We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
12 Reviews
5
83% (10)
4
17% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
83% Recommend this product (10 of 12 responses)
By G M.
Rancho Murieta, CA
GREAT SHINE EASY TO USE
January 31, 2019
Makes my Black Jag look like new. The Jaguar is 21 years old.
By Greg J.
Lake Jackson, Texas
most excellent, easy to use and a great finish
September 7, 2016
Very easy to use with little effort
Prosfast and easy
Cons no cons
By fingers
ashland,oh
WAX
June 25, 2016
This is a very GOOD WAX
By Richard
Germantown, TN
Wax
April 28, 2016
Good product. I use a variety of cleaners and wax for my car and this is a good all around wax, especially to 'freshen up" a detailed car and keep it glowing.
ProsEasy on and stays. Also makes it easy to touch up.
ConsNone
By Melvyn
United States
kept the new car finish
May 3, 2015
Just after I purchased my new Audi, I applied the pure carnauba wax. I am very pleased with the result
Prosno silicon
By 174th
Monroe, NJ
Excellent product
March 29, 2015
Easy to apply by hand or buffer
ProsThis leaves a deep shine to the point people stop me in parking lots. The jaguar racing Green has a nice metal flake that really stands out in the sun. My paint still looks new at 130,00 miles an 13 years on the road.
ConsNone !
By Rolsen
Daytona Beach
Exactly as described
March 19, 2015
Exactly what I ordered!
By Billy
Buffalo Grove, IL
Fantastic
August 7, 2014
I remember Mothers way back in high school in the 70s. It was great back then and has only gotten better. I had been using McGuires and from an Oldsmobile forum was suggested to try Mothers clay bar and Mothers carnauba wax. My 30 yr old paint is better than it has ever been!
ProsReasonably priced, Great wax and easy to use. Thin coats always is best.
ConsNone
By Bill D.
Newbury Park, CA
Great Wax
August 7, 2014
I've used many different waxes before but this just rises above them all. I get best results when hand applied versus machine applied. I use a micro fiber cloth to remove it after it has dried and then use a buffer to finalize the gloss. Spectacular looking!
By Rick
Meridian,Idaho
best wax ever
May 7, 2014
This product is the best wax you could ever put on your paint.
Prosoutstanding!!!
By Mrt
Oops...
October 22, 2012
Ok, pls. disregard my review. Misread it, I instead wrote a review on Step 1 pure polish (Pre-wax cleaner)... Oh well, my bad
By Dave
I love this stuff
June 9, 2012
I use Phase2 & 3 religiously. These 2 pruducts are by far the best multi step products on the market. I have an 09 blue CTS and though time consuming after its done its well worth it. I would buy this at twice the price.

Page 1 of 1