We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
146 Reviews
5
92% (134)
4
3% (5)
3
4% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
58% Recommend this product (85 of 146 responses)
By Wesley
King George, VA
Smooth like butter!
May 4, 2020
This is a great professional grade product without breaking the bank. Or without applying with your bare hands. It is a professional grade product that will not stain your weather stripping. Goes on smooth like butter and comes off even smoother! Great Shine and mirror like finish. Beyond pleased with this product!
ProsApplication and removal Shine and mirror image Will not stain plastics
ConsIt’s a prograde product so application is a little different. So you have to remember it will not haze. That is the only complaint and that’s scraping the barrel to find a con!
By Jon
MN
Pinnacle
April 14, 2020
Easy on and off
ProsNot sure yet
By Kurt
NJ
Awesome Carnauba!!,
April 10, 2020
I'm old school in that I like using carnauba paste waxes and this one is fantastic! I use this on my 911 and the results are amazing. Super easy to apply and remove leaving behind a deep wet gloss. If you have a show car or weekend fun car, this is a wax you should definitely try.
By Norbert
Rotonda West, FL
The best wax ever
February 19, 2020
I've used a few other paste waxes, but this product takes the cake..!! Smooth and easy to 'swab' onto the pad, goes onto car easily as well, and polishes to a rich shine. Everything it's supposed to do, but somehow does it better than any other.
ProsWorks better than imagined..
ConsCost is a bit high, but as in all things, you get what you pay for.
By Chris
Ohio
Amazing
December 12, 2019
Wipes on as easy as it wipes off
By Ted
Williamsburg, IN
Great wax
August 9, 2019
It is the best wax I have ever used. I got it on sale and saved a lot of money. The AutoGeek treated me very well. I have bought many products from them and have been very happy with their service. you Cannot go wrong with AutoGeek.
By Hugh
Dayton, NJ
The Best Wax I've Ever Used
June 22, 2019
I washed my wife's car today which is a Black 2017 Cadillac XT5. I did nothing special after washing and applied the Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax to her car. After buffing it off, the shine was unbelievable. The paint looked wet and was glowing. We went for a ride 2 hours later and received 3 compliments on how good the car looked. I am now sold on this wax and is now my go to wax.
ProsFantastic shine. Easy application and removal.
ConsNone
By Paul
Gardner, Massachusetts
Great Wax Tip
May 19, 2019
I just put to test a waxing tip I read on Autogeek. I started by washing my car (2007 roush mustang 427r) with clean slate car shampoo. Next I clayed my car for first time (I have owned it 3 yrs / garage queen) and I must say very little dirt. Next I applied a coat of Klasse all in one polish followed with a coat of Klasse sealant. After letting car sit overnight I applied another coat of Klasse sealant. The following day I applied a coat of Pinnacle Sovereign Paste, oh my god what a beautiful look!!!!! Thank you Autogeek for tip and for anyone that tries this I don't think you will be disappointed. My paint color is vista blue (dark) and looks totally awesome. Oh, of course I put a shine on the wheels using Collinite (shine will blind you, as said by my neighbor when he checked my car out).
ProsGreat look!!
ConsHave to put a little elbow grease ( did every coat by hand), but well worth it.
By Tom
Painesville, Ohio
Wax on, wax off
April 11, 2019
I just applied a coat of the Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax to my 2013 Lariat F-150 and the task couldn't have been easier. I typically use my random orbital polisher when detailing our vehicles but I wanted to try applying and removing the wax by hand. The results were awesome and I know that I will purchasing the wax again, after the jars runs out.
By Silky
Jacksonville
5 Star
December 22, 2018
Great
By Wendell T.
Pensacola Florida
The greatest car wax
December 12, 2018
Seriously a great car wax
ProsBest wipe on wipe off wax.
ConsNone
By John H.
TX
Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax
November 21, 2018
I was skeptical at first about buying wax that cost $95. After the first application on my Lime Rock Green C7, that doubt was cast aside. This wax makes dark colors look wet. I'm sold on this wax and I'll always be looking and waiting for a sale on it. Try it you will not be let down.
ProsThis wax goes on easy and comes off as well. It does not leave any residue.
ConsNone
By David
Los Angeles
Great wax!
October 17, 2018
This wax is one of the best out there. Easy on and easy off and makes the paint look wet.
By Steven C.
South River NJ
One of the best, if not the best !!
September 30, 2018
Easy on, easy off. Spectacular results. With results like this, $95.00 is a bargain, trust me !
ProsEasy application and removal. Results the same if not better than some $200 plus waxes. Smells very pleasing too.
ConsNONE
By Greg D.
New jersey
Best wax ever
September 29, 2018
Ease of application and resulting gloss is amazing Equal to or better than WOLFGANG premier offering at twice the price. (I know! I’ve tried both)
ProsEase of application Resulting gloss
ConsPricey but with it
By Ayame
Los Angeles
The best WOWO I've used in years
August 28, 2018
To achieve maximum results in your wax, you gotta wash, clay, correct and polish. If those directions are not followed correctly??.., then your wax is not going to get the proper result. I see why Souveran reigns supreme to many waxes. The buttery texture, smell, and easy removal really impressed me. The shine is so intense, cars driving behind me on sunny days don't tailgate me. I usually use the wax as a topper for my sealant and wax every month as possible. Bird poop doesn't stick on my paint and is so easy to wipe off. You really get what you pay for with this wax. So far my can of Souveran has lasted me a year and I still have a quarter left to use. In between waxes, I use crystal detailer to maintain its shine.
Prosgreat shine, easy removal, and does not stain
By Fahri B.
Yalova,Turkey
One of the best
August 17, 2018
Don't hesitate to buy.From now on I'll only use Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax,better than Blackfire.Highly recommended.
ProsPricey but high quality.
ConsNone.
By Ross
WI
Another believer
August 10, 2018
Awesome stuff, applied in the garage and was beyond amazed once I pulled it out into the sun. Good stuff.
By In2details
Oregon
Not bad but not the Bees Knees
July 23, 2018
I have had several high end waxes meaning under $200 but certainly not $20 versions. I found the application process easy as it goes on very wet. The edges of the applicator while waxing flat surfaces up against a perpendicular fender like on the front of a Porsche could potentially scratch the paint if you dont fold it and keep it away from contact. The instructions state not to let it dry and to turn the micro fiber frequently. I used the recommended same brand "paint cleaner" prior to application and felt like I was basically just wiping off what I had just applied. There was a definite haze and lack of true clarity and it was necessary to either slightly dampen a cloth to smooth out the inconsistencies while removing the material.
ProsEasy to apply
ConsLots of wiping to remove what it feels like you just applied.
By Howard
Oil City Pa
Fantastic product
May 31, 2018
Beautiful shine Easy to use
By Golfjim
Indianapolis, IN
Best Wax I've tried
April 18, 2018
Last year I bought a small jar of Souveran Paste Wax based on the reviews I'd read, and I was not disappointed. The wax goes on "wet" and wipes off easily; there is no need to let it dry to a haze before buffing. Buffing can be done easily using a microfiber towel, and the shine on my Merlot-colored Mercedes is outstanding. Souveran isn't cheap, but a little goes a long way which helps. I just bought the regular-size jar. This will be MY wax until someone proves they have something better!
ProsEasy-On....Easy Off Great Shine Holds up as well or better than other waxes
ConsPrice
By Spencer
California
This is a great wax after a really good prep
March 6, 2018
Brand new 2018 Focus RS LE (Nitrous Blue with Black Roof). After Wolfgang 3.0 polish, some Menzerna Final Polish II, Pinnacle Black Diamond Sealant, the Souveran was the final touch that made the shine awesome. Nitrous Blue is a 4 layer light metallic blue, and the roof is your typical gloss black. What can I say but awesome
ProsA great final touch after you have done proper paint prep
ConsCrappy container - c'mon guys, can't you put this stuff in a decent container that isn't hard to open or close (I almost gave the product 4 stars based on this, but I limited my judging on the quality of the wax itself).
By Darrell S.
Crawfordville ,Georgia
Very good product!
February 18, 2018
Excellent wax. I won't use anything else.
By miguel
mckinney,texas.
pinnacle souveran paste wax.
January 6, 2018
wax is very good,excellent,love the shine,applying the wax is very easy,save me a lot of time.plus it was on sale.good deal.
By Robert F.
Essex MD.
Great Wax!!!
November 10, 2017
I used it on my 1970 VW Beetle. The color is Royal Red. What a shine. Looks brand new. So easy to use, I highly recommend this product.
By Buddy
chester nh
Souveran wax wax
October 13, 2017
I tried souveran wax for the frist time . With paintwork cleansing lotion On my 2014 buick lacrosse in midnight amethyst metallic I like it for easy on quirk wipe off. I use meguiars products a lot like #9 for precleaning paint surface and than follow that with meguiars goldclass carnauba plus liquid . I get just as good of deep dark look with meguiars for far less of the price. I will stay with meguiars.
ProsEasy on and off
ConsPrice
By keene k.
wilkesboro nc
outstanding
September 4, 2017
wax on wax off brilliant shine like nothing else wish i could afford a case of it
By Paul
Conroe, Tx
Looks great but at this price?
July 29, 2017
Overall a great wax. Goes on easy. Tremendous shine. But is it really worth 10 times the consumer brands? I don't see any real difference. But, I suppose I have enough now to last me a couple of years at least!
ProsGoes on and off very easily. I still remember the old original simonize days from the 1970s and this stuff is entirely different. As long as the finish is really clean this is a breeze to apply and buff off.
ConsExtremely high price not justified by a real difference in shine.
By Fred
Youngstown, Ohio
cheap container
July 29, 2017
I bought this wax a couple of years ago. Great wax but cheap container. I used it twice and each time the plastic lid got harder and harder to screw on and off. The lid cross-threads really easily. I finally pitched it out of frustration and opened my can of fusion. The fusion can is still plastic but is quite a bit more substantial. At this price, you can afford to give me a decent container. An old fashioned wax tin would be a big improvement.
By Mahoney43
Finksburg MD
Never Seen Anything Like It...
May 16, 2017
Ordered a couple weeks ago and applied it for the first time this past weekend to my black F250. Goes on ridiculously easy and wipes off with no effort at all. It's expensive, but to wax a whole full size truck and the jar appear to be brand new says a lot about all the more you use, how long an 8oz. jar will last you, and how buttery smooth it transfers to your vehicle. Go ahead and get it on your trim, it wipes right off with zero residue. No feedback yet on durability or washes between another application, but my truck looked like it just rolled off Ford's assembly line.... crazy. Thanks Auto Geek for an awesome experience.
ProsEase and Removal of wax Smells Awesome Effect on black vehicle best I've ever seen
ConsZero...point...zero
By Daniel
Howey in
Black Porsche 911s
February 2, 2017
Just waxed my Porsche with Pinnicle Souveran and the shine is the best yet. I have been using Blackfire Blackice Hybrid Montan Sealant wax and it provided a great shine. Pinnacle Souveran will be my choice moving forward.🀘
ProsGoes on easy and thin. Very little needed to wax the entire car. Buffs of easy enough ... use a second microfiber towel to bring out the shine to it's highest level.
ConsNone at this time.
By alexandre p.
montreal
great show car wax
December 9, 2016
best show car wax out there. super easy to apply and look great on dark color. top of the line stuff A+
ProsAPPLICATION IS SO EASY LOOKS WETNESS UNREAL ON BLACK CAR
ConsDOESNT LAST THAT LONG
By Michael T.
Los Angeles, CA
BEST WAX EVER
October 10, 2016
I have used Pinnacle Souveran Wax for 20-years and my cars have always looked better than when they were new. The wax cost less than $5.00 per application (there are more than 20 application per container).
By John
Derby, CT
Outstanding!
September 8, 2016
I put one coat of this on and the car looked great. 24 hours later, I put a 2nd coat on. Stellar! The car ('16 Volvo S60, dark grey) looks better than it did when i drove it off the lot! Amazing shine. I never thought I'd spend 95 bucks on a car wax, but after using it, I'd have to say it's worth it. Your car is worth what, 20, 30, 40K or more, right? Why not plonk down a C note and make it look better than showroom? Highly recommended for dark colors.
ProsVery easy to use, stunning shine.
ConsNone
By kelly
somerset
you cant buy better
August 10, 2016
used on my red ford focus stunning results
By Leon
West Saint Paul, Minnesota
Pinnacle
August 3, 2016
I like the idea of putting the wax on and not waiting for it to dry. You just wipe off. It is one of my best waxes. The shine is great and the protection is great.
ProsEase of take off.
ConsI wish it would last a little longer but I wax all my cars once a month.
By Joe
Lockport, ny
Great
July 11, 2016
Easy application, deep rich shine!!!!!!!!
ProsEverything they said it would be !!!!!!!!!
ConsNone
By J
Los Angeles
Best Wax Hands Down!!!
July 9, 2016
This is one of the best waxes I've tried. This is not one of those waxes that are hyped up, it actually is a great product. Goes on smooth and removes just as easy.
ProsEasy application and removal, high quality wax, you get a lot of product for a good price.
ConsNone so far.
By Mark q.
Las Vegas nevada
Top quality
June 25, 2016
This is the best wax for the money.
By L N.
Indiana
Great shine
June 16, 2016
Best wax I have used, it leaves a beautiful shine on steel blue paint.
ProsEasy application and finish.
ConsNone
By Joe
Upstate NY
Pricey but worth it
June 8, 2016
I have a 13 cts v coupe raven black..I've tried a dozen waxes and none of them could had a candle to pinnacle s. Easiest application, easiest buffing amazing results! You won't be disappointed!
By Illmanners
Caldwell, Idaho
Expensive and worth it..every penny
June 2, 2016
I've been restoring cars for 50+ years and honestly believe I've used almost every wax, polish and detailing product available. For ease of application and depth of shine, nothing beats Pinnacle Souveran Pasts Wax..I've paid much more, and much less for other products, but when you consider that one 8oz. can of Pinnacle Souveran, applied properly, will do at least 20-cars, the cost is comparable or below most of the competition. Finally, a product that meets, if not exceeds the manufacturers statements.
By Ron H.
Martinsville, VA
5 stars
June 1, 2016
Best wax I have ever used especially with black and red cars
ProsEasy to put on and take off
Consnone
By RC
Morris Plains, NJ
Unbelievably deep shine
June 1, 2016
Used it on a black H-D Softail and I thought it was shiny before, it was such a tremendous difference after applying it. Great, deep, reflection from paint. Already had an inquiry as to what polish I used on it. Also used it on my Jeep Cherokee, same results. Outstanding!
ProsEase of application and removal. The outcome is great.
ConsNone
By Bob E.
Warren, Ohio
Best Wax I have ever used
June 1, 2016
I was skeptical at first mainly because of the price. How can a wax be that much different? I purchased after reading all the reviews and I can say that I am happy I did. I have a red car and I have never been happy with the shine. This wax brings out the shine and depth. Incredible difference this makes. Also the easiest wax I have ever used. Wipe on and wipe off immediately. No waiting to dry or haze. It was so easy I waxed the car again the next morning. Can't wait to try this on my black car.
ProsEase of use, shine, depth.
ConsPrice at first, but once you realize how little you use, it is worth it. This can will last me years.
By Adam
Boston, MA
Never stains
June 1, 2016
I personally think that this is the best paste wax available. The only experience I've had with it is using my buffer and I can't imagine using anything else. Everything you've heard and read about this wax is true. Don't be concerned about the cost, The tub will last you a good long time.
Pros For me it was never having to worry about staining plastic components.
ConsThere is none.
By Ralph
Michigan/California
Best wax I've used
June 1, 2016
Easy on,easy off. And no anoying white residue left anywhere. Must try to believe. I've tried lots but I've now finally found my wax. Price per app is fully worth it!
ProsSee above
ConsSee above...none really
By Len W.
North Idaho
Pinnacle
May 30, 2016
Deep and brilliant shine as advertised.
By Gio
Jersey city, NJ
WoW
May 30, 2016
This wax overall is the best i used so far within the other competitive price range. I definitely would buy another one again.
By Otto
Eagle, Idaho
Super
May 18, 2016
I had to get another jar, the last jar I have is just about kapoot.
ProsSeems to work great.
ConsNone that I have found.

Page 1 of 3
1