We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
67 Reviews
5
96% (64)
4
3% (2)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
69% Recommend this product (46 of 67 responses)
By John
Port St Lucie Florida
Great product!
October 3, 2020
I purchased this Pinnacle Crystal Mist Detail Spray for in between waxes. The product works fantastic, rejuvenates the shine and is great for wiping off blemishes in the shine from fingerprints etc. It far exceeds the quality shine of the other 4 products I have used in the past. It's not cheap but as they say, "you get what you pay for" since I have been using various Pinnacle products I have truly proved that theory true. Enough skimping on price trying to get the quality a more pricey product delivers. AutoGeek ran a Pinnacle birthday celebration sale and I ordered a few of these. Great stuff!
ProsGreat shine rejuvenation, Spreads well to keep product usage low, great water beading.
ConsPricey BUT like most Pinnacle products i have tried they deliver your monies worth.
By Michael
NORRIDGEWOCK, ME
Simply..The Best!
July 17, 2020
This stuff is like the Cherry on top of a Sundae! Smells great and goes on like smooth glass! The shine and smoothness is...Special! The smell makes me want to be on a beach sipping a Pina Colada...after detailing my car of course! lol I have tried a few others but this one is..The One! I even bought a gallon of it! They always say give them diamonds...I say give your special car...Crystal Mist! You both will not regret it! So go out and add that...Cherry on top!
ProsSmooth as Glass, Great Shine and Smell!
ConsA little pricey but you get some great product
By Don L.
Highland, in
Tried Them All...
June 11, 2020
......THIS seems to be the best. $30 isn't cheap. It isn't psychological either. There is something in this stuff that makes it better. I AM using it on a black Z06 and a black X5 though. Maybe it has something to do with the "black".
ProsEasy, no streaks if you follow the directions. (No hot paint, No sun)
ConsThere aren't any cons. Not even the price for me. Anything is worth it if you have & want NICE!
By Mark
Md
Does what it says
June 9, 2020
I just started using the Mist and bought it after years of using their Souveran paste (butter) wax, which I love. So far I've used the mist while drying after a wash and it brought that Souveran shine right back.
ProsEasy application
ConsA little expensive, but worth it so far.
By John
Kendallville, Indiana
Great Shine
February 21, 2020
Leaves a great shine with little effort. Dirt comes of easily with water application! Highly recommend the product. It is pricey but worth it!
By Peter
Scottsdale, AZ
Perfect detailer to use over Souveran Liquid
December 10, 2019
Easy to use with excellent atomization (not runny at all), this QD looks great on top of the Liquid Souveran wax. Great shine that retains the warm depth of Souveran. I'm using this after every wash and the car looks amazing. Great family of products.
ProsEasy on and off. Enhances depth of shine.
ConsNot free :-)
By Douglas
Corvallis, OR
Great product for a wax finish.
August 4, 2019
I have used this product for years on a wax application on our black vehicles. After washing and drying if you don't have filtered wash water I can get a slight residue that looks grey at an angle. This product removes any water spots and any city water plant chemicals that remain. The finish regains the slick and deep polish appearance from all your labor applying the original wax protection.
By JABARI
San Francisco, California, CA
Beautiful
May 10, 2019
This product is the best. It made my car look new, the paint was shining beautifully. And it was so easy to Achieve.
By Frank h.
New Jersey
Great product
April 11, 2019
Great, love it, very easy to do and black vehicles look great
By Mary K.
Dodge City, Kansas
beautiful shine!!
December 19, 2018
so easy to use!!
By Don
Alibami
Very Nice and Easy to use
November 15, 2018
used on a 2017 Accord Coupe Black color easy on, easy off cleans up some light dirt/water marks nice streak free shine
Proseasy on and easy off no streaks
Consnone so far when used on the dark colored car
By Art
Connecticut
Great 👍
September 26, 2018
Easy to use and take off and makes my truck look great
By Gary
Texas
Crystal Mist
July 28, 2018
Used it for the first time today one week after using pinnacle signature series ll wax,worked great. Car looked as if it was waxed and had no water spots on it.
ProsSmells great
By Red L.
New Athens, Illinois
One of the best detailing sprays I've used
July 26, 2018
After spending a great deal of money on a restoration and paint job I wanted a good product to take care of the shine I put on the car. The Pinnacle Crystal Mist Spray is my favorite to date. Easy on , easy off and it really leaves a shine that will not disappoint !!!
ProsLeaves a great shine on the vehicle
ConsA little pricey.....
By Chuck
Morrisville
Pi nnacle mist crystal detail spray
May 13, 2018
Easy to use, great gloss, smells good, lasts.
ProsGlossy
ConsNone
By Dwight S.
OK
Pinaccle Crystal Mist Detail Spray.
April 23, 2018
Love it! Easy to apply and the deep shine is beautiful. Highly recommend!
ProsEasy application!
ConsSomewhat pricey, but I think it√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęs worth it after using it.
By Antonio c.
Fortaleza Cear√¬°
Carro
November 4, 2017
Show
Pros2
By Doug
Hampshire, Illinois
All I can say is "WOW"!
August 15, 2017
I've used other spray detailers from Speed Shine, Meg's, and a few others. I have never seen results like this. I was a little hesitant to spend the money on the Pinnacle, but the positive reviews convinced me to try it. I compounded and coated my BMW a month ago, but the gloss seemed to be going away a little, so I thought I'd try to give it a little more "pop". The Pinnacle went on easy, and required very little buffing. As I was using it, I was amazed at how slick the paint got under my microfiber towel. When I stepped back to evaluate the shine I was blown away. It looked like I had just spent hours waxing it. My car is bright Crimson Red, and the color looked deeper than I'd ever seen it. Suffice it to say that the other detailers I have will be used for clay lubricant from now on! I'll be ordering a gallon as soon as I run low in the sprayer.
ProsEase of use Brilliant shine Extreme lubricity No Residue
ConsPrice, although worth it for the results, in my opinion
By Dave
Preble County, Ohio
Have to try it
July 22, 2017
I have tried several detail sprays but none brought the depth of color as well as Crystal Mist. You have to try it to understand.
ProsExcellent shine and depth of color. No easier to apply and/or remove than other other detail sprays I have used but no harder either.
ConsA little pricey but after my first application I immediately ordered another bottle. Well worth the price.
By CDB
Kittanning PA
VERY NICE BUT....
June 23, 2017
Wanted to try this as its made in the USA. It's a bit pricey but I had hopes for outstanding results and I got them but not noticeably better than those I get from the Optimum products I usually use. Again, very nice results but I'll be sticking with my previous favorite.
By DL
Rhode Island
Worked very well but too expensive.
May 11, 2017
Applied over Pinnacle Carnauba wax and the results are excellent but at $30 for a 16oz bottle can't justify buying again, Aquawax at one third the price works very well also.
ProsNice shine, pleasant odor.
ConsWay too expensive for a detail spray.
By Sam
PA
Crystal Mist
September 6, 2016
Works great, tried it on both cars.
Pros
Cons
By Kristine
Thousand Oaks, CA
Shiny and easy to use after washing carFirst
August 21, 2016
Excellent product. Have been using since 2013 and helps my car keep its shine so well between waxes, which I only do about 3 times a year. So easy to apply, spray on after drive-thru car wash, and wipe off. Mirror shine.
By B J.
Linden NJ
Excellent
August 20, 2016
Excellent Product! I ordered 4 more
ProsAll good .
By Thomas
Warrenton va.
Great product
July 10, 2016
Very easy to use,easy on very easy off. My car is white and has a unbelievable shine, I use this product every couple of days between waxs
ProsEasy to use
ConsPrice (but after you use this product you will understand the price)
By Tom
Fairfield CT
Shines like just detailed
July 4, 2016
This product goes on and comes off quickly, bringing back the carnauba luster of a just detailed job.
ProsQuick and easy- all these pinnacle products work as advertised
By Chuck G.
Discovery Bay, Ca.
Never again
July 2, 2016
Never again will I ever purchase products from the auto store. This product is so superior in quality that it is more affordable than you think. The shine far exceeds expectations and a little goes a long way!
By GaryB
Fairfax, Virginia
The BEST Detailer
June 5, 2016
Amazing!! Another outstanding product from Pinnacle. On a scale from 1-10 this one goes to 11.
ProsIn my, ever so humble opinion, this is THE BEST detailer I've ever used.
ConsNone
By Sare L.
St. Louis - Des Peres in West County
Brilliant shine
June 1, 2016
I have a 2003 Harley and a 2012 5.0 Mustang. My friends are all gear heads and they can't believe that my Harley and Stang aren't clear coated. I won't tell them that I use Pinnacle Crystal Mist or their toys would be shinny as mine. I love it. Easy to put on and the results are blinding. Buy it - you'll love it. Sare
Proseasy to apply. out shines every thing I've tried, Last for weeks.
ConsIt's a little pricy after the shipping cost are added. Good price by it's self.
By Bob
Rseidman2015@att.net
Best in class
June 1, 2016
Tried several products over the years.. Had over 30 cars. Competed in car shows with some of them.. Never used a spray wax until a short time ago.. This product has exceeded all my expectations. I have always used wax and on a regular basis... Like about every couple of weeks.. Car nut and fanatical about how they look. Was always told hat if a fly landed on my cars it would slide off and break its neck. This product is so terrific I have cut way back in waxing. It instantly brings out the shine and leaves a smooth feel to the surface.. Have nothing bad to say about this item. If you have a car you really take great care of this product is worth every cent..
ProsGreat for vehicle owners that have new cars or older cars that have had the paint really well taken care of or is fresh.. Just as a side note... Auto geek is not only a great/informative web site. But a great company to deal with..
ConsNone
By Mark
Virginia
Top shelf
May 15, 2016
This detail spray I only use occasionally on my ' carport queen'.I have other lesser quality spray for my DD vehicle.
ProsIt has a ' richness' to it that too me indicates that it is high quality .
By Brian
Manchester NH
The Best Detailer
April 30, 2016
I have used other detailers with OK results. However, the Pinnacle detailer exceeds my expectations by far.
By XL
Ashdown, Arkansas
Crystal Mist
February 20, 2016
This is the best detailing spray I have ever used
By Fred
Omaha, NE
Works
June 15, 2015
Ask for detail spray that could be used in direct sun on black. Did exactly that.
By jeff k.
Carlisle, Pa
Now a Pinnacle user
April 29, 2015
I tried many products over the years and decided to give the Pinnacle line a try, I used there polish, carnuba wax, and this detail spray, nothing like it.
ProsUnbelievable deep gloss and reflection
By Aleks
Orlando, Fl
One of the best quick detailers
February 25, 2015
I have used this product off and on for about 8 years. I've loved it since the first time that I have used it, but often enjoy trying some of the other fantastic choices available on Autogeek. I always come back to the Pinnacle Crystal Mist Detailer. It always leaves a nice silky smooth finish, just like the car has been waxed. I think that I've tried most of the other brands available here, and prefer this one the best. My 2nd favorite is the Wolfgang quick detailer, another good product, but Pinnacle is my favorite. I use it on my 2006 Mercedes E55 AMG, which is Iridium Silver. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting that silky smooth, deep looking, just waxed look. I just spray it on, and wipe off. Buffing is not needed, but find that I get extra special results if I go over the car with quick buffing towel.
By Arthur W.
Washington District of Columbia
I have not use the product because of the weather
February 10, 2015
The weather here has not given me the chance to use this product. But as weather permitting i will use it will give my prospective on this product. Thank You
By Jim
Traverse City, MI
Best ever
November 12, 2014
Easy to use with outstanding results!
By John W.
Philadelphia, PA
Great!
November 3, 2014
This is an excellent product. I am going to order the 128 oz bottle.
By Richard
McKinney, Texas
Crystal Mist is Brilliant!
October 8, 2014
Love it. It puts a shine on my 2013 Tacoma (Red) truck that is amazing. After putting it on, the mirrored finish is brilliant and the surface is amazingly smooth. I even tried it on my chrome wheels, and they look like mirrors! I know it is expensive, but if you want the ultimate shine on your prized possession, Crystal Mist is the ticket. Saw it first on Wayne Carini's "Chasing Classic Cars", and so I thought I would try it. Really glad I did. Thanks, Wayne!
ProsAmazing Product!
ConsExpensive
By Peter T.
Knoxville T N
Mistifying
October 8, 2014
Wonderful product mirror like finish
ProsEasy to apply just spray and wipe and look at the mirror finish .
ConsNone!!
By Bob
Chaffee, NY
AMAZING ON A BLACK CAR!
October 4, 2014
Used on a 2007 Nissan Altima SL I was selling, it made the black stand out big time. They dude was impressed, but I kept the Pinnacle wax. By brother swears by this stuff.
By Joe B.
Jacksonville, FL
Great stuff....expensive but worth it.
September 26, 2014
I use this spray to dampen the microfiber applicator pad when I use Klasse All-in-One on my black motorcycle. Then I apply Collinite 845 after using the spray to dampen the foam pad. The results are great and easy on/off. After a couple of weeks of riding, I use the spray to touch it up and the shine returns just like it was after waxing it. It works great for me and I won't be looking any further.
ProsThe "look" of my black paint after using it.
ConsNone...
By Joe
new jersey
crystal mist detailer
September 24, 2014
This is the best and easiest detailer I ever used. My car is black and the shine is unbeleivable. If you use this you will not be dissapointed.
ProsQuick and easy to use. The results are great.
ConsThe price is a bit high but its worth it.
By mike
usa
soft and slick
August 3, 2014
This quick detailer is special. It leaves the paint feeling silky smooth with a very soft feel to it. I know that sounds weird but thats the best way for me to explain it. Yes its VERY expensive, but its a top notch product. I typically buy the 64 oz bottle. I would like to get the gallon to save a few dollars but I cant justify that much product as I only use stuff like this on rare occasions, like the day after sealing the paint to remove any trace residues. It works wonderfully with Liquid Souveran. I prefer Crystal Mist over the Souveran spray wax. I like the fact that it has a bit of cleaning power to it, for removing any residue. Anyway, if your in doubt over the price, give the free sample a try on your next order. Its like no other quick detailer out there.
Proslight cleaning action to help remove smudges, Wipes on and off with absolute ease (as you can tell the product kind of flash's on its own as well), Super soft and slick finish, Brightens the paint (compliments light colors very well), smells very good (coconut/suntan lotion mix ?), trigger sprayer (while nothing special it works well with the product).
ConsExpensive ( basically 2 dollars per ounce ! OUCH!), Bottle label has some real problems,,,If it gets wet it basically begins to fall apart off the bottle staining your hands with ink. I think the cause is that the label is not clear coated like the other AG brand bottles. just why has this not changed over the years ???!!! This isn't a problem for me personally as I buy the 64oz and use my own bottles.
By Bill
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Pinnacle Crystal Mist Detail Spray
May 25, 2014
Works as described. No streaking. Easy to use. No sticky residue, Arrived on time.
By Eddie L.
Michigan
It's a Pinnacle Product...Need I Say More?
May 12, 2014
The Best Detailer I've ever used.
ProsHelps keep that Sizzilin Shine going between waxing.
ConsWasn't Free Lol.
By Shane
Best quick detailer hands down
June 6, 2013
I've used TONS of different products but this stuff is absolutely the best I've ever tried. A little pricy? Yep. That said, the gloss it gives to my truck and motorcycle are worth every penny IMO. GREAT STUFF!!!
By TommyT53
The Best
May 15, 2013
I've tried them all and CM is the best !!. A little goes a long way and the coconut scent is killer. It applies streak free and the results literally sparkle. Don't be put off by the price, it's worth every Penney and if bought on sale, it's a bargain.
By Iron
Pricy
January 30, 2013
I like this spray, but for the price I'd only buy on BOGO.

Page 1 of 2
1