4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By William
Fayetteville, NC
December 15, 2019
Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax
I read a review of the wax by Mike Phillips over on the Autogeek Forum. It sounded like just the thing for a quick polish with protection. I used it on one of my daily drivers and it finished out really nice. Best deal was it was fast. No muss no fuss. I like that.
By Ryan
MN
September 29, 2019
Exceeded Expectations
I used this to remove light swirls on my Glacier White 2018 Allroad. It was a quick, painless and effective process. The swirls are gone, and the depth of shine is really incredible. My car looks better than it did coming from the dealership. Highly recommended!
ProsA little goes a long way Easy to use Pleasant aroma Effective with both machine and hand application Leaves a deep shine
ConsMight not work as well on really bad swirls
By Gene
Reedville, VA
August 3, 2019
Outstanding product
I used this product for the first time on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The color is billet which is a medium gray. The surface was in good shape as it had been Claude, etc just recently. Being a light colored vehicle it doesn't get that great of a walk thru shine as my dark red Cherokee does and it did have some fine swirls. I decided to test it on a panel and was so impressed with the results and shine that I wound up jeweling the entire vehicle. Needless to say I was impressed with the clarity and depth of shine. I will do the same to our deep red Cherokee.
ProsEasy to apply and remove even by hand. Great depth of shine and swirl removal.
ConsProbably not great to use on a heavily swirled or oxidized finish. Once that is corrected it's use would be appropriate.
By Fahri Sinan Buyukyagcioglu
Ankara,Turkey
May 26, 2018
The Best
In my opinion it is the best in "All In One " products.I didn't expect such a high performance.I will use Pinnacle Jeweling Wax as an "AIO.Highly recommended.
ProsVery easy to use.A little goes a long way.
ConsNone.
By Ill Manners
ID
May 17, 2018
None Better
Absolutely the best all-in-one cleaner/wax/polish on the market today. Thought at first blush, expensive, in the long run a bargain as it's so highly concentrated that the container will easily do 18-20 full-size cars. Premium results on darker colors. Two of my vehicles are black and I also have a maroon car that I show each season and they have never looked better. If this is your first time using Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax, prepare the surface by clay-barring. On one of my black cars, the paint was pretty rough as the car was on loan to a family member for a while so I clay-barred it, then tested one half of the hood with first Meguiars 205, then PSJW. The other side of the hood, just clay-bar and skipped the 205, went straight to the PSJW. To my eye, results were the same. I'll be keeping an eye on Autogeek for the occasional sale as an opportunity to stock up as I own 10-vehicles and eventually, they will all be wearing Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax.
ProsEase of application and removal. Superior shine and reflectability.
ConsNone.
By Richard
Fresno, CA
May 9, 2018
Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax
Performance as advertised, removed swirled & light scratches, very good product.
ProsEasy on & easy off, good shine
ConsNone
By Frederick Smith
Montgomery al
May 3, 2018
Shine baby shine
Love all the Pinnacles products they work very very well
By Craig
Beckley, WV
May 3, 2018
Outstanding Product
Eliminates one step in detailing. Saves time. Very easy to apply and remove. Beautiful finish.

Page 1 of 1