We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
108 Reviews
5
95% (103)
4
4% (4)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
55% Recommend this product (59 of 108 responses)
By Franciso
Anaheim, CA
The hype is real.
July 2, 2020
So many uses out of this bottle. Can be used as a clay lube, quick Detailer, and obviously for Rinseless washing. A little goes a long way
By Nathan
ROANOKE, VA
This product is worth the hype!
June 13, 2020
I was a bit skeptical getting this product simply because washing my car and not rinsing it off sounds a bit weird mainly because I have been rinsing my car off for years but this stuff is the real deal when used with optimums big red sponge also makes drying my car a breeze since I am not using all that extra water!
By Jeff
Kingsley, MI
Easy to use
June 7, 2020
Had two cars that needed detailed back to back both times it was raining when I went to pick them up! Added this concentrate in a spray bottle and wiped the car in straight lines changing my microfiber towel frequently and was pleasantly surprised In its lubricity and ability to wash
By George
Pittsburgh , PA
Excellent No-rinse wash
May 27, 2020
Great to use a rinseless wash or a lubricant for claying. Seems to have more lubricants than other brands I've used in the past. Would recommend and buy again.
ProsBest on the market Multiple uses
ConsNone
By JOE
BOWLING GREEN, KY
Great Product
May 7, 2020
Great Product, meets expectations from all the reviews I looked at
By Willie
Princeton, KY
Love this stuff
May 3, 2020
So versatile and smells amazing! Bought a bottle and quickly realized I will be ordering this by the gallon for my shop!
By BRIAN
OR
Soooo many uses!
April 12, 2020
All around good product for just about whatever you could try. Safe on pretty much all surfaces and a little bit goes a LONG WAY!
By Joseph
santa ana, ca
So cheap, works well
March 29, 2020
This is what the pro detailers use. It's concentrate so you can mix up a lot of product with this. You can use it to make several gallons of quick detailer spray or clay lubricate. I don't really use this for no rinse car cleaning though so can't rate it on that. Still it's a must have if you are into detailing.
ProsCheap
By Craig
Columbus, OH
Hands down a great rinseless wash
February 25, 2020
This is my second bottle, I upgraded from the 8 oz, great for winter washes
By John S.
Marion, IA
Excellent product from ONR
February 16, 2020
Great for a multiple uses other than a rinse less wash. Watch your dilution ratios !!! Read the bottle.....
ProsGreat ONR product!
ConsNone
By Juan
LOS ANGELES, CA
Great as a QD product
February 12, 2020
I use this more as a QD or clay lube vs a rinseless wash. The product simply works! Very slick, lifts dirt off the surface waiting to be picked up. On heavy dirt areas simply spray on more product and let it do it's magic. Overall it's a fantastic product for on the go situations.
By John
Fayetteville, NC
The best
January 22, 2020
ONR is a must have product. You can use it for a rinseless wash, regular wash, dilute it down for a detail spray or clay lube. This is one of the best products out there. Highly recommend.
ProsLots of different uses.
ConsNone
By Spencer
COLUMBIA, SC
Concentrated Polymers
December 31, 2019
Great stuff, very slick, great for rinseless washes. I've stopped using Quick Detailers in favor of ONR because it's so much slicker and easier to work with. Highly recommend getting the big red sponge (BRS) as it makes rinseless washes easier and faster.
ProsMultiple uses Extremely slick
Cons Mild cleaning strength
By David
Glen Ellyn , Illinois
Is there any other product that can do some many things?!
December 20, 2019
I love this stuff! Great all around detailing product offering so many different uses. Of course there's the rinseless wash, you can use it for waterless washes, detail spray, a clay lube, in your bucket as a water softener(this does reduce suds!), glass cleaner, and interior detailer. There may be other uses, but that's all the ways I've used it and it's performed admirably. Light berry scent, not overpowering. Only downside is it can stain the wash media but I've had this with other products and may be the nature of the beast with RW/WW.
ProsToo many to list
ConsCan stain wash media!
By Vince
Schenectady, NY
Best rinseless available
December 11, 2019
Been using for over 5 years. Versatile and safe for all surfaces
ProsMultipurpose - wash & clay lube. I also use as quick detailer spray when drying
By Gonzo D.
Downers Grove, IL
Up North
December 4, 2019
If you live in a location where it snow and can use running water you need this, easy to use, easy to mix and you will have the best looking car on the road and the envy of motorists around you
ProsEasy
ConsNone
By Warren
Norfolk, VA
Pleased with Results
November 13, 2019
I live in a condo without convenient access to outside water. I purchased ONR to see if it would help solve my compulsion to keep my black vehicle clean. I am very pleased with the results but it's not a time-saver-- it takes quite a bit of time to apply and dry by section on the car. Differing slightly from the directions provided by ONR, I spayed the mixed product on the intended section prior to applying additional product with the "big red" sponge. I was particularly impressed with the results on wheels and tires.
ProsMinimum water usage and it works.
ConsTime consuming
By Darren
Sweetgrass, Montana
Streak free
October 29, 2019
I use on my vehicles and especially our motorhome great streak free
ProsVery cost effective and smells good
ConsNone
By Jack
Oceanside, CA
Works as advertised!
October 23, 2019
Really easy to use icw the Big Red Sponge. Washed two cars in lass than an hour with excellent results!
By Scott
Westminster, MD
Lives Up To The Hype
September 21, 2019
ONR has become legendary over past few years in the detailing world, and it continues to live up to the hype. It's one of the most versatile products you can purchase and is great value.
ProsVersatile. Economical. It works.
By Paul
Glen Allen, VA
A Must Have
August 29, 2019
Optimum No Rinse, or simply ONR, is a must have in any detailer's cabinet. Extremely versitile and easy to use for maintenance washes and quick detailing for both exterior and interior, year round. I use ONR for maintenance washes and pair it with Opti-Seal as a drying aid for ease of use and added protection. Great products!
ProsEasy to use Great results
By Steve
St Paul
Great product!
August 25, 2019
Great and versatile product. I've used it on windows, interior and wheels.
By John
Oregon
The best
July 10, 2019
If you haven't tried it you're missing out. I went from taking 1-1.5 hours to wash and dry my car with the 2 bucket method. A friend suggested onr so I gave it a try. Now I can wash wash and dry in 20-25 in my garage! Product has so many uses and I have multiple bottles mixed at different ratios. Love this stuff.
ProsDoes everything it says it does
ConsNone
By Richey
Senatobia, MS
ONR has so many uses.
June 21, 2019
ONR is my go to rinseless wash, but it also works great as window cleaner, interior cleaner, use in your steamer, etc...
By Casey
Madison, WI
Awesome multi use product
April 28, 2019
I have used this as a rinseless wash, clay lube, interior cleaner, and put it in my steamer as well
ProsMulti use product No swirls Awesome youtube videos about using ONR Smells great A little goes a long way
ConsProduct is designed not to foam. So it takes some getting used too.
By Sportscarnut
CA
The classic rinse-less wash
March 31, 2019
ONR is the classic rinse-less wash product. Wash cars, and anything else. It just works.
By Tony
Cleveland, OH
Optimum No Rinse
September 26, 2018
I have always hand washed my cars and have been very satisfied using this product for the past couple years. I have been so impressed that recently bought it for my college graduates, who lack access to a hose at their apartment complexes (ok, I also want to motivate them to take care of their most expensive asset). Works just as advertised, and saves the hassle of dragging the hose out every time I wash the car. Unless car is filthy, don't even need to use the two bucket method. Have also found this product works well in just below freezing temperatures (use two buckets with very warm water)- a significant benefit for those of us who avoid car washes. So far, 28 degrees is the lowest temperature I have attempted; will attempt colder temps this winter. Perhaps Optimum could come out with a winter formula (hint, hint).
Prossee review, great product
ConsNone, but it does enable my car washing addiction. i do hope they come out with a subzero formula !
By Esteban
Tucson, AZ
Optimum No Rinse Wash & Shine 👍
September 14, 2018
Optimum No Rinse Wash & Shine I just can’t stop telling everyone that I know this product is amazing! It really capsulate the dirt and grime! I recommend this for a professional level or just who want to wash their vehicle on their own. It leaves a Shine even after it rains and dirt is on the paint! Amazing product!!
Pros-Shines -Cleans -Maintains it?s shine
ConsNone!
By Lee
NJ
works well
July 11, 2018
Used it at Mike's roadshow and it worked well even on my dirty car and saved time. Obviously not for an extremely dirty car, but for a light clean up or a restored vehicle you do not want water rusting it again this is what to use.
By Mark
Palo, Iowa
I am a true believer!
March 14, 2018
I really resisted the idea of rinseless washes for the longest time. I finally gave in and have to say, they work, and ONR is one of the best for sure. It is slippery and cleans the car very effectively. I'm still on the fence at how effective the ONR is at breaking up caked-on dirt. I believe ONR wash is great if your car is just a little dirty/dusty, but if there's dried on/caked-on dirt, you need to pre-treat with some kind of pre-wash to soften up the dirt. I did rinseless washes in my garage all winter, no matter how dirty the car got. I ended up using a lot of solution, and pre-treating the dirty spots, and yes, making a mess of the garage floor. I had to squeegee out the garage after washing the car. During the summer, the ONR can be used to very quickly wash the car, leaving it clean, smooth and shiny. Along with saving water, one of the great things about using ONR is that you can wash your car anytime of the day or night, regardless of the weather. No more do I have to wait for sunset to wash the car, or for a storm to pass, or whatever. I will continue to use ONR even when the weather turns nice again. Maybe occasionally do a "real" wash to get the wheel and tires really clean. Washing the car in the garage is awesome!
ProsFast, easy to use, can be used to wash your car in the garage, anytime, uses almost no water (I think I use less than 1/2 gallon of solution).
ConsStill need a "real" wash to get wheels, tires, fenderwells clean (my opinion). I know they can be cleaned with ONR, but I like a pressure washer and scrub brushes.
By Zachary W.
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Amazing product!!
February 2, 2018
Works wonders! And it works very quickly if used as directed unlike many other waxes. Simply spray, spread, and dry. Iâ‚"ve gotten many compliments, and people saying wondering how I got their car done in less than an hour!
By bob
pittsbugh pa.
works great
January 7, 2018
just as they say!
By DAS
Orange County, CA
ONR remains a category killer...
December 15, 2017
One of my favorite detailing products. I only use ONR when my vehicle is lightly soiled, and it does a great job of providing gloss and shine.
ProsEconomical and it works as described
ConsONR doesn't always play well with other detailing products.
By Tommy
Blasdell New York
So far so good
September 27, 2017
I saw this product online and having tried stuff like this in the past with not good results I was very optimistic as to how well this would work but for the price I decided to give it a try and so far so good I like the product I still have yet to wash the entire vehicle with The no Rinse process but I have added it to my wash bucket and I love the results
By Trice
Orlando FL
Love this product
September 3, 2016
Works as described. I love it as an every day detail spray especially during rainy days. It is easy to use and can even be used in the sun. Nice for car shows
By Derick
Maine
Works as advertised
July 24, 2016
I have only used this a couple of times now, but it seems to get the job done. On my darker colored car I feel like it may leave slight streaks, but it could have been do to temperature or dilution ratio? Overall, I am happy with this product and also plan to use it as a MUCH cheaper alternative to the detail spray for clay lube.
ProsIt gives you another option. Uses much less water than a traditional wash and is convenient. Can also be used as clay lube and a "detail" spray in a pinch.
ConsNone so far
By Paul M.
New York
Amazing product
July 9, 2016
I could go on and on about the washing, QD, and clay lube this product is as others have stated (and rightfully so). But what amazed me about this product was its water softening properties. I added an ounce to my wash as per the instructions and washed my truck. As I normally do after the wash, I was scrambling to blow it dry and then quickly hit it with drying towels to avoid water spots. Even working quickly, there were always a bunch (especially on the glass). After using ONR, to my surprise, after drying I had NO water spots at all!! Now THAT is worth the price of this product right there. Everything you hear about ONR is true. Just a GREAT product.
ProsEverything. Seriously.
By Martin
New York
Optimum No Rinse
June 13, 2016
I have been using this product for years. It makes bucket loads of wash! Autogeek always has this in stock. Very nice shine.
ProsUse it as a wash or clay lube or even use it polishing as clean up. Smells awesome. I love using it.
By Eric
Tennessee
Wow
May 2, 2016
This onr makes my car have that just clayed look to, almost like a glass look.
ProsEasy to use, has multiple ways of being used, and smells decent.
ConsNone
By Cruze
alsip illinois
Excellent Product
April 13, 2016
This is the best thing since sliced bread.
By Chris G.
Las Vegas
Buyer Beware
April 4, 2016
I had a family once, wife, kids, beautiful house, garage most of you can only dream of. Then one day I saw autogeek had a sale on this stuff called Optimum No Rinse, it looked good, so I decided to give it a try. I ordered a bottle, mixed it with water and sprayed it on my dusty car. I don't know what came over me, before I knew it, it was the next morning, I had used it on my car, my wife's car, even the stove top inside. Before long I couldn't eat, couldn't sleep, and the only reason I left the house was to drive the cars to get them dirty so I could come home and wash them with ONR. My wife loves the fact that I had found a hobby, detailing, only I could care less about other products, or techniques. All I cared about was ONR. Eventually my wife got frustrated with my constant antics. Calling in sick to work to stay home and wash clean cars, eventually I got fired, the cable got shut off first, and then the water, and power. My wife had to get a job, and reluctantly left me at home with the kids. She worked two jobs to support our family, and pay for my addiction. One day I came inside to see how the stove top looked, ONR in hand, and she was packing up all of my things, things I no longer cared about. She told me she wanted a divorce, at first I didn't hear her, I thought I saw a smudge on the counter, and she slapped me. She told me she wanted me out by that night, so I left. With the clothes on my back, two bottles of ONR and a couple microfibers. I wandered all through the night through the neighborhood, washing everyone's cars with ONR and when I ran out, I realized what had happened. I lost my family and everything I ever loved or cared about to the devil that is ONR. Now I do dirty, disgusting things with my mouth to afford ONR, just so I can wash people's cars in the Walmart parking lot to afford more ONR. It's a sad existence. The part that hurts the most is that I know someday my kids will grow into adults, and they will buy cars, and I won't be around to wash them. So take it from me, use ONR at your own risk, and if you feel that you may have a problem, please get help.
ProsAmazing shine
ConsFamily will leave you
By 15 R.
Alabama
Awesome rinseless wash
February 18, 2016
This product is awesome leaving the paint clean and slick as glass
By Kevin
Norman, OK
I am stunned
December 27, 2015
This is the first rinseless wash that I've used, but I will definitely be using it more in the future. I decontaminated (Nanoskin sponge), cleaned (Pinnacle paint cleaner), sealed (Klasse AIO), and waxed (Pinnacle S2) my badly neglected 2004 Mazda 6 recently. I was very happy with the result especially considering this car only gets washed about once a year and never waxed. I've been trying to take better care of my vehicles now. Anyway, I did the wheels and tires a couple of weeks later and decided to do a rinseless wash with Optimum No Rinse. I used the rinseless wash mitt and a couple of microfibers from AG. Everything was going well, but I wasn't expecting it to look any different than when I waxed. I was stunned to see how much better it looked. I have no idea what is in this product, but the metallic green paint on my Mazda looked better than I have ever seen. It was shinier than ever. My wife (who never notices the difference in products I use on the Mazda) wash shocked. She said that it was hard to even tell what color the car was because it was reflecting so much. Even three days later, I couldn't take my eyes off it. I will definitely be trying this product out on some other vehicles and maybe even as an additive to two bucket washes.
ProsMade my 11 year old car shinier than I have ever seen it Very reasonably priced
ConsHaven't noticed any yet
By ali
california
easy and time saver
June 11, 2015
i used almost 2 years now if the custumer car is light dirty and if i am going to light works only ONR is enough to wash clay lube and also clean ups i think its also space saver multi use product.
Proseasy big time save multipurpose use and helps water restricted area to use
Consonly thing is I've seen if it was more than i need i save it for next time use problem is bottle shows color blue (if it waits like 3-4 days later)water shows no color its not blue but with smell i know that is product
By Marco A.
Woodside, NEW YORK
VERY AWESOME PRODUCT!
June 3, 2015
This product reduces cost of maintain your own car or doing details for others. This can be used as a QD, Clay Lube, waterless wash, rinse less wash.. And it smells really Good too.
By Rick
Nebraska
Okay... I'm sold
May 22, 2015
I've always wanted to try rinseless wash and finally made the plunge. I will never go back
ProsQuick to use less messy and less wet conserves water great shine/finish
ConsI'm still hesitant to use it on midwest winter grime. I think I will still power wash it before using this.
By Steve
Boynton Beach, Florida
Excellent Product
May 17, 2015
Did a great job cleaning our Boxster, used the two bucket method, saved the remaining wash for future use. Used the detailer spray when wiping down, left a clean car with a good shine, no residue.
ProsEasy to use, works as advertised.
By Michael
Clinton, Arkansas
Indispensable!
May 6, 2015
I use this as a detail spray concentrate, a wash formula, and as a clay bar lube, and as a pre-treat before washing. This stuff is incredible. I cannot imagine doing without this product! And a bottle goes a long way! Best product in the battle against pollen!
ProsHelps prevent scratches from pollen and dust, leaves a nice, clean surface, and does a really good job of helping to gently remove bird poo.
Consnone
By armsignet
new mexico
great alternative to bringing out the hose
April 22, 2015
We are under constant water restrictions where I live. Knowing that I can wash a dirty car without running a hose is a relief. The solution works well. I would like to see more suds, but it did the job.
By Greg
new york
This works great!!
February 1, 2015
Been useing this for three years and it makes my car shine.

Page 1 of 3
1