We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
51 Reviews
5
75% (38)
4
22% (11)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
73% Recommend this product (37 of 51 responses)
By JABARI
San Francisco, California, CA
No penetration
March 27, 2020
The water just beads up on surface, no penetration of fluid. The best seal ever. My rag top is in perfect condition because of this product. Just love it.
By Robert
Punta Gorda,, FL
Always outstanding
July 24, 2019
Products from Autogeek are always delivered quickly and well packed. This was no exception. Instructions were easy to read and understand. Easy to apply. I am sure product will perform well.
ProsEasy to appy.
ConsSmall nozzle buttons.
By Dolly
Astor, fl
Excellent Products
February 16, 2019
It was so easy to use. It did a great job. excellent product
By john
florida
good stuff
January 23, 2019
works well, easy to use
Consdoes not give a good shine
By Dale
Dayton area, Ohio
2008 Beemer 135i
July 4, 2018
Product works great and I've used it for years. Once a year does it for me but not on the road all the time. Would give it 5 stars if not for having to cover the entire car against overspray which is necessary. I wouldn't spray it without doing it or you'll be cleaning and re-waxing. Good product and worth the effort and price.
By Nestor S.
Cooper City, FL
Great protection for your rag top.
June 28, 2018
The product was simple to use. Just make sure to protect the painted portions of your car and wipe off any over spray. The product seems to be of very good quality and will stick to your paint. I had a tough time getting off my back window.
By John
Brookfield,WI
Disappointed
May 31, 2018
This product did not remove stains from my 2004 T-bird cloth top. On the positive, I was immediately refunded my money with no problem.
By NICK T.
MD
Convertible top for 2008 Saturn Sky Turbo
April 20, 2018
Top is 10 years old never been cleaned , other than soap and water. Was in bad shape with mildew, spots and stains. I used your product as directed and top was restored to 98%, just some small dark dots left, but not too noticeable . Thank You !
By Ed
Westminster, MD
Ragg Top
February 23, 2018
Product works great!
By Steve+
San Antonio
As good as advertised
February 1, 2018
I can't find this locally, Autogeek provided it as fast as advertised.
By Pat R.
suffolk va.
Protects the top
November 4, 2016
It make the water bead up very well.
By GL
SWFL
Protecting cloth fabric
October 19, 2016
My dealer cleaned the cloth fabric of my E350 cab without telling me. It was beading. I never put detergent on the cloth top. Used the waterproof spray. Works as advertised. The fact that Harry's, the manufacturer of the top recommends it is just icing on the cake. I just covered the body of the car with plastic before I sprayed it just in ca any of the spray would go onto the painted body. Recommended.
By Gerald
NJ
Convertible top care
October 1, 2016
Easy to use. Good instructions. So far so good
By Art
Alabama
Easy to use, improved the overall appernace of a white top.
September 14, 2016
Had a few real bad dark stains and cleaned them up pretty good. Overall, did a much better job and easier to use than the "parts store" stuff I used before
By Steve
Southern California
My First Order
July 23, 2016
Order arrived fast and the product works top beads water
By Allen M.
Metairie, La
great product
June 4, 2016
very easy to use, happy with results
By John
Las Vegas, NM
Good deal, good price
June 4, 2016
After a little rumble about which credit card to use, the sale went off without a hitch due to the great communication of thier sales staff.
By Bob W.
Bronx NY
great product!
June 2, 2016
This stuff is easy to use and work great!
By Rob
Hampton, VA
Easy to use with Great Results
April 16, 2016
I've been using this for a couple of years now on cloth ragtops. It is very easy to use. I use the cleaner with a VERY soft bristled brush and it cleans well. Water beads up on the top just like new with the protectant. Autogeek has always been great as well.
By Ed
Sacramento, CA
Great product.
March 24, 2016
Only issue: difficult to apply the spray sealant evenly and prevent spray from going in windows.
By Margaret B.
Marysville WA
Used Ragg Topp on my bimmer, now using it on my Solara.
May 27, 2015
Can't complain because I have not had any problems with the condition of my convertible top. Don't expect any. Will comment avian in 11years when it's 20 years old. By then I will have a good product evil'.
ProsEasy-to-use
ConsDon't use during a breeze,
By KB
Santan Valley, Az.
Good Product
May 15, 2015
My wife has a light tan colored convertible top and the cleaner does a nice job of removing those dark colored stains that form in the folding areas. We live in the desert of Phoenix, Arizona and the conditioner does a good job of sealing the material but also makes the top look nice and shiny! By using this product it helps to keep that look for a longer period of time.
By Bill
Louisville, KY
Great Stuff for a Cloth Top
March 28, 2015
This stuff works exactly as advertised. It's recommended by the manufacturer of the cloth top on my Mercedes (Haartz).
ProsUse it twice a year and your convertible top will look great for a long time.
ConsExpensive, but one can of the spray will treat a medium sized car (CLK) with three coats at least twice in a year.
By Eric
Richmond va
Ragg topp waterproff
February 6, 2015
Easy to use. Buy the three pack of product. One can will do roof 1-1/2 times. I ordered the kit originally and needed to reorder another can to do the roof twice. Has not rained yet so still waiting on results.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNot enough product in one can to do roof twice.
By Amy
Central Florida
Very Easy To Use
October 25, 2014
Just worked on my 2009 VW Beetle convertible with a beige top. It came clean very easily. Like another reviewer stated, there was not enough protector for 3 applications. I had enough for just two. I am hoping that will do. I covered all the windows with newspaper to apply the protector spray. Nothing got on them, so it was a good idea.
By Jonathan W.
United States
Not enough aerosol to finish the job!
October 18, 2014
Not enough treatment for the recommended 3 coats for first time use, disappointing!
By Mike
New Mexico
nothing comes close
October 10, 2014
great product. i have been using this since 2000. nothing comes close
Prosbest product on the market
Consnone.
By Schexnayder
Florida
Raggtop Care
September 20, 2014
Product is as advertised. Works good and protector goes on easy. Results? yet to be determined.
ProsGood product
ConsShipping cost outrageous-a third of the cost. Reason for no below. Always a problem with Geek. Buy from Amazon and get free shipping with PRIME.
By Mike
Rock Hill, SC
Just what our 97 Saab needed
September 12, 2014
car has set in the hot South Carolina weather more this than its entire existence, Water no longer beaded and top had a "crispy" feel. A weekend application and cleaning has done wonders. Water beads, the fabric is soft, and I am trusting that the UV rays look the other way.
By Mikee B.
Baldwin, LI New York
Works well for my 2005 PT Crusier, Turbo Convertible
August 29, 2014
I have been using this product for over five years. My convertible top looks like new. Great Product!!
By Ed
Georgia
Cleaner is the best!
August 8, 2014
My wife's car has a lite beige top. The product cleaned all the 'tree droppings' beautifully. I have used these products in the past. Top sealer lasted almost an entire year. Ragg Topp, you got it down.... The best products on the market!
ProsFollow the directions, perfect results!
ConsNone
By Brendan
LWR Florida
Very good
July 29, 2014
Self explanatory,easy to apply. I think brush for working the cleaner in should be included, but no complaints.
By Charles P.
Lenoir, NC
Great Product
July 25, 2014
Product worked as advertised. I used a nylon soft bristle brush so there was not a brush hair issue. Much easier than waxing a car.
ProsVery easy to use. Waiting to see how long each treatment last.
ConsNone yet.
By Doug
Tucson, AZ
Better than Expected
July 13, 2014
First time user and will always use in the future. Cleaned twice and used protectant twice on 11 year old fabric top. Looks new and I am so impressed with this product. After reading negative reviews about the horse hair brush, I bought a $4 shoe shine brush that worked great and left no hair. Used a lint roller after the top dried and masked off car with cheap plastic. Fantastic results and still have enough left for next year.
By Tom
Akron OH
Convertible top fabric kit
July 4, 2014
Made it look new Hope it extends life
By DWM
Central N.J.
Good Stuff
July 4, 2014
The Raggtop kit worked exactly as advertised. The cleaner did a really nice job and was easy to use. The Raggtop Protector worked very well. Very easy to apply and when dried completely disappeared. Only one issue; The instructions say it wipes right off of glass and paint,this is not true. Some over spray got on the glass rear window on my convertible top and it took me longer to completely remove it then it took me to do the entire job.
ProsWorks as advertised.
ConsExpensive. Unless you want to spend a lot of time cleaning your glass and paint I would strongly suggest covering them.
By Evans E.
Sacramento Ca
Great product
June 7, 2014
I have used these products for some time and find them superior to other brands.
ProsPreserves your expensive convertible top.
By Alfred
Hephzibah,Ga.
Top cleaner and water proffer.
May 17, 2014
Was easy to use and was very effective.
By TopDownCpl
Westchester County, NY
Great stuff
April 17, 2014
Been using this top care kit since I bought my Mini Cooper convertible in 2009. The top hasn't faded a bit and still looks new. Why use anything else?
ProsEasy to use and it works!
ConsI have to put my cocktail down while I apply the cleaner. You know, spray in one hand, brush in otherā€¦...
By Buzzsaw
St Paul Minnesota
Very fast shipping
April 10, 2014
Haven't used it yet waiting for warmup, As soon as it warms up I plan to use it.
By Amy
The best
July 14, 2013
My first choice.
By David C.
Ragg Topp Results
December 7, 2012
I recently purchased a 2005 Bettle convertible site unseen. I have never had a convertible before, so I was not acquainted with what to look for as the condition of the top. It looked OK. When the fall/winter rains began here in Oregon, I had to start to use the air conditioning to defog the windows. I suspected that possible the top was obsorving mosture. I purchased the RaggTopp and applied per the instructions and the results have been great. No longer fogging of windows - totally resolved and too, the top looks great. I'm sold on the product !
By scooterguitar
Has worked great!
July 10, 2012
I've used this product on two vehicles for 4 years and it has provided great protection from the elements including snowy winters. Highly recommended.
By stev
Like The Product
January 10, 2012
Used on Jag XK convertible top and it is easy to apply, Follow directions, clean top before protecting. Use protectant as needed. Highly Recommend.
By Mike W.
Like New
August 10, 2011
Bought an '06 Mustang GT convertible last year.Used the cleaner and it removed all the stains. Applied the protectant and the top looks good as new. Fantastic product.
By MIKE G.
RAGG TOPP REALITY
February 28, 2010
The product worked exactly as advertised - very satisfied with the results! Suggest viewing the product video provided by Autogeek - big help - then read the directions before use - it's as simple as that. Hint: I used Windex Auto & Glass Cleaner with a Micro-cloth to wipe off the overspray from the Ragg Topp Protectant - worked like a charm, very little effort. Will purchase product again.
By John
Excellent
January 16, 2008
This product is sooo easy to use. You can see immediate results also. Use without worry of damanging your back window or paint.
By Bill F.
Ragg Topp convertible kit
July 9, 2007
I used this product for the first time and I'am sold on it. It makes the top look brand new. Great product.
By Victoria
No Stains on Me
February 13, 2007
I have a Toyota Solara with a tan top. I've used RaggTopp on it since purchasing the car and it's always taken out the stains and kept the car looking like brand new.
By DJC
Excellent Product!
January 8, 2007
Used RaggTop on my 2001 Jaguar XK8 fabric top (tan color) and followed directions exactly. The process was fairly easy, although it does take some time to wait between treatment for the top to dry. Allow yourself an hour to complete the various steps. Also, I chose to carefully mask the windows and bodywork with newspaper and masking tape to prevent any overspray, which is parafin (wax). This masking process added another 20 minutes to the project, but I think it's a smart step. The end result was as advertised - the fabric was a lot more water repellant. I would recommend this product to any car enthusiast who has the time and energy to maintain his/her own car. PS ~ I would also recommend using a trigger gun on the spary can to make it easier on your finger!

Page 1 of 2
1