We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
9 Reviews
5
89% (8)
4
11% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (9 of 9 responses)
By Daniel
Yucaipa, California
Good all around towel
December 15, 2020
Great towel for a little bit of everything (except glass). Perfect size too. I don't have to worry about part of it touching the ground when I am doing lower areas of the vehicle.
ProsVery soft and absorbent. Good size. Great price!
ConsNone
By Richard
Clyde, Ohio
Soft and good quality towel
April 26, 2020
These are good quality soft microfiber towels. I have no fears that they will do any damage to my paint.
By John S.
Marion, IA
Excellent quality all around towels
March 3, 2020
Excellent for any multitude of auto detailing detailing needs or even home use.. You won't be disappointed especially with discounted prices. I have a multitude of these towels and they hold up well over time when properly taken care of....
ProsMultipurpose quality microfiber towels..
ConsNone in my opinion
By Steven
MURRELLS INLT, SC
I love these towels
February 27, 2020
I give these towels an A+ rating. They are very soft and I use them to wipe of polish or wax.
ProsSoft Plush Decent size
ConsThe silk edging
By Benjamin
PA
Soft
December 16, 2019
Great to remove wax/sealant or the final wipe with a quick detailer. So far I have been impressed. Hope it holds up to weekly use for a while.
ProsSoft Price
By Mike
Peach Bottom, PA
Good general purpose microfiber
December 15, 2019
I recently got a package of these towels as part of a promotion and find them good for removing wax and cleaning windows. Plusses: Nice size for waxing and very plush. I will probably use get them again.
By Vincent R.
Gardena, CA
Great towels!
November 8, 2019
These towels came with my free gift - but even so, they are really good! I use it for final buffing of the wax/sealant although it seems like it would also fit well with being used for rinseless washing.
By Nate
Central Florida
Perfect for removing wax and polish
November 6, 2019
These are very soft and perfect for buffing off wax and polish. Quality rags you come to expect from the pros at Autogeek.
ProsNice cloth, very soft
By Jordan
Radnor, OH
Supper soft
October 2, 2019
I use this a buffer, not a wax remover
ProsSoftness

Page 1 of 1