FROM THE ELEMENTS!!! A++++++

Page 1 of 1