We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
10 Reviews
5
100% (10)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (10 of 10 responses)
By bryan
MONUMENT, CO
Best of pet hair
October 5, 2020
This product works great for pet hair. However be careful around plastics and trim since it can leave scratches.
ProsEasy pet hair removal
By Jim
Worcester, MA
Great Fur Remover
July 20, 2020
I’ve only used this stone once on carpet mats, it it removed all of the dog fur that was on the mat!!
By Craig
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Great for pet hair
June 5, 2020
Removed pet hair from cloth seats and inside home on cats cloth bed. Like it states do not use on leather or any material like it. It does feel weird in my hand but pair of gloves fixed that.
ProsDoes job well
ConsStrange feeling in bare hand
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Another 5 Star Review
November 4, 2018
5 star reviews prompted me to purchase this product. Here is another 5 star review. I live in a household with 4 exotic shorthair cats. To say cat hair is a condiment in our house is an understatement. That also means that cat hair is all over in my wife's vehicle. Upon getting the stone, I immediately went to work on the black door panels of her vehicle and was uber-pleased with how well this stone collects and moves the cat hair from the surfaces. I also brought it inside to give our furniture a run and same results. This is a must-have for anyone with pets. Auto detail geek or not.
ProsWorks as described and prior reviews state.
By Rob L.
Bremerton, WA
Excellent product
June 6, 2018
This pumice stone worked so well, I was (and still am) amazed! I recently purchased an Toyota MR2 Spyder convertible from a person who let her dog ride with her. Little did I know just how much dog hair there was until I spent 2-1/2 hours attempting to vacuum it all up to no avail. (The dog has short hair that just adheres itself to fabric - UGH!) Once the Speedy Stone arrived, I removed the seats and started in with the stone. WOW, what a difference that stone made! After about another 1-1/2 hours, I had 99% of the dog hairs out of the carpet and seats! Couldn't have gotten rid of that much without something like the Speedy Stone! So do I recommend this product to anyone who has problems with dog or cat hair? You bet I do!!
ProsBy rubbing the stone on the fabric, the hairs seem to gram onto the stone. Then all one has to do is vacuum it off the stone and it's ready for more!
ConsLeaves a bit of the stone behind (small bits like sand), but hey - you're cleaning, so just vacuum it up!
By Dennis
Newbrighton , Pa
Get stoned
March 7, 2018
Get stoned Has a whole new meaning It's great for getting that stubborn pet hair out of your A poster he upholstery and carpet vacuuming Used to take an hour or so now it takes half of that and I get all of the hair and lint out of my upholstery with no headaches
ConsGot to be careful around plastic because the stone can scratch it if it does A hair dryer on high wIll remove the scratch by carefully heating the area
By Dave
Wellington, Florida
Huge time saver!
December 15, 2017
Iâ‚"ve always struggled with pet hair/human hair, Iâ‚"ve tried rubber brushes and they work ok. I decided to give this a shot and I canâ‚"t believe I didnâ‚"t get this earlier, this collects all kinds of stuff and makes vacuuming so much faster. I will be using this from now on for heavily soiled carpet.
ProsGrabs all types of hair, lint or anything that sticks to carpets. Works very good.
ConsVery abrasive and will scratch plastic panels if not used carefully.
By Aaron
Maryland
Easiest Method!!!
September 6, 2017
The speedy pet hair stone is the easiest/best method out there when it comes to removing pet hair for inetiors of vehicles, I own a auto detailing shop that turns over vehicles everyday and with out this tool we would take twice as long to clean them extreamly soilded pet hair filled vehicles!
ProsCheap,light weight, and durable.
ConsNone
By Gustavo R.
Los Angeles, CA
Works great
April 8, 2017
My dog leaves short hair everywhere and has been a nuisance to clean and pick up. I tried a shop vac and throwing his bed into the wash, but that didn't help much. I saw a video online of the speedy stone and decided to try it out after seeing how easy it looked to use. I'm very happy with the results and would definitely recommend to any one looking for a solution when working on personal or customers cars, sofas and dog beds.
Prosgreat price easy to use
Consif dropped on a hard surface, it can chip or break.
By Al s.
Willoughby, ohio
Pet hair remover
November 12, 2016
Works great,highly recommend

Page 1 of 1