We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.6
26 Reviews
5
69% (18)
4
23% (6)
3
4% (1)
2
4% (1)
1
0% (0)
77% Recommend this product (20 of 26 responses)
By Carlos
San Bernardino, California
Seemed to work great
July 30, 2020
First time using a pad brush. seemed to work good so.... I have nothing to compare it to so, ill give it 4stars
By Michael
NORRIDGEWOCK, ME
Great Tool
July 24, 2020
I got mine in a kit....and it is a great tool to have! It really helps keep your pads cleaned and conditioned! The bristles are amazingly strong...It is a little awkward to get used to the handle, but I would not be without one!
ProsStrong tool
By WaxMan
Illinois
Nice Cleaning Brush
June 30, 2020
Was skeptical at first but the angle on the brush allows for quick cleaning of the pad as well as even applied pressure - impressed.
By Kenneth
CHILDS, PA
Foam Pad Brush
June 26, 2020
Works as advertised. Conditions pad for continuous us
ProsFits your hand like a glove
By Roger
Peyton, Colorado
Nice product!
June 21, 2020
It works as advertised.
ProsMakes it easy to clean pads while you buff.
ConsNone at this time
By Charles
Palmyra, VA
Good Brush
May 27, 2020
Works as intended. Very satisfied with quality and construction.
ProsWell made. Works as intended.
By Azteka
BERWYN, IL
Works Great
April 23, 2020
I bought this to clean out excess product off my pads and this works well. When it first came in the mail I looked at it and thought the brush was too soft but once I used it I realized it was perfect for the pad materials.
By Eric
Hamilton, MI
Essential tool
February 14, 2020
Couldn't imagine buffing without this. I am constantly using it to get caked on product off my pads as I work. I will brush a pad two or three times before changing it out. The design of the handle gives you great control and leverage. The only problem I had with it, and it was user error on my part, was I put too much pressure on my pad while my buffer was running and I chewed up the center of it. Only light pressure is needed. Really, all you have to do is let the bristles contact a spinning pad and they clean it out just fine. Don't be like me and think you need to see the bristles bending like a toothbrush.
By Lou
Middletown, OH
Works as advertised.
January 18, 2020
It works well, I suppose that the bucket method is better but it's price for weekend weekend types.
ProsWorks well.
ConsBucket is probably better.
By David
Glen Ellyn , Illinois
Great for on the fly cleaning!
December 20, 2019
Tool works well for both foam and microfiber pads. Great for use on the fly and does a great job removing residue in only a few seconds.
ProsEasy to use, works well, quick cleaning on the fly
By Rick
DES MOINES, IA
Great cleaning brush !!
September 4, 2019
This brush is excellent for pad cleaning - Just what I was looking for !!!
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Dave
Ohio
Must buy
July 25, 2018
I used to fool myself using a regular toothbrush to clean out my pads after each section pass. This does a much better job getting the pads clean of residue and much more comfortable to use.
By TK
29 Palms, Ca
Works and intended
December 29, 2017
Works well
By jason
boston
it's only twelve bucks!
November 19, 2016
U can't go wrong, save yourself the hassle of trying to find something for 5 dollars cheaper! mines on the way and id rather spend my time looking for something else then trying to save a couple bucks to be honest.
By Bobby
Florida
Works well
May 19, 2016
This brush works very well on cleaning compound and polish from pads
By 4u2nv
Montreal, Canada
Does the Job
March 17, 2015
The had bristles on this brush do a good job of cleaning pads on the fly. Much better than the toothbrush I was previously using.
ProsWorks well Well built Strong Stiff bristles
ConsCost
By SPECIALTY B.
METHUEN,MA.
foam pad coditioning brush
December 31, 2014
The brush works excellent on foam pads
ProsSAVES LIFE OF THE PADS
ConsNONE
By Ed
Greenville,IN
Fsoam Pad conditioning Brush is a winner
October 5, 2014
Easy to use and pads stay soft and useful.
By Rick
Hollywood, Fl
Rick
May 31, 2014
I wish they would have had this foam pad cleaner along time ago! It is a little pricey, but pays for itself with less time lost changing pads.I am a Pro!
By Thomas D.
Fairfield,CT
Good product
April 16, 2014
Works good
By Tato
Very Harsh...
December 4, 2013
I always do clean pads a lot between sections with a toothbrush that has very soft but concentrated bristles (from a swiss vendor), so I thought I was not being professional enough and needed to spend the money on this. Fact is this is very HARSH, and at the very first use almost damaged my pad. My toothbrush is gentle and even clean the pads better, never had any issue. Fact is I've had to go back to toothbrush, and literally thrown my money away on these. I'm about to receive microfiber pads, so I'll give it another chance. For foam pads, if you love and value your pads, keep this thing away from them! I knew there was something wrong with such overpriced brush...
By Corey
Overpriced
November 14, 2011
I bought it. I use it regularly. But the price is a bit outrageous honestly. I should have shopped around. There must be a large toothbrush or something that does the same thing for 5$.
By Edyl R.
Excelent A+++
December 13, 2009
This brush help you clean your pads to new condition. Will not damage your pads. Ergonomic brush to.
By Al
Handy
April 30, 2009
Very handy and easy to find orange color. I started useing it now it stays in my pocket . Ease up on the preasure on finer pads .
By rscpa
do you really need
May 30, 2007
I wasn't sure if I really needed a brush to clean my pads.... but after using one, the answer is yes!! Notr sure how it does it, but the brush works. Tried to clean the pads without and debris was left in the pads. I than tried the brush and it cleaned them...
By Justin e.
just dont use on soft pads
April 21, 2007
the brush is great and does its job of cleaning pads..i feel its a little to stiff for the white and blue pads and i dont use it on them for fear that it might rip them...but its awesome at getting my orange edge pad clean..

Page 1 of 1