We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
73 Reviews
5
90% (66)
4
8% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
38% Recommend this product (28 of 73 responses)
By Thomas Casillo
Niagara Falls, NY
May 31, 2017
Outstanding
Have tried so many other waxes with mixed results. Very impressed with the ease of application and removal. The shine turns heads wherever I go. I just purchased and used the P21S 100% Carnauba Wax. Even easier to use and the results are breathtaking.
ProsPrice, ease of application and removal.
Consnone
By Tom D
Duxbury MA
October 7, 2016
Great wax - deep shine
Second tub purchased. I save it for my vehicle as I enjoy waxing it once a month.
ProsGreat wax. Goes on easy, comes off easy to reveal very deep color shine.
By Jim
Bradford Mn
September 7, 2016
Best I have used
I am always looking to improve the shine on my vehicles , once I used the p21s, I don't think I need to look for anything better, completely happy with the application and the deep luster.
By Doc
Ponte Vedra, FL
September 3, 2016
Outstanding
I've tried them all...P21S is best....easy on, easy off, a great shine and it lasts!
By WSM
Oregon
August 20, 2016
Great wax
An expensive (to me anyway) premium grade wax that does a great job.
By Mystro
Central Pa.
July 14, 2016
Outstanding gloss for a concours winning shine
I have used many, many products on my various 911s over the years. The P21 is by far the best in giving you that deep wet look. It gives my 911s a winning concours shine. I use the entire P21 system including the cleaner with a orbital buffer. The P21 wax goes on so easy and doesn't leaves any powdery residue. I use it often on every thing from Harley to Porsche.
ProsEasy to apply without any chalky white stains on black rubber trim or plastic. Deep wet gloss shine.
ConsNone.
By Jim
Alabama
May 9, 2016
Outstanding
Easy on and off.
ProsGreat deep shine, No residue,
ConsNone
By Nick
Baytown, Texas
May 2, 2016
Great Wax
P21S wax went on easily, wiped off easily and left a liquid shine on my white impala. Cannot commit on longevity since this is my first time to use it. The hardest part of using this wax is trying to screw the lid back on straight (maybe it is just me).
By Dennis Pine
Gardner Ks
April 18, 2016
P21S
I have been using this on my 2010 Chevy Camaro and love it. I apply the wax every two months and keeps my car looking new. Highly Recommend !
ProsEasy on and off. No residue
ConsNone
By RJ
Texas
April 6, 2016
Wow.
One time, I thought I had used good wax. This wax is amazing. Easy to use, simple to remove. Why wasn't I using this my whole life? My GTR looks amazing with this stuff.
ProsEasy to use.
ConsN/A
By zander
tacoma
February 16, 2016
wax
This might be the perfect car wax. Love it!
By Eric
Staten Island, NY
January 3, 2016
worth the extra $$
I have been using this for 9 years on my BMW Z3 black in color. It is simply awesome. Easy on and easy off, and one container will last you several years. I use it over a layer of Klasse All in One for an exceptional shine.
ProsNo residue, smells awesome, ease of use. Goes a long way
ConsDoesn't last all that long.
By Junaid Kurdish
Karachi pk
September 20, 2015
Shine Bright Like A Diamond
Great shine, smooth surface and easy to apply and wipe off.
ProsPrice, Shine
ConsPacking cap
By jim
United States
May 13, 2015
P21S
Great product, Friends always ask what wax I use, to get that shine
ProsDeep wet look, great shine!!
Consnot long lasting
By Patrick Manalio
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
May 8, 2015
Superb
I use this wax on my collector car ('62 Impala SS Coupe 409/409) & on the cars I detail. This wax lives up to it's claims.
ProsHigh quality.
ConsNone.
By Les
Evans, Georgia
March 11, 2015
Very Nice Deep Gloss Shine
I have a 2015 Black Porsche Boxster S and this wax is one of the best that i have used. Easy on and easy off. I have used the Pinnacle Souveran and Wolfgang fuzion wax and I cannot tell much of a difference. They are all very good waxes, but I think that I am going to stay with the P21S. I do like the Wolgang Deep Gloss Sealant and I did apply prior to using this wax and I would recommend using this before applying any wax. (I used it with her other waxes also just to have something to compare). I received a lot of compliments regarding the shine!!
ProsEasy on, Easy off- make sure that you let it stay o for about 15 mins before taking off Deep gloss looks great!
ConsNone
By Christian
Steubenville, Ohio
March 4, 2015
The Best
I just put a coat of this wax on my 2006 f150. It gives a nice shine and pop to the silver paint. This wax is so slick that the water rolls right off. Only thing is to let it set up for about 10-15 minutes the buff off.
ProsEasy to apply
Consnone
By Marge
United States
October 23, 2014
Shineola!!!!!!
Really produces a great glow. Easy to use.
ProsEasy to work with. No left over wax to remove.
By Richard
Central NJ
September 24, 2014
Great wax
Have used for years and I believe it is the best wax. Easy to use and long lasting.
By Joe
CT
September 6, 2014
So easy to apply!
Great product, I have just started waxing my cars again after a long lapse. Waxes have come a long way from years ago. Virtually no rubbing necessary!
By Darrel Dore
Pawleys Island, SC
August 27, 2014
Creamy
goes on and comes off easily
By scott
west seneca, ny
August 15, 2014
Black Dodge
I have tried several different products, and agree that the P21S is by far the best I have used. I used the P21 pre cleaner and then sealed the truck with the Wolfgang deep gloss sealant and waited 24 hours to apply the P21 and WOW. I have a 2010 Black Ram that has always been treated with Collinite paste wax and Lucas after wash spray and it has been good, but now the truck looks wet, The entire process did take some time put the application and removal was a breeze, No after dust and goes on with ease and comes off with a super smooth finish. Great product!!
ProsEasy to apply and remove
Consnone noted yet.
By jimi
Erie, PA.
May 29, 2014
awesome shine
Used this for my first time and it goes on like butter on a biscuit and comes off very easy. Great shine for a black car. I have to tell people to wear sunglasses when looking at it. lot's of comments from the guys about what did I wax it with. I'm sold on this.
ProsAwesome shine and protection. Easy to apply and take off.
Consnone
By Tom Marazzi
San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2014
Great Product
Are you sure this isn't butter. Goes on and off so easy
By Bob F
Brick, NJ
May 5, 2014
Quality Wax
I use P21S Concours Carnuba as the base wax offered at my detail shop. It goes on and off easy, and does not leave wax trails on trim parts. Cost per application is low.
ConsP21S provided applicator gets saturated with wax and needs to be cleaned frequently.
By Pete
South Jersey
March 26, 2014
This wax does it all
Goes on thin, wipe on wipe off, no residue, depth of shine, flakes pop, economical. My car is garage kept so if you hit it occasionally with a detail spray, longevity isn't even a problem. Great value vs performance.
By Mean Old Man
Washington IL
March 7, 2014
Easy to use
Time will tell as to durability, but very easy to use. I used 4 steps on my new black Edge. Claybar, cleaner DG111 polish (sealant) and lastly p21s. Nice but not like Zano of old. I will layer and depth hopefully increases.
ProsEasy.
ConsDepth no better than DG111 polish in step 3.
By Hojny
NC
February 27, 2014
superb product
The wax itself is great and easy to apply and remove with great results. I have not bought the P21S cleanser that should be used with it since my car is months old, but I think I need it to get it for best possible results. There is one negative with the container. The cover is supposed to screw over but somehow there is a design flaw and the threads do not engage correctly. It can take up to 8 tries and 2 minutes to get the cover back on.
Proseasy to use and excellent result.
Conscontainer cover does not screw on easily and requires multiple tries.
By Bob Weston
June 1, 2013
BMW brilliance
This wax is the easiest to use and makes my BMW's shine. No ugly white residue to remove from cracks and seams, just wipe on let sit for a few minutes and buff off to a brilliant shine. I'm always getting comments form people about the shine on my BMW's
By Marc Wink
February 20, 2013
Doesn't get any better
I've been using P21S for years and always with great results. It looks great after you've washed and clayed the car, used the P21S Pre-wax Cleaning Lotion and the glaze of your choice (Meguiar's #7 is my go to glaze). If you do everything right, you can't beat the results. This is a great easy wax that goes on very easily and wipes off just as effortlessly. I can't recommend this wax highly enough; it'll yield results that are as good as waxes costing many times as much.
By Mark Brittain
August 2, 2012
used this product
As the claims states, I have used this product and swear by it's top performing quality. This product is the best that I have used. It is made of the highest quality. Store from freeze or exsessvive heat ( 50 - 75 degrees ) is the safe range. The small jar goes along ways !
By Eric
July 22, 2012
Great Wax!
I've been using this wax on both my Porsche and Mini Cooper's paint for the past 5 years or so. This is an excellent wax that gives your paint a lot of depth and shine. I usually apply Klaus paint sealer then wait 24hrs and apply this PS21 was on top. This wax is easy to apply and does not leave a white flaky mess.
By Kevsmachine
March 19, 2012
Warm shine easy to use
This is a easy on easy off high quality product. The colors get richer. Really impressed with the ease of use.
By Ted S.
November 10, 2011
Worth every penny, then some!
This wax is the most expensive finishing wax I've used, but compaired to everything I've used, this stuff is amazing! On really clean paint, you can wax a whole car by hand in about 10-15 minutes working one panel at a time. The ease-of-use on the Concours is phenomenal! The "look" is awesome; gives a deep glow and great reflectivity. It is slick, and has nice beading properties.
By Josh Young
November 9, 2011
Just okay
Overall I was not impressed with this wax when compared to others. It looks good and is easy to use. However, it does not offer better looks than products like Collinite which are far cheaper.
By FMA
August 28, 2011
Excellent wax
I've used this wax on my cars for some time and I've never been disappointed with the results. I highly recommend this wax, its ease of use and outstanding results make this wax a must have product for any car enthusiast
By mike
April 26, 2011
excellent
been using this stuff for the past 5 years on a 2002 saturn that is park outside year around, friends cant believe the shine that its not garaged.
By Ray
April 4, 2011
Outstanding Wax
I have used it on three different vehicles so far. This stuff is outstanding. Goes on smooth and comes off easy. Finished product looks great. Highly recommend.
By Scott
November 7, 2010
One of the great waxes
I use P21S over a good paint sealant, leaves a nice deep gloss and makes the paint real slick. As it says it does not stain any trim and goes on just as easy as it comes off. The only down side IMO is it does not last more then a few weeks though with the sealant it seems to last even longer. Over all a great wax.
By TomR
November 6, 2010
Love it
Best wax I have ever used. Best shine too. Plus easy to use. No dust Very pleased
By wayne whelan
October 19, 2010
The Best
This is the best wax on the market.I have a high performance black car(as does my wife).I have tried many high end waxes .This wax leaves a warm , rich deep shine that really protects your finish. W Whelan,Toronto,Canada
By Chris
September 5, 2010
High Quality Wax
These reviews are real. This stuff is great. I couldn't believe how truly easy it is to apply too. You don't really even see it on the pad you're applying it with but it's there and does a great job. Put over a good sealant like Duragloss #111 and people will notice your car wherever you go!
By Peter
March 11, 2010
the best
nothing compares simply the best
By Richard
October 31, 2009
best wax
Used thiswax a few years ago and then tried others. Just went back to this wax, it's the best and easy to use for a paste.
By BIG WILL
August 24, 2009
WORKS WELL WITH
WORKS EXCELLENT WITH PINNACLE SPRAY WAX, CRYSTAL MIST, AND IN ROTATION WITH SSII PASTE WAX.
By CHUCK HARE
February 11, 2009
KEEPS LOOKING NEW
My best friend sent this product as a gift.It's used on my 2007ACURA MDX and 2009 HONDA CIVIC HYBRID. This product out shines them all. Use the paint cleaner once,and then the wax. Buy it you won't be disappointed.
By Jay
September 1, 2008
wow
Deepest gloss I've seen.
By Matthew Current
July 5, 2008
Great wax for the money
I haven't been impressed by many waxes, but then I haven't tried many good ones. This is a wax that impressed me greatly with its depth and shine. Pretty easy application and beautiful results.
By noah
June 16, 2008
nice shine long lasting
this wax has a beautiful shine but you need to at least use the paintwork cleanser before you apply it because it isnt a one step type wax but perfect for a top coat
By Jonathan of Portsmouth
January 19, 2008
Buy this now!
This product worked excellent in combination with the P21 paint cleaner. I love how you can use this wax in and around edges and mouldings and never get a residue. This will NOT stain your black window edges. I do however find that it needs to be used as a three coat system and will wear out fast if only used in one coat. This is a pain because my truck it huge....worth the effort for the shine, but the time is not always there.

Page 1 of 2
1