We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
20 Reviews
5
75% (15)
4
20% (4)
3
5% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
60% Recommend this product (12 of 20 responses)
By Bill F.
MP PA
Pinnacle Leather Cleaner & Conditioner
October 7, 2019
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
ProsAs seen in the video goes on easy and penetrates well into leather also, lasts along time.
ConsNone Yet
By Brandon
Dallas, tx
Awesome as a cleaner/conditioner
September 17, 2019
This is like griots leather 3 in 1, but better. I keep my leather clean, so that is why I bought this product. With that said, the product has a nice leather smell to it. Also made my leather softer.
ProsSmell, softness, and ease of application.
ConsNone. Product does what it says.
By George
Woodbury, MN
Smooth
July 14, 2019
I've used other leather conditioners before but this one is by far the best. Doesn't leave a greasy film and really cleaned the light colour leather. Loved the leather smell as well
ProsDoes a great job cleaning the leather and leaves no film
By carol
Crawfordville FL
Luv
May 27, 2019
Been using this for years on my infinitis. My first Infiniti I used pinnacle only. I got compliments often. It had a showroom shine. But I got a little off track on my second car. But I've just started using pinnacle products again. Sure can tell the difference.
By Paul W.
Los Angeles
Very solid performance
November 20, 2018
Very nice product, does not need hard scrubbing or anything. Does not leave oily residue or slick surfaces. It goes on easily and leave semi gloss or matte surface. Good on leather products as well. I like it more than the Pinnacle polishes.
Proseasy application, generous bottle size. You can do many many cars with it. Smells nice
Conspricey
By Nat
Pittsburgh
Awesome!
July 29, 2016
I used other products in the past, I think I will stick with the Pinnacle. It not only cleans, but also conditions as well. Easy to work with, smells great, does a great job of cleaning. You only need one product instead of a cleaner and conditioner. I highly recommend!
Prosdoes a great job!
ConsHigh Price
By natdwelch@hotmail c.
Apopka, fl
Product worked well
July 8, 2016
Product worked well
ProsVery quick delivery
ConsDid not get 3 free towels
By Rich
Windham ct
leather cleaner and conditioner
May 26, 2016
Does a very good job of cleaning. Makes them look like new again.
ProsGoes on easy. doesn't leave a greasy feel on the seat. Smells good.
Consnone
By John M.
Martinsville, IN
AWESOME!!!!!
May 5, 2016
This softens seats & leaves them smelling like leather should! IM THRILLED!!!!!
ProsEase of application smell no residue
ConsNone
By Aaron
New Orleans, La.
It works and smells great!!!
May 4, 2016
Used it to clean the very light seats of the Mrs. car and not only did she love the look but also the rich smell it left behind
By Mike
USA
New Formulation update/review
March 15, 2016
I have previously written about the great attributes of the old formula. I believe it was the best AIO leather product available. I went ahead and purchased the new formula to see what changed other than the scent. I decided to test the new formula out on just the drivers seat. All the attributes remained similar. Light cleaning ability, good working time and wiped in very evenly with zero streaks. Again attributes that made it stand out, similar to other pinnacle products ease of use is excellent. My REAL big problem was the fact that the new formula is very slippery !!! One of the main reasons I felt the old formula was the best on the market was because of the streak free finish, 100% matte finish, and zero slickness. I will no longer use this product because of how slippery it makes the seats. That is why I do not use Optimum leather protectant. Another very good product (not as good as pinnacle) but it leaves the finish very slippery. I dont understand how this was overlooked by Pinnacle. It was the best attribute of the old product. I hope they see this review and make note for a future re-formulation later on down the line.
Merchant Response:Hi Mike, It sounds like too much product was applied to the seat. You can either A. apply less product or B. buff off any excess using a CLEAN microfiber towel. -Nick
ProsMatte finish, Streak free, Light cleaning, New scent is a very nice
ConsNew formulation leaves leather very slick... To some people this is not an issue or maybe even preferred. If you prefer natural grip to the leather I would suggest Leather Masters Protection cream.
By Dan
Minnesota
Better than I hoped
September 18, 2014
My wife's car has a light tan leather interior and steering wheel. Even after only about a month there was already significant discoloration to the leather. This product exceeded my expectations, was easy to use and left the leather cleaned and not greasy feeling. Great product.
By Dale
Melbourne, FL
Cleans and conditions
August 22, 2014
Easy to use and seems to work well. Leather feels softer and more supple.
ProsEase of use
ConsPrice
By Drew
Solid Product
August 24, 2012
For an all in one product it can't be beat. But it will not give you that satin finish which looks the best in my opinion. For that you need to spend the extra money to get the Leather Conditioner and Leather & Vinyl Cleaner.
By mike
5 star
June 1, 2012
One of the best 1 step leather care products on the market. A true cleaner/conditioner/UVprotectant. This product produces an incredibly even finish. never streaks. NEVER slippery. Soft touch feel and classy leather scent. It gives a very flat even finish and on high quality leather is leaves zero gloss, but a substantial coating that you know is there by feel and sight. I have tried a few 1 step products and this one is lightyears ahead of every single one. The finish this product leaves rival's pinnacles dedicated leather conditioner. The only con I can think of with this product and most other leather "conditioners" is that they dont do very much to repel dirt and color transfer like a leather polymer coating would.. For example, leather masters, LTT , and Ultima interior gaurd. But dont let that hold you back from trying this product.
By Myles S.
Pretty good
May 31, 2012
Ironically, I don't have any leather in my Jeep! But we do have leather furniture inside, so I decided to give this a try. It doesn't change the appearance of our leather too much, but it leaves a very supple and soft feeling to the furniture. The appearance improves slightly... but that's obviously not what this product is meant for. This product is meant to take care of your leather, and it does so with flying colors. It leaves soft, conditioned, and protected leather behind. I would highly recommend it! And hey, it's not greasy either! When you apply it reasonably based on the instructions, you'll get a great finish with no remaining residue or grease on the surface.
By Scott
Great product
May 17, 2009
It's a bit expensive, but I was very happy with the results. The leather looks shiny and soft and is NOT greasy. It looks greasy, but you can still snap your fingers after application. I'm pretty impressed from the results and will buy this product again.
By purplenurple
Pinnacle C&C
October 11, 2007
I love this stuff. It cleans the seats well when rubbed into the seats, and makes the seats look great and soft when buffed out. Only downside is the price.
By AL417
Cleans and Conditions
May 31, 2007
This is one of my favorite leather cleaners. It cleans conditons and dries quickly. IT doesn't leave the leather feeling oily like some leather cleaner out there. It's Pinnacle, it has to be good!
By rscpa
Great conditioner
May 30, 2007
Very good leather conditioner, cleans and buffs to a nice finish!!

Page 1 of 1