We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
15 Reviews
5
87% (13)
4
13% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
80% Recommend this product (12 of 15 responses)
By ole
tampa bay fl
November 6, 2016
lots of fluff to get a great wax
The wax is great but the whole kit is expensive and packed with filler. From the time I ordered my kit until I received my email to review it (one week) the price went down alot. I paid $171.00 with shipping not real a great deal. The wax itself is great the other stuff not so much
Proswax
Cons
By joe
Chicagoland
June 19, 2016
Souveran
As deep a shine and easy to apply as advertised !! Makes my medium Silver Gray Metallic paint (BMW Mineral Gray) glow.
ConsNone !!!
By michael
collinsville, illinois
June 1, 2016
Works like a charm
Very high quality products, I clay bared, paint condition, then Pinnacle wax and the results were stunning. Very easy to use (wowo). I have a Redfire Mustang GT, Blue Ford Ranger, Smoked Quartz Lincoln MKZ and all 3 look great. I will buy more product from autogeek, great stuff.
ProsEasy to get GREAT results. Saved money with the kits. Ive completed 5 waxes 2 on mustang, 2 on mkz, 1 on ranger and it looks like ive hardly used any wax at all, the tub still looks full.
ConsNothing here.
By dennis
new york
April 21, 2016
great product
shipping was fast and complete. All products worked great. I used pre wax and then finish wax product with great results. I would purchase this product again.
By Tom
Pittsburgh, PA
May 14, 2015
Great Kit
The shampoo and spray detailer were a great addition to the souveran wax.
Merchant Response:Tom, This time of year pollen is an issue with all waxes, not just Souveran.
ProsWax provides deep glossy shine with excellent water beading.
ConsThe wax is a magnet for pollen and dust.
By Shawn
Virginia
March 25, 2015
Very impressed with the wax and shampoo
Wax goes on easy comes off just as easy and leaves a beautiful shine in its wake. Shampoo you don't need a lot it goes along way and does a superb job of cleaning.
ConsNone
By Richard
Montgomery, Al
March 22, 2015
Pinnacle Products
The best wax I've ever used !
ProsEase of application. Ease of buffing to a spectacular shine !
ConsNone
By Larry
United States
February 8, 2015
Excellent package of detailing products
All the products in the package have exceeded expectations. The wax is fantastic with a deep water look on a red and a black car. The car wash product developed excellent suds that stayed active during the entire wash. I used the pre-wax cleaner on the bottom sills to remove tar and other road materials and it worked well. I did not use the pre-claybar product as I was using up another product but I am sure it will work well.
ProsAll products worked well.
ConsCost.
By Mike Moran
Broken Arrow, Ok.
January 28, 2015
Pinnacle Souveran shine kit
I purchased pinnacle souveran shine kit and I thought it was great. It went on and off so easy, and the shine was awesome. I haven't used every product in the kit yet, but I'm sure when I do I'll be pleased. The only reason I only gave this product 4 stars was price.
By Darock
San Diego
September 12, 2014
Great Products
The Pinnacle Souveran carnauba wax made my black BMW look awesome. I would recommend this product.
ProsEasy to apply and to remove.
ConsNothing
By Richard
Duncannon , Pa
August 10, 2014
Pinnacle Souveran Sizzling Shine Kit with free bonus
Extremelypleased with the product, my red Corvette never looked better. Will continue to use this product.
By Angela
Perry,Ga
July 20, 2014
Best products I have ever used
From the Body Shampoo to the exquisite carnuba... my Red Hemi looks amazing !!
By Micheal
Fort Wayne, Indiana
May 4, 2014
Love it, but...
I absolutely love this and is probably the best wax I have ever used. That being said. I had some credits for amazon and ordered some of the microfiber towels and I could not use my 20% discount even though it was from you guys, not happy about that.
ProsGreat product
ConsCouldn't use my Amazon discount when ordering from the same people.
By Steven Griswold
June 1, 2011
Simply outstanding
The Pinnacle Souveran Sizzling Shine Kit is packed with value and exceeded my extremely high standards for detailing my black 370Z. This kit has it all to make your car be the envy of the neighborhood!
By chris
February 16, 2007
exelant producy
used one `s on my old mazda 323 sport it got sold with in a houer it looks like new . the bad part is that i cant find it in the UK.Please sent me details off where i can get it . Thanks chris

Page 1 of 1