We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
18 Reviews
5
72% (13)
4
17% (3)
3
11% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
28% Recommend this product (5 of 18 responses)
By Brian
Massachusetts
Excellent product
March 24, 2019
With the snow gone, I finally got to use the P21S. It worked well. You only need to put a very small amount in your bucket of water to clean your car and make it look great. I would recommend this product.
By Mike
Chattanooga, TN
Fair
March 4, 2019
The product is good on your hands and overall I am happy with the wash results. However when I wash my vehicles I like a good smell and I also like soap SUDS. I would say that is my biggest complaint of this product. I will also say I wash my vehicles pretty regular and try several different brands. To me Griots is a much better wash.
ProsGood on your hands and environment?
ConsNo where enough suds. And really not the shine I was after
By Mike F.
Central Florida
Easy on paint and clear bras.
January 3, 2018
Actually leaves a nice clean shine on painted surfaces. Does not dull clear bra vinyls.
By Sam
Enumclaw, WA
Nothing can beat this stuff
November 26, 2016
I have been using this stuff for 15 years. A combination of the body shampoo and the wax makes my cars look amazing, even 6 months after waxing the cars people ask me if I just waxed them. You get what you pay for...
ProsCars looked waxed all the time.
ConsYou have to get it online or at a luxury car dealer.
By KRIS C.
SEABECK WASHINGTON
P21S BODYWORK AUTO SHAMPOO
August 13, 2016
Silky smooth leather, smells good, reasonable price, I like it. I will order more
By Ryan A.
North Royalton, OH
Brilliant Product
July 6, 2016
Upon writing this review this would be my second bottle. Loved the results so much the first time, I wasn't even looking at any other shampoo than this one. I also use the P21S Carnauba Wax which is another outstanding product, but when used together I really like the shine it gives, the overall will have you standing there starring and smiling for the rest of the evening. I use it on a semi deep blue colored car and the final result is this deep, glossy, liquid-like shine.
By Corey
Baltimore, MD
Nice shampoo but there are better options
July 28, 2015
This is a nice shampoo that is extremely gentle and it does a good job if your car needs a light wash. Unfortunately, it is almost too gentle. I needed to use 3 cap fulls every time I washed my car so I went through the 16.9 oz bottle quick. This shampoo also does not produce a lot of suds. I previously used Optimum Car Wash and in my opinion that is a superior shampoo. Optimum car was is $11.99 for 32 oz and does a better job cleaning my car.
By jon j.
Minnesota
Ultra Gentle
July 29, 2014
Shampoos vary in terms of their gentleness which about 98% of car enthusiasts still do not understand. P21 Shampoo is quite possibly THE most gentle shampoo available on the market which is not to say any other dedicated product is "harsh", no, not at all. It's simply that P21 Shampoo is beyond exceptionally gentle. This is THE shampoo I exclusively turn to for a newly fully detailed surface as it is so very gentle on the surface retaining as much protectant be same wax or sealant or a combination of the two. I use one of three other shampoos depending upon the condition of the vehicle which range from heavy duty to general and while all are Ph neutral, P21 Shampoo is THE most gentle, hands down. Take what I have said as fact and learn. Oh.......... this is for Einstein. Yes, P21 Shampoo suds are not monumental as this product's chemistry is deliberately designed NOT to be super sudsy, duh. By the way Einstein, how's that hope and change thing working out for you that you voted for not once but twice? Just askin'.
ProsSuper gentle, cleanses the surface of well maintained vehicles so v. well without attacking protectants.
ConsNone.
By Talia
Very Good
December 31, 2012
Love this product...my car looks like new and everybody ask me what I use.
By spardavr4
Smells awesome, leaves car nice and clean
May 14, 2012
Bought this for my Evolution. The smell is so intoxicating. Only problem is that it's not very sudsy, but it makes up for it in how it cleans your paint.
By Andrew J.
Fantastic Shampoo
February 3, 2012
A fantastic shampoo indeed. Very high cleaning ability along with no harsh chemicals. Very pleased with this shampoo.
By mike
Great stuff!
June 25, 2010
I hae been using P21S shampoo on my Boxster S weekly for three years. Does a great job of cleaning the car without removing the wax (also P21S).
By Scott R.
Does what it says
November 21, 2009
One of th better shampoos I have used. Lots of foam, great shine, exactly what you would expect from P21.
By Tony
Great shine
March 14, 2009
I've used the product several times on both lightly soiled and heavily soiled cars. The results have been great, regardless of the amount of dirt on the vehicle. This wash does not appear to strip wax or sealants. It rinses well and leaves a very nice finish. Be sure to use the 2 bucket wash method.
By noah
good soap
June 16, 2008
the soap is very good but it could use a little water softener and something that helps the soap wash off more easily
By Tom
Great shampoo
December 1, 2007
First time using this product. I love it so far.
By Talia
LOVE IT
April 8, 2007
this product delivers all the time. My black Nissan Altima looks amazing after the wash...and then I'm in love with it all over again.
By James W.
A wash you can trust with your wax!
March 22, 2006
P21S Bodywork Conditioning Shampoo is the only wash I trush my highend waxes to. it is ever so gentle, but leaves a brite shine. Smells good, suds well, and still leave the wax on your car after you are done! By far one of the best washes on the market! And by far my favorite!

Page 1 of 1