We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.4
9 Reviews
5
78% (7)
4
0% (0)
3
11% (1)
2
11% (1)
1
0% (0)
44% Recommend this product (4 of 9 responses)
By Jesse
Virginia
March 14, 2018
Looks Good For A Bit
I like that this dressing dries to the touch and it looks nice at first, BUT it doesn't last any longer than cheaper tire shines and it turns your tires brown after a couple of weeks outside. I expected much better from Pinnacle considering their reputation and price.
ProsDies to the touch Doesn't sling off Nice even finish
ConsShine doesn't last Washes of easily in the rain Leaves tires dull and brown after a couple of weeks.
By James
East Haddam, CT
July 5, 2016
Easy to apply
I found this to be much easier to apply to my tires than the gel. I have a lot of knobs and ridges as well as raised letters which made applying the gel a pain. The shine seems to last just as long as the gel too.
Proseasy to apply smells good lasts a good amount of time
Consa little pricey
By Jim
Maple Grove, MN
May 8, 2016
Great Product
It was recommended to me by a friend. I like my tires shiny on my MX5. 3 applications did the trick.
By Josh
Lancaster, CA
October 31, 2014
Best natural tire shine available.
I don't remember if I ordered this or got it as a gift at some point with other things I ordered, but I'm glad I got it! This is my favorite tire shine, hands down. I recently tried to switch to meguiars hyper dressing, but that stuff is way too liquidy when you dilute it to a natural shine ratio, and tends to create runs and drips even when used with an applicator. Not the case at all with pinnacle's tire shine! With pinnacle tire shine you can layer it on to be as shiny as you want! Looks like I'll be sticking with with this stuff from now on. My only complaint is that it's a little pricey. Other than that, this stuff is perfect!
ProsBest tire shine product available.
ConsA little pricey.
By Scott
United States
September 16, 2014
Nice shine not greasy looking
I like tires but not when they look wet. This product is perfect for my tastes. It's not greasy and it makes the tire shine without looking glossy. It's also water based and does not make the tires turn brown. I also use this on the black moldings on the MDX as well. Works great without the greasy residue.
ProsEasy to apply Not a high gloss finish (that's what I prefer)
By DWC
Houston, Texas
July 17, 2014
My Second Review on this product
My first review on this product was not posted. I see that only glowing reviews are posted. I came back to update my initial opinion and see it is not here. I see the pattern across the product line. No one likes one sided reviews. This product does work better then I originally reviewed but is not the best. I originally used this product on a set of Pirelli tires. I now have tried it on a set of Michelins. What I have discovered is that this product never seemed to dry on the Pirellis and always slung off until completely gone or washed off. This is not the case on the Michelins on which it works much better. This product creates a clean look but not a a deep shine or wet look despite how many coats you apply. I doubt I will repurchase in the future because of the price. I doubt any real consumers will see this review though so I guess the point is moot.
By Oejeffrey
June 10, 2013
LOVE IT !!!
Yep it was on bogo again Yep I bought it again.
By Mark
April 29, 2013
Best Tire dresser ever
I have used multiple tire dressers and this one is by far the best.
By Oejeffrey
January 30, 2013
Very impressed
I just recently got this while it was on BOGO & I could not be happier. The product is very concentrated,smells awesome & does not sling. I apply it with the applicator pictured above & application is easy and very accurate.

Page 1 of 1