We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.5
26 Reviews
5
69% (18)
4
23% (6)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
4% (1)
69% Recommend this product (18 of 26 responses)
By Darla
,
Great Product
April 20, 2020
We owned one of these for years and it was getting worn out so purchased this one from AutoGeek. It really does get the dust off your car with no scratches. For a quick clean when you don't have time to wash your car the duster is the go to product. I do highly recommend it. I would have given 5 stars, but for some reason the bag was not included with the duster.
By John B.
Saint Charles IL
Consistently provides outstanding results...
January 20, 2019
Very durable and dependable product that only gets better with every use!
By Connie
La Habra,Calif.
Works Great
September 20, 2018
Love the Original Cali Car Duster. My husband has had one for over 10 years,I finally have my own now! Was delivered earlier than expected. Great product!
By Wayne
Hermitage, Pa
California Duster
May 31, 2018
Excellent product and price.shipping was quick also
By Harold
San Diego Ca.
Remove the dust real well. It was a replacement for the one I have had for 5 years or more. I recommend this magic duster to all car owner in a dust environment.
December 29, 2017
See above.
ProsSee above
By PAUL C.
Massachusetts
Great Product just use it properly
February 22, 2017
I love this duster! It works great every time and I have used it countless times. I have one for my Jeep that's about 3 years old and I recently purchased another for my new Z06. Just remember that it's only to be use on dusty not dirty cars and gently drag it across the paint don't mash it down. A great way to remove pollen. I have read complaints on this product before but it's from misuse. This will never scratch your paint if used as directed. PAC
ProsGently removed dust making your car shine like new!
ConsNone.
By William G.
el paso texas
Great Product and Price
May 8, 2016
This product saves your paint and really gets the dust off saving your paint from possible scratches. I live is a very dusty dry climate and use these quite a bit. I got two to rotate them so there is always one ready to go. For cleaning make sure you follow the instructions and they will last a long time.
ProsGreat product at getting the dust off. Great price especially with the plastic handle. The wooden handle ones are more expensive and I don't need a wooden handle.
By Jeff
Ohio
California Car Duster the Bomb.
April 8, 2016
Can't live without it.
By RE
Raleigh, NC
California Car Duster
March 19, 2016
Works great!
ProsLength Lightweight Picks up dust well
By T
Northeast
Great Product
June 11, 2015
I've been using this for some time now and it is really a great help to maintaining a clean finish on the car without excessive washing.
ProsEasy to use, picks up dust and other particles like a magnet and seems to last forever.
ConsNone that I can think of.
By Anthony
Athens, Ga
Not worth it
February 21, 2015
terrible product! puts more dust on the car then it takes off
By GARIE
Las Vegas NV
Best Duster
January 22, 2015
I've been using this product siince 1994.saves me time keeping our cars clean
ProsHandy
ConsBag is cheap
By Julie
San Antonio, Texas
Great Item
December 3, 2014
My husband has had one for years, and I decided he needed a new one. He uses it on all our vehicles. Works very well and so easy. I wish they made something that easy that picks up dust for the house. Good going.
Proseasy to use picks up all dust
Consnone
By gail
Walnut Creek, CA
Save water....dust
November 28, 2014
Purchased this before, at auto shop. It is no longer available there. Glad to have found it with Auto Geeks.. It is a wonderful products. I am able to dust frequently and wash seldom.
Prosfiber is treated with chemicals
Consit does not last forever. You should get 18 mo. to a full year if dusting frequently.
By Mariana
Newark, California
The Original Caifornia Car Magic Duster
October 17, 2014
I have not really used this product yet as it leaves a lot of really fine red hairs all over.. If you can tell me what I can do to remedy this problem, I would greatly appreciate it.
ProsI think it will work just fine. It is large enough to cover a large are with just one swipe.
ConsWhen I first used this product, it left lot of fine red particles on my vehicle. If you could give me a solution fro this problem, I would be forever grateful.
By Johnie W.
Bentonville, AR
California Duster Survey
September 24, 2014
Easy shopping and fast delivery.
ProsEasy shopping and fast delivery.
ConsNone
By marcelo
chile
item as described
August 18, 2014
great product, it really removes the thin dust over the car, just apply gently and all the dust is gone. This is for small dust, but if the car is heavily dirty this device won't work.
By Khalil D.
Bahrain
Very convenient
July 16, 2014
The duster is so easy to use, however i still get those oily streaks on my black car even keeping it on a newspaper for 48hrs. but other that that i love it. wish i could have bought it earlier.
By Wayne W.
Beltsville MD
Good product
May 29, 2014
At first, red particles would remain on my car from the the duster. Then read the Instruction and you are not suppose to use any pressure. Just a very light swipe And now my car sparkles. Love it.
ProsIt works well the storage pouch is nice.
ConsI wish it has fuller bristles
By dirtyrango212
still the #1
February 26, 2012
Just my quick review I also have had mine since they first came out what over 20 years ago? And have washed it never with normal use and it still cleans as it did day#1 scratch free one wipe results!!
By jme
Invaluable
August 31, 2011
i own a black car and all i use on it is the mini duster and spray wax.. can't even remember the last time i washed my car, yet i'm always being asked how i keep it so clean...love it!
By bunt c.
The Best
April 2, 2011
Why doesn't everyone have one of these?
By Joyce
Terriffic
September 15, 2007
I recieved this as a christmas gift over 20 years ago and it has never failed me. People say to me "you live on a ranch and your car always looks so clean," How do you do it?
By Wolfpacker92
Good product
May 27, 2007
This product is useful for removing a very very light layer of dust. Wouldn't use it for much more than that.
By budman3
CCD
April 23, 2007
A handy tool for people who live in dusty areas. A few wipes and the car looks like you just washed it. The plastic handle is a little fimbsy, look for the heavy duty version.
By Mike T.
Very Pleased
March 17, 2006
These are a must for anyone who owns a dark color vehicle. Removes that pesky layer of dust with one swipe. The only thing I didn't like about these is that sometimes it leaves a smudge in some places do to the oils in the duster that prevent imperfections from swiping.

Page 1 of 1