We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.8
60 Reviews
5
85% (51)
4
13% (8)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
65% Recommend this product (39 of 60 responses)
By TJPark01
Don't call is Spray Wax
August 12, 2011
To think of this as a spray wax is doing it a great injustice. It's a wax, that is in a spray form. Other spray waxes are supplemental in nature. This is Optimum's Wax. Durability of a sealant with the ease of application of a Quick Detailer. Slick, glossy, no drying and you can knock it out quick. LOVE IT!
By Bill
Great stuff!
May 19, 2011
Wax an average-size car in 15 minutes or less with the gloss and protection of a liquid or paste wax in a simple spray. Ridiculously easy to use and leaves a super-slick finish that lasts!
By CieraSL
OCW for the win!
May 18, 2011
BUY THIS. Seriously, it is one of (if not the) best spray waxes on the market. Incredibly easy to use, no streaking, slicker than a used car salesman, and quite durable for a spray wax. Trust me, you will love this product.
By Annaki
WOW
April 1, 2011
I read all the reviews and forums, these products get nothing but raves. I can see why, My BMW has that showroom shine. All I did was spray on and wiped off, and 20 minutes later I was done! I also bought the Optimum No Rinse, and it is amazing also. Looking at buy more of the product now.
By David
Anybody want some cans of paste wax?
August 16, 2009
truly amazing stuff! Looks, smells, and applys great. I like it a lot better than Aquawax. Try this stuff you wont be dissapointed!
By K S.
A Worthy Product
June 4, 2008
I just came inside from using this product and I must say it worked beyond my expectations. Easy to apply, easy to take off. I used the Miracle Towel also with this. Two superb products.
By budman3
OCW
April 23, 2007
Simply one of the best liquid wax. Just spray on a wipe off. Adds amazing gloss and easy to use. Use after every wax for great durability.
By Dan B.
Best detail wax
December 16, 2006
This product works great. It will last for six months. It works really well if you use iit n combination with a clay bar to remove all the deep dirt and grime on your vehicle.
By Jeff
Fantastic
July 23, 2006
I am using this on my 07' Yaris Hatchback with simply the best results! I don't think you'll find an easier, safer, less expensive product that worls as good. It really looks great on my TRD rims also. The whole Optimum line is awesome!
By Matt
super easy to use
March 18, 2006
this spray on wax leaves a nice glossy finish that will show off your finish well. it is so easy to use you will want to use it all the time. just spray on and wipe off, how easy is that ? for a quick layer of protection this is the way to go. water beads well off of the protecion that this leaves.

Page 2 of 2
2