We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
18 Reviews
5
89% (16)
4
11% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (18 of 18 responses)
By Ken
San Jose California.
Pretty Good Stuff Here.
December 2, 2020
Cleaner works pretty good, good as most everything else I've used. Leather Treatment is a nice touch, applies easily, lasts for a while.
ProsGood Savings on a Discount Sale, Value for the $$$ is so so.
ConsNot sure why Pinnacle is so dang expensive, If there is a CON, that's Definitely right at the Top of the LIST!!!
By RICHARD
, Windham ct
The only product I will use
May 21, 2020
This is a great product. Cleans really well. The conditioner leaves seats soft and not greasy and even smells like new.I have been using it for years.
ProsNon greasy and goes on really nice
ConsNone
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Awesome stuff
March 26, 2019
I detailed my bride's Buick Enclave which has all-leather interior. The cleaner made quick work of any oils etc. on the steering wheel and seats & interior components. The next step was to condition the leather and protect it. The conditioner leaves a wonderful smell behind and gives the vehicle a pleasant new car smell (in my opinion). Best of all the leather is left clean, conditioned, and feels dry to the touch after.
ProsCleans well dry to the touch when finished leaves a great scent
By Ed
Indiana
keeps it soft
September 29, 2018
easy to apply
Prosprotects the leather
Consnone
By Mark
USA
Awesome combo
September 14, 2016
The combo package was really nice-everything you need to start working on your car. I really liked how they did not effect the new car smell of the leather.
By Jim M.
Ontario Canada
Easy application
June 25, 2016
Used it on seats in 2006 Azera and also 64 Corvette convertible. Could see the dirt on the applicator with the vette seats but not on the Azera. Different leather. Was very easy to apply and had pleasant odour to it as well. Will continue to use and see how it preforms on dash and seats.
ProsEasy to use and smells pleasant
ConsPricy and kits hard to find in Canada
By Wayne
Boca Raton, Fl
seats look great
March 13, 2016
Use on a brand new 2016 Jeep Sahara. The product works great but I heard another premium brand leaves more new leather smell.
Proseasy to use, looks very good when applied
Conslittle pricy but would like to see more new leather smell
By Scott
MPLS MN
Good stuff
June 14, 2015
Very happy with leather cleaner and conditioner. Leaves seats nice ( not greasy ) Pinnacle customer service very helpful so is Auto geek
ProsAuto geek fast shipping, good pricing .
By Eric
Nashville, Tennessee
Great product
June 4, 2015
Great products. The cleaner easily removed the blue stain of sunscreen from my less-than-six-months-old leather seats. The leather conditioner went on easily and buffed off without leaving any greasy or oily feel. It had the faint smell of leather (which I wouldn't have minded lingering) that dissipated within a couple of days.
ProsEasy to use. Works as promised. Leaves no greasy or oily residue.
ConsNone.
By Rick S.
Cape Coral FL
Cleans and softens
January 23, 2015
I used this on my E 550 Benz. It has a lighter color interior. So it shows dirt spots real easy. The clean quickly removed any and all dirt spots and left the leather looking very clean. Then I applied the conditioner. It has a very nice smell, and is very easy to use. The results were; my leather seats felt softer, and has a nicer sheen then before I conditioned them. I will treat and clean them often. I'm very happy with the results.
ProsEasy to use. Works very well. Inexpensive. Smells really good.
ConsNone
By David
MA
Pinnacle leather products
October 17, 2014
I was a die hard lexol or zymol product user, until I tried the pinnacle leather products. They are the best I have ever used.
Proseasy to apply, dries quickly, enriches leather
Consprice
By William
Tacoma,Wa.
Pinnacle Leather Combo
October 3, 2014
The very best leather cleaner and conditioner you can put your hand's on, for you car or what ever toy's in the barn!!!!!
ProsEasy to use, smells real nice, quality going on your cars Leather!!!!
ConsNone!!!
By Troy
Indiana
Pinnacle Leather Combo
September 11, 2014
Products are easy to use and works great.
ProsLow luster.
ConsPrice.
By Jordan
South carolina
Great Leather product
September 3, 2014
The Pinnacle Leather cleaner and conditioner did wonders on my leather in my 2014 Yukon Denali XL. While the car is still fairly new, it made the leather look and feel better than new. All GMC's tend to have the leather wrinkle after a while of driving, especially on the drivers side, but this took the wrinkles away and softened the leather to better than new condition. I will continue to use this product. As all pinnacle products, money is best spent on Pinnacle over typical auto parts stores bargain cleaners. This is waaayyy better than the lexol garbage.
ProsEasy to use and does an amazing job
ConsNone
By Steve
Casper Wyoming
Worth every penny
August 25, 2014
The leather & vinyl cleaner with the Ultima Autospa Microfiber Applicator and some elbow grease removed all the dirt and grime that other manufacturer's products would not. I would highly recommend this product if you are particular about your leather seats.
ProsEverything
Consnon
By David
Goldsboro,NC
Top notch
August 21, 2014
After using these products you will never use anything else. Easy to apply, no bad smell and it really works.
ProsEasy application, excellent cleaning without a whole lot of work.
ConsNone
By Joe
Florida
Pinnacle Leather Combo
May 26, 2014
Nice result with no high shine.
By Dean
Detroit Michigan
Very good cleaner and conditioner
May 18, 2014
The Pinnacle leather cleaner worked well for me. Removed a few spots that the Armor All wipes that i was using did not seem to remove. The conditioner made the leather feel a little more supple. I was hoping that it would improve the appearance a little but I think that it might be too late for the low grade leather in my vehicle.
ProsEasy to use.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1