We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.6
14 Reviews
5
86% (12)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
14% (2)
1
0% (0)
43% Recommend this product (6 of 14 responses)
By JOE
Central, CT
Excellent Results
November 17, 2019
After reading all the stellar reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. It couldn't be any easier to use and the results were great. A product that lives up to all the hype and one of the best detailing values out there.
By KP
Wilmington, Delaware
Does the job
September 3, 2019
I use this on the uncoated metal on my rims. Also on the exhaust tip. Works great. Remember, no need to muscle this on to the surface. The longer you apply the soap, the better it works. When the foam is no longer grey, the surface is clean.
By Sean
Hagerstown, MD
Great metal polish
August 24, 2019
This is my go to for polishing and restoring exhaust tips and cleaning mufflers. Can use a drill attachment, microfiber towel, or applicator. If you don't like working with pastes this will not be for you though.
By Cass
New York
Polishing soap
March 7, 2018
Ineffective and require multiple applications to achieve the desired results.
ProsEnvironmental friendly
ConsRequired repeated applications
By Brad
Wyoming
Best stuff I have used.
July 9, 2014
I have used a few different products on my exhaust to try and keep the soot off. Nothing really worked till now. This stuff is fantastic. I used a couple squirts of water on the included sponge, wiped it over the soap twice and went to work. I am not sure the exhaust tip inside and out looked so good even new.
ProsOne can should last a lifetime on just exhaust tips.
By Ross
ft worth
No more black tailpipes
June 15, 2014
This stuff is great. Work up a good lather, put it On your headers or exhaust tips, then scrub it off.
By OCDetailing
United States
Underwhelming, going back to metal polish + 0000 steel wool
June 11, 2014
This product was interesting, and luckily I chose the most cost effective version of all the copy-cats out there (some of which double the price of P21S). In the end, it just didn't work well. It was able to get the top layer of really bad corrosion and exhaust debris cleansed from tailpipes, but for the real "polishing" and refining, it came down to the basics of a good traditional metal polish and and ultra-fine 0000 steel wool or foam buffing ball.
ProsDoesn't scratch
ConsIneffective at any appreciable amount of build up Very mild cleaning power Have to continually keep wet/damp to active the soap feature
By CPS
San Antonio, Texas
Does a great job for stainless!
April 24, 2014
I used P21S on my nasty 7 year old stainless steel exhaust tip. It brought it back to brand new status. Don't be fooled, you do still have to use a lot of elbow grease along with this product. I finished off the tip with Chemical Guys Extreme Metal Polish, and the tip is now to a mirror state.
By dcjredline
Love it!
November 19, 2013
I have used this multiple times and love it, decided to try the paste from the tube but this is still a go to for me.
By jhm
metal cleaner
July 4, 2013
i use this product on most metal parts and always get the same results. Awesome! Well worth the money .
By Kyle S.
Wroks like a charm
June 14, 2013
Used this on my BMW stainless steel exhaust tips that were dirty and had been through a couple of midwest winters. A couple of applications with this product and they look like new. Awesome stuff!
By Wayne J.
Easy to use, great results
February 4, 2013
The quad exhaust tips on a 13 GT500 are in a tight spot, cant get your hand around it. Putting PS21S on a small towel and wiping the pipe with back and forth motion works perfectly. You dont need to wash it off, just wipe with a dry towel and its sparkling again.
By Joe
PS21 Polishing Soap
September 30, 2010
This is one of the most incredible polishing products on the market today. I HIGHLY, and I do mean HIGHLY recommend this product! It works FANTASTICLY. You won't find an easier to use polishing product, I assure you. There may be better products out there, but there is NOT an easier one. The results this product produces are AMAZING! GET THIS STUFF. USE IT. BE AMAZED!
By A S.
awesome shine
October 31, 2008
this product is easily one of my favs to use. it's so easy to use and does such a great job. I use it on my stainless steel exhaust tips. It makes the soot come off very easily and leaves a wonderful shine that looks amazing.

Page 1 of 1