We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
16 Reviews
5
88% (14)
4
13% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (16 of 16 responses)
By louis
BRICK, NJ
pinnacle souveran jeweling wax
December 8, 2021
easy on and take off great shine
Proswill buy again
By Ken
San Jose California
Fantastic Stuff!
September 30, 2021
So I Had to get our Montero Red 1965 GTO ready for a show and used this to prepare the paint and it came out fantastic looked great shined like you’d never believe and was almost completely flawless when completed. Also, Used my New FLEX Cordless 8 MM Polisher to do the Job. Another Tool everyone should have if you could afford to.
ProsCut some small swirls out of the finish and left a Mirror Finish.
ConsStuff is EXPENSIVE!
By Alan J.
Oceanside, CA
Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax
April 9, 2021
Outstanding product - when you don’t have time to clay, polish, and wax - this product will do the job in far less time with outstanding results. You’ll love the shine!!
ProsEasy application
By James
Florida
Car show shine
April 1, 2021
This product is a true delight as a beginner car detailer. I am proud to show my 2016 Camaro 2ss using pinnacle jewling wax. It has a brilliant wet glass look appearance!
ProsEasy to use both manual or with DA polisher
ConsPrice
By Philip
Tucson, AZ
Leaves great shine
April 1, 2021
Easy to use. Easy to take off. Same shine as my 4 step process.
By Dwight
Oklahoma
Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax
April 1, 2021
Very impressed with the removal of swirls and minor scratches. Not perfect but much improved. I have a black with red stripe 2007 Shelby GT500 that I bought new, and is driven regularly. This wax has been the best I’ve found for this car. Very easy to apply. I did not use a buffer - likely this would have improved results even further. Highly recommend
By Jason
PA
Worked really well at getting maximum shine and clarity to paintwork after polishing.
April 1, 2021
Worked really well at getting maximum shine and clarity to paintwork after polishing. I detailed a 30 year old Eagle Talon TSI on Monday and used this after a 2 step polish to bring the shine and clarity to the next level. The customer was extremely happy with the outcome.
ProsEasy to use
By Denny
Sarver, PA
Pinnacle Jeweling Wax
March 31, 2021
It works like it is advertised but I wasn’t happy with the removal of the wax.
ProsDoes its job
ConsHard to remove
By William
Fayetteville, NC
Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax
December 15, 2019
I read a review of the wax by Mike Phillips over on the Autogeek Forum. It sounded like just the thing for a quick polish with protection. I used it on one of my daily drivers and it finished out really nice. Best deal was it was fast. No muss no fuss. I like that.
By Ryan
MN
Exceeded Expectations
September 29, 2019
I used this to remove light swirls on my Glacier White 2018 Allroad. It was a quick, painless and effective process. The swirls are gone, and the depth of shine is really incredible. My car looks better than it did coming from the dealership. Highly recommended!
ProsA little goes a long way Easy to use Pleasant aroma Effective with both machine and hand application Leaves a deep shine
ConsMight not work as well on really bad swirls
By Gene
Reedville, VA
Outstanding product
August 3, 2019
I used this product for the first time on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The color is billet which is a medium gray. The surface was in good shape as it had been Claude, etc just recently. Being a light colored vehicle it doesn't get that great of a walk thru shine as my dark red Cherokee does and it did have some fine swirls. I decided to test it on a panel and was so impressed with the results and shine that I wound up jeweling the entire vehicle. Needless to say I was impressed with the clarity and depth of shine. I will do the same to our deep red Cherokee.
ProsEasy to apply and remove even by hand. Great depth of shine and swirl removal.
ConsProbably not great to use on a heavily swirled or oxidized finish. Once that is corrected it's use would be appropriate.
By Fahri B.
Ankara,Turkey
The Best
May 26, 2018
In my opinion it is the best in "All In One " products.I didn't expect such a high performance.I will use Pinnacle Jeweling Wax as an "AIO.Highly recommended.
ProsVery easy to use.A little goes a long way.
ConsNone.
By Ill M.
ID
None Better
May 17, 2018
Absolutely the best all-in-one cleaner/wax/polish on the market today. Thought at first blush, expensive, in the long run a bargain as it's so highly concentrated that the container will easily do 18-20 full-size cars. Premium results on darker colors. Two of my vehicles are black and I also have a maroon car that I show each season and they have never looked better. If this is your first time using Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax, prepare the surface by clay-barring. On one of my black cars, the paint was pretty rough as the car was on loan to a family member for a while so I clay-barred it, then tested one half of the hood with first Meguiars 205, then PSJW. The other side of the hood, just clay-bar and skipped the 205, went straight to the PSJW. To my eye, results were the same. I'll be keeping an eye on Autogeek for the occasional sale as an opportunity to stock up as I own 10-vehicles and eventually, they will all be wearing Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax.
ProsEase of application and removal. Superior shine and reflectability.
ConsNone.
By Richard
Fresno, CA
Pinnacle Souveran Jeweling Wax
May 9, 2018
Performance as advertised, removed swirled & light scratches, very good product.
ProsEasy on & easy off, good shine
ConsNone
By Frederick S.
Montgomery al
Shine baby shine
May 3, 2018
Love all the Pinnacles products they work very very well
By Craig
Beckley, WV
Outstanding Product
May 3, 2018
Eliminates one step in detailing. Saves time. Very easy to apply and remove. Beautiful finish.

Page 1 of 1