We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
19 Reviews
5
89% (17)
4
5% (1)
3
5% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (17 of 19 responses)
By Howard
ALAMEDA, CA
Well Constructed
February 20, 2021
Put my polisher and associated pads, chemical and towels in one stylish place. Really like this case.
By Min S.
New Castle, DE
Essential bag
September 17, 2020
This is the bag you need for detailing. You can keep everything you need Excellent durability
ProsGood quality
By Jay
Northern Indiana
My go to detail bag for shows
September 12, 2020
Owning a show car requires a good quality bag designed to hold all my necessary detailing products and microfiber rags in one durable bag. Very well designed and thought out, I can fit every product I need i a well built compact bag that fits out of sight during shows and perfectly in the trunk containing everything driving home. A great product if you need to carry detailing products either for professional use or shows.
ProsWell designed bag , hold many detai;ling product, has nice 16OZ bottle holders on the side for detail sprays and wax containers, a bottom compartment for microfiber rags, and inside pockets for detail brushes, detailing tools....well built. mine is 8 years old,,still looks new
ConsNone
By Guilherme
,
Fits everything very well
May 22, 2020
I recommend... very easy to fit and organize all you detailing stuffs. Very happy with this bag
By Jack E.
GA
Nice bag
December 14, 2018
Got on a Black Friday deal so couldn't pass up. Nice quality overall but handle is a bit of a hassle to attach.
ProsGood overall quality
By Drae
Sumter SC
Must have.
December 14, 2018
This bag is simply amazing I organized it as a travel bag when I go out of town. Everything I need to detail away from home. This bag holds everything including the kitchen sink (lol). If you don't have it you are missing out.
ProsHolds everything you need.
ConsIf you don't have it.
By davzway
Fort McCoy, Florida
REALLY GREAT BAG, HOLDING ALL YOUR CAR 'cleaning/polishing' PRODUCTS
April 26, 2018
FREE FOR SPENDING MONEY WITH AUTOGEEK. That really was not a hardship,, just made it easy to own this bag. Really is High Quality Bag, size is right, holds EVERYTHING, Assembly was not a big deal like some products. see CON.
ProsQuality BAG,, Durable nylon / polyester or similar material.. thickness is right to hold some weight. Metal Handle was a nice touch, Pockets on outside for smaller items. Bottom flap to expose where towels can go BELOW FLOOR of the bag held in position by Velcro (six bottles Klasse 32oz size fit and bottom holds with no issues. REALLY is nice to have one bag to grab with ALL the products you'll use.
ConsCON, every product normally has a BUT or some ISSUE> Big or small, this one is small and easily corrected. Understand, using customer assembly helps with keeping Bag affordable AND Bag size in Store is small to have MORE bags on hand. FOUR Screws, lock washer and nut are used to hold the Metal Pipe Handle in place. TWO screws per side. Small issue with nylon fabric partially covering hole, would have been NO problem except for the screw issue. SCREWS ARE 1/8" + TOO SHORT, Manufacturer should use NEXT SIZE up for LENGTH that is standard for Diameter and Threads size of this Machine bolt. SPENT HALF HOUR to nearly Hour getting FOUR screws installed. One washer missing, no big deal with Parts Box having spares in bolt/washers drawer. LENGTH being short was pain in the A_ _. Longer screw IS HIGHLY SUGGESTED, ADDED COST IS MINIMAL, AND SURELY SOMEONE ELSE HAS NOTICED? Opinions, everyone has one, the above is mine.
By Rich
NE PA
Wonderful Bag
April 25, 2018
What a great bonus for on order. Keeps most used supplies in an easy to carry holder
By Jeff
Savannah, GA
So nice, I gave it as a gift
March 26, 2018
These bags are great for storing your buffer and detailing supplies. The construction is well done and the overall function is well thought out.
By ronnie e.
hendersonville, tn
awesome bag
January 10, 2018
i have ordered numerous items from auto geek in the past year, The items were always shipped within a couple of days and always correct. I was about to order this detailers bag for my brother as a Christmas gift, and low and behold right before myh eyes , there it was a free bag in conjunction with my order, and i say a very nice bag with pockets for everything that you need to carry. I now wish that I had kept it for myself, needless to say he enjoys it and he is now a customer. Thank you
By Tmc008
Indianapolis, IN
Perfect!
January 6, 2018
This bag is amazing, well built, and perfect for keeping all my favorite detailing items in one location.
By WH
Hephzibah, Georgia
Nice HD well made bag
January 5, 2018
Pinnacle dealers bag is a very well made bage with convent pockets to support personalized storage of your cleaning products. Highly recommended for pro or articulate individuals to keep their detailing products handy.
ProsWell made with lots of pockets.
ConsColor options would be nice. LOGO could be nicely displayed with other colors to match your vehicle.
By Gord
Arizona
Pinnacle bag
March 26, 2015
Very well constructed and has lots of pockets for polish and accessories. Does NOT fit my Flex polisher. Only if I remove the top handle and leave the cord hanging out the top! Great quality but not long enough, wish I purchase a longer bag!
ProsWell made for the price. Lots of storage compartments
ConsDoes not fix my FLEX polisher! But something larger if you own a Flex!
By david
shady spring, WV
Great Detail Bag
January 9, 2015
This detail bag is perfect for my details I do in town its made very well has many pockets several places to store 16oz products and the bottom section is for towels, pads etc.. When I got this bag with my order they packed all my other order in it which I thought was very nice everything fitted nicely with no problems..in addition it has a place on the top portion to attach a wheel/fender brush or a speed master wheel brush. Overall am happy as can be now I don't have to worry about carrying products in shopping bags
By Rob
Virginia
New bag
September 18, 2014
Great bag, fits everything
By Eddie L.
Michigan
A Must Have
May 12, 2014
Carries all my Pinnacle Products, Detail Brushes, Micro Fiber pads and cloths.
ProsCarries everything I need.
ConsWish it was a little bit bigger.
By Steve
Atlanta
All inclusive container
April 9, 2014
Versatile, with compartments for large and small items.
By Jerid B.
Great Bag for Detailing
August 20, 2013
I purchased this bag to carry most of my compounds, polishes and sealants/waxes. The bag is very high quality, setup nicely for storing your different products. My favorite things about the bag are the stainless steel handle on the top of it that makes the bag feel very sturdy and well made along with the pouch on the bottom of the bag which is perfect for storing your micro fiber towels, etc. The one negative thing I would say about this bag is that I do wish it was slightly larger and that I wish the pouches were larger for holding larger containers. If you have a bottle that is larger than 16 oz you will probably have a hard time getting it to fit in the pouch but other than that it is everything I expected and more. Would highly recommend this bag to other detailers!
By Myles S.
Awesome Bag
May 14, 2012
This bag is one of the first things I ever bought from Autogeek, I just haven't gotten around to reviewing it yet. Here's what I like... Tons of stuff fits in this bag, and it's really sturdy too. I hold my polishes, glazes, waxes, quick detailers, spray waxes, waterless washes, microfibers, foam applicators... and half a million sample-sized items from my orders at AutoGeek! It fits in my car to go to on-site detailing sessions, and I never forget anything! Surely, it's $50. That $50 could have bought me 3 or 4 paint-enhancing products... but, if you're a detailer as a side-business, and you move around a lot, this will be a life saver. $50 isn't really alot, considering this bag will probably last for years to come. I would highly recommend it to any mobile detailer.

Page 1 of 1