We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
23 Reviews
5
83% (19)
4
13% (3)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (22 of 23 responses)
By Tam
Crofton, MD
Another great P&S product
October 26, 2021
Very cheap for interior cleaning. I'm not a fan of the smell of APC. P&S interior cleaner smells good and cleans up nicely.
Prosprice smell cleaning power
By Jay
Indiana
Interior cleaner
September 7, 2021
Like all of the P&S line product, this is my favorite ! Great cleaning abilities and a fresh smell !
ProsGreat all around cleaner, fresh smell
ConsNone
By sergio
Beltsville, MD
Xpress cleaner
August 11, 2021
Smells amazing, suds nicely and cleans beautifully. Use it anywhere on the interior of your car
By Ricardo
Patterson, CA
Best Interior Cleaner
May 12, 2021
Stuff works really good , nice smell & very sudsy
ProsNice candy smell
ConsNone
By Will
Fort Collins, CO
Save some time from reading more reviews and just buy it.
April 28, 2021
Pleasant scent, foams nicely and cleans very well. I have used many different AP cleaners over the years and this is the best value all around. You won’t regret buying this.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Jake
Buffalo, NY
Did someone say urinal cakes?
April 25, 2021
So maybe not urinal cakes, but the smell reminds me of something like that. It’s not bad, it just takes some getting used to. Smell aside, this is the best interior cleaner I’ve tried. Foams up well but also wipes clean and doesn’t leave a residue. I’ve used it on plastics, vinyl, leather, and some fabric with great results. Buy the gallon, a bottle goes quick if you’re over cleaning like I do
ProsEconomical Leaves no residue Foams well
ConsSmell takes some getting used to
By Jason S.
Marietta, GA
Love it!!!
March 18, 2021
My new go-to product, I love how it foams up and you can see the dirt almost rise up. It leaves the finish feeling extremely clean.
ProsFoaming or suds Finish Smells great Price
ConsNone yet
By Justin M.
Brookville, PA
Five Stars
January 28, 2021
I can't believe how well this product works. It cleans trim, leather, vinyl, and just about any other surface inside of the vehicle. I recently used it to remove some minor stains in a seat. It took them right off! I can't believe how versatile this product is.
By Kristofer
Indiana
Works great
November 15, 2020
Works great and has replaced my other cleaner I was using on my interior surfaces. Easy to use
By Austin
SULLIGENT, AL
Good Product
November 10, 2020
This is the only interior cleaner I use. It works great and suds really nice. Highly recommend.
By Justin
Newtown, Connecticut
Awesome Cleaner
October 26, 2020
This interior cleaner is amazing. You can use diluted or straight out of the bottle and it will work for any of your interior cleaning needs.
By JC M.
Los Angeles, CA
Fantastic interior cleaner
October 7, 2020
Great cleaner for the price, it’s very effective in removing dirt or grime build up. Currently i use it as a 50/50 mix with water for the weekly spirits wipe. On solid or heavy dirt i use it 100% on the surface, be careful with leather i have noticed that this stuff can build up and it does leave a light residue. When using it at 100% with no dilution wipe the cleaned surface with a moist microfiber towel to lift off the excess solution. On leather areas after cleaning wipe down the surface with a moist microfiber and follow it up with leather conditioner. Great product, smells good, works very very good.
By Steven
Virginia
Great maintenance cleaner
September 29, 2020
I use this cut 1:1 per their instructions and it’s more than strong enough to handle maintenance or light/moderate filth. The smell is subjective, it reminds me of the cherry cough drop lozenges, but it’s not a strong odor and does not linger long. It leaves a great matte finish with no visible residue.
ProsNo residue Great for maintenance Fragrance dissipates quickly
ConsSmell is not great, but it?s not offensive
By Zachary
TUCSON, AZ
Awesome finish and smell
September 3, 2020
I like the product a lot. It leaves a great finish and no residue. I remember hearing P&S Xpress interior cleaner smelt like urinal cakes but I think it smells like Luden's wild cherry cough drops. The smell doesn’t pollute the car. It leaves a very light fragrance behind.
ProsSmell Finish Price
ConsWish you could purchase a concentrate that could be diluted more opposed to 1:1
By Charles
Garden grove, Ca
Amazing interior cleaner
January 22, 2020
Use a brush for best cleaning results and wipe with a microfiber. Safe to use on just about any surface. The smell can be bothersome so work in a ventilated area if doing heavy cleaning.
By Ricardo
CAMDEN, NJ
👍👍👍👍👍
January 19, 2020
Best Kept SECRET ***A MUST HAVE FOR TRUE DETAILERS***
By Carlos
San Bernardino, California
New best Interior Cleaner
January 8, 2020
For price point and performance definitely Can't beat this product. I am truly impressed!
ProsDoes not leave any residue leaves nice satin finish
Consnone
By Ian
Rayne, LA
Very impressed
December 13, 2019
After using meguiars apc for years I was so tired of inhaling the mist and how it spotted and streaked light colored leather even diluted 10:1. Upon the first time using this product diluted 1:1 the results blew my mind. Using a magic eraser with cleaner on tan leather interior it removed all the heavy dirt and Jean transfer with ease! Leaving no residue is a huge plus and the pleasant cherry smell is awesome. I'm completely sold and have been getting great results every time. I took the rest of my meguiars apc gallon and put in the trash ! Thanks to p&s and Renny for a product that works and at a great price point. 100%
By Adam
Anderson, SC
Best bang for the buck
December 11, 2019
As an all around interior cleaner there is no better value. Has great cleaning power while being extremely safe. Builds to a nice lather when agitated with a brush. Has a nice clean smell.
ProsSafe, effective, cheap.
By Jake
California
P&S has done it again!
November 18, 2019
I am sure by now most of us have heard about P&S. Be it because of Beadmaker, or Brake Buster. I decided it was worth giving Xpress Interior Cleaner a try. This stuff is equally amazing and P&S knocked it out of the park again. It cleans well yet is gentle on all the surfaces I have tried it on, it suds up well, and smells fantastic to boot. If you haven't give this a shot you definitely should. And at $16 for a gallon (not including the frequent discounts Autogeek offers) it is a no brainer.
ProsCost. Effectiveness (cleans well while being gentle on surfaces). Scent. Sudsing/Foaming Up Ability.
Consnone that I can think of.
By JG
Louisville, KY
A great value
November 10, 2019
This stuff works well, has a nice scent, and costs very little. I use it with a detail brush to get a good foam going and then wipe it off. Works on just about everything but not over aggressive.
ProsValue Price Scent Ease of use
ConsNone
By Greg
Ogdensburg, NY
Leaves a residue behind
October 27, 2019
Products smelled good and did clean the dirt on the interior well. However, it leaves a film behind on everything. I bought a gallon of the product and used it on a few different cars to be sure. Most people love the product except me.
ProsSmell Cleaning Capability Price
ConsExessive residue film.
By Nick
Greenfield, IN
Xpress interior cleaner
October 27, 2019
Diluted this 1:1 and still worked great. No slimey streaks!
ProsVery cost effective, especially when diluted.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1