We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.0
8 Reviews
5
63% (5)
4
0% (0)
3
25% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
13% (1)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Sean
Tampa, FL
Okay Product
July 6, 2020
Wish it was made with softer material and had adhesive tape on back to stick to wall. Check out Door Guard by Surf to Summit, the best door guard product
By Brent
Glenpool, OK
Works good
June 28, 2020
Great product for preventing damage to your garage walls.
ProsWall and door saver
ConsDries out and cracks eventually
By Momma G.
IL
Awesome product
May 23, 2018
Easy to install and reasonably priced. The color blends in with the garage wall and doesn't stand out.
ProsEasy to install
ConsNone
By Dominic
Richmond, Texas
Just what the garage walls needed.
May 17, 2018
The Parksmart wall guard do the job perfectly. No more dents on the garage walls. The clear color blends nicely and doesn't stand out. Autogeek shipping was quick plus the price was the lowest anywhere.
By Bev
Southern California
Okay product, but needed to modify
December 28, 2014
As mentioned by a previous review, the plastic is not clear (transparent). It's translucent in that some light gets through, but basically it's white. The plastic is not extremely hard, but it's not rubbery soft either. It feels like the bottom of a plastic gallon milk container, but much thicker. I like the convenient installation, conforms to slight curves in wall. I'll be modifying by covering with a soft vinyl or suede leather before final install as I think it needs to be softer to avoid chipping car door's paint.
ProsSofter than a plaster wall, easy to install.
ConsIf you love your car, it needs modification to be made softer and more protective.
By Erv
Highland, MI
Protects dry wall
June 21, 2014
Really keeps car door from gauging drywall
By keith a.
Indian Land SC
wall guard
April 16, 2014
Very nice product. Could be about 8-10 inches longer though.
By Joe G.
Not Very Good
February 1, 2012
First, these are not clear. They are white (and slightly translucent). Second, these are very rigid. You would think that they would be soft considering what they are supposed to do but that is not the case. Though they might protect the paint on your garage wall, they are definitely hard enough to chip the paint on a car door. A day after I installed them in my garage, both warped and now neither sits flush against the wall. Overall, this was a big waste of money for me.

Page 1 of 1